The Ghost lab - An amazing experiment

7 39
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Apart from the topic of haters and all those people who are envious of the number of dividends that several bloggers on this platform receive for our content and what has been fashionable in recent days, I think it is not worth investing time the more you see necessary in that, just knowing that by expressing your hatred for the work that other people do, you are simply giving them more publicity and propaganda and are making those people more famous, which in the end concludes that you are doing them a favor instead of harming them that I suppose is the main idea that in his or her sick mind he or she has.

Leaving aside those short lines, today I want to tell you about one of my passions: thrillers or horror and suspense movies.

And the thing is that for me there is nothing more entertaining as a writer than being able to enjoy a good film of this type that allows me to take ideas to write my stories and fiction.

And who has not spent a Sunday or any other day of the week sitting on his sofa with some popcorn, enjoying his favorite series or movie?

This time I want to tell you about a movie that some user on noise.cash recommended and I was encouraged to see it.

This is the ghost experiment, which is a subtitle in Spanish, English is known as Ghostlab (I don't know what other name it will have in other languages ​​but it will surely be similar, Anyway if they look for it as ghost lab it will surely appear), this title It is from 2021 and is available on Netflix (surely if you look for it there in any search engine you may find it, you already know that everything is achieved on the internet).

It is a movie from Thailand and lasts about 2 hours.

You are about two young doctors who are obsessed with obtaining scientific evidence of the existence of ghosts, all this happens because they witness a paranormal phenomenon in the hospital. From there their lives begin to change in a very dramatic way, seeking more and more to find the scientific explanation of why these phenomena.

It is a film that combines the paranormal aspect with the scientific aspect, which I think is very little like a duty in this type of fiction, the script is quite well worked and it is chilling, scary, and suspenseful film.

When they have the first encounter with that spirit, they are unleashed an unstoppable need to find a scientific explanation for spirits and to find proof that there is life beyond death.

They become obsessed and their thirst to know more ends up sinking into a hole where their friendship and even relationships with their loved ones begin to endanger.

The young doctors in their obsession to verify the existence of the spirits begin to be a series of experiments that put their own lives and their own mental health in danger.

How they begin to inquire by putting as the first. The existence of the platypus as a rare mammal or the only one that can lay eggs gives rise to little by little discovering more things and the investigations become more interesting until reaching their climax, which of course I am not going to reveal to avoid spoilers and ruin the movie.

I can tell you that it is a very entertaining film. It is a good representation of Thai cinema because of the script twists it offers every few steps. It includes a romantic drama and various reflections on loss and grief that you will already have discovered. through history.

The film for me is a scientific thriller where it is very far from the plot of typical North American films, it also has a very attractive title, it is actually worth enjoying.

So if you have Netflix, I invite you to enjoy this interesting production, which as a movie lover I have enjoyed a lot, and in fact, I have already seen it four times, enjoying it on each occasion.

I hope you liked this review I made of this film, worth seeing, leave me your opinion or if you have already seen it, I would also appreciate your comment to know what you think.

Oh, of course, if you have movie recommendations of this type, I invite you to share them with me as I am going to thank you very much.

That will make my spare time in this quarantine go more lightly.

Until next time and enjoy!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 6.32
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MiriannaLis
$ 0.08 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent review! It's not the genre I like the most, but this story you shared with us caught my attention, I'll surely encourage me to see it in the light of day, hahahaha.

Thank you very much for the recommendation 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly sir, I am not fond of watching horror movies or somewhat like it. hihi😅 It really gives me chills. There was one time that I had watched some sort kind of it, I can't sleep at night, lol.. I keep thinking about the movie scenes and I was wet with sweats..haha

But, I must recommend it to my friends, they will surely like it..

Good day!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not seen this movie, but I have Netflix so I can watch it. If I can recommend "The Fall" also on Netflix. It is not this type, but worth watching it. It is a series of a very sick serial killer. I loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm going to check it to look at it. Thank you very much for your recommendation colleague.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. Let me know what you think about it. No rush though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reccommending the movie to us!!! I hope I'll enjoy the movie even half as much as you do.

Nice write-up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will surely like it, I have seen it 4 times and I will continue to see it, it is excellent!

$ 0.00
2 years ago