The Reality of a Night Without Sleep

0 31
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

If there is something that I value a lot, it is rest and being able to sleep pleasantly.

Spending a whole night with the body feeling rested the next day is something that for me is very valuable and very important.

And it is that due to the work of creating content, I need to have my mind in a balanced, centered state that allows me to be able to write stories and bring to you all the publications and content that I share.

Having a night of sleep is important because the consequences of the opposite side, that is, not having them, are generally very unpleasant, both for one and for other people. The next day, when you get up, you tend to have a very bad mood, you tend to be irritated, and you tend to get very aggressive, at least that's what happens in my case.

When having a migraine or a headache in the frontal part, I tend to have discomforts or pulsing pains that bother me throughout the morning. This feeling usually lasts about two hours, but it is very unpleasant to start having breakfast and feel a little pain in your forehead because of the headache of not having been able to sleep.

To avoid these nights where you do not rest correctly, it is important that before going to sleep, we have our mind at peace. So let's avoid lying down after having had an intense physical activity because surely we are going to have nightmares or at least that's what has happened to me in my case.

If we have intense physical activity, we must take a bath, and take about 10 or 15 minutes before closing our eyes and lying down in bed to be able to rest and thus be able to have a good rest during the night.

It is also positive that we drink some tea or some relaxing drink that helps us to conciliate sleep.

It can be an apple tea that helps a lot in keeping us relaxed and calm.

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments