Toxic Crypto & people

3 28
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Toxicity creates bad environments, fosters disputes, disagreements, and generally creates depression, feelings of exhaustion, and diminished hope. I make this comment because when you start your day well and go out without wanting to talk to certain people who know they are toxic, life seems to challenge you and exactly makes you meet those people you do not want to see. Then resentment arises and I could say that even hatred, not towards that person but towards life itself. Because there are days when you don't want to meet those unpleasant people.

And it often happens to me that I bump into those people, those who know me know that I am someone whose disgust is easily seen on their face because I cannot hide those emotions. And of course, people realize that, but for that reason should I be classified as a bad person? I believe that everyone has the right to choose when to speak, who to speak to, or when to be silent, and when other people take advantage of that and force you to speak just to annoy you because obviously, this toxicity comes out.

The same thing happens in the cryptocurrency market, speaking of the toxic aspect, when such a popular person, who has as many followers as Elon Musk, makes a comment that perhaps he finds funny or stupid about a currency, because It quickly becomes a trending topic, and that influences the markets, we have seen it recently with the movements of the BTC due to the comments it has made on Twitter. When you are an influencer, or you have millions of followers, you automatically have an acquired responsibility, and you must be responsible because what you say affects the lives and finances of many people, and showing that you do not care means for me that he is a toxic person, and probably with psychopathic tendencies, from which one must move away. So I stop taking into account the toxic comments of those people and trust their information.

And I say this without the intention of creating an opinion matrix against Elon, it is only a conviction and a point of view that I am expressing in this publication, about the toxicity and my aptitude in this regard when this occurs in the markets of cryptos and in life in general.

One should get away from all those things that do not contribute anything, keep your portfolio with the cryptos that you trust, and not let comments that are often malicious to create trends, create anguish or make us doubt our decisions. It is the same as getting away from that person or toxic crypto that the only thing it does is bring you displeasure.

So stay away from toxicity, keep a clean portfolio, and stay away from people who just want to poison your wallets and your life.

Those are my reflections for today.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

I take the final advice to continue on the path, without taking into account the premeditated comments that we know are to generate insecurity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is about power. Knowing you can influence people and use them for your benefit. It's what bullies do. My face is like yours. I can not hide what I think. There are days I better stay home. Btw my face says too "do not approach me" it works for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toxicity is characterised by bitterness and hard feelings. Many refuse to grow, while some will NEVER grow because they are surrounded by toxic beings. Dont be moved or affected by what people think or say about you.

Thanks for the post, its effective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago