Our House is not my house

9 47
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Hello, dear bitcoins cashers!

I like to do things differently, so today you will be able to appreciate the adventure of reading this publication more if you go to your favorite song search engine and put background this song while you read my post:

Our House - Madness

"Our house, in the middle of our street

Our house, in the middle of our"

For a long time I have been raised in a dysfunctional family from a very young age, Dad was given infinite opportunities to progress, and I never knew why he did not want to take advantage of them, I clearly remember My grandmother's story of when he was young and they paid him everything for a one-year stay in the United States, to learn English and study...and he just spent the whole year having fun, he spent the money and did not I study nothing.

That was in his younger years, I guess he was about 30 years old, he was a young man.

Mom, on the other hand, was a girl from her house, one of those very pretty girls that the father wouldn't let her go out so that the girl wouldn't get pregnant. She just tells me how the couple came to the windows of her house, to talk with her and to bring her flowers. Traditions and customs from before.

And then a scoundrel and a young lady from a very good family met, and thanks to that there is this man who is writing these lines right nowhere.

Many things happened but to sum it up I just want to say that I always had a dysfunctional family.

And our house was in the middle of the street.

"Father wears his Sunday best

Mother's tired, she needs a rest

The kids are playing up downstairs

Sister's sighing in her sleep (ah)

Brother's got a date to keep, he can't hang around"

And Sunday came ...My mom was getting ready for church, the only difference was that I had no brothers or sisters to play with because mom suffered from a child womb problem, which is why I couldn't have more children, and hard to be in medical treatment for 5 years to conceive me. I greatly admire and respect his will and desire to bring me to life, and I respect him.

"Our house, it has a crowd

There's always something happening

And it's usually quite loud

Our mum she's so house-proud

Nothing ever slows her down And a mess is not allowed"

It was always a mess for the constant discussions, and neither is satisfied with the other and spoke of my parents and my person. This makes the environment very difficult to study to the point that I often did not want to return home because of all the environment that there was, heavy, difficult, complicated. And I had no one to talk to because when I tried, they would bully me, so I isolated myself.

"Our house, in the middle of our street

Our house, in the middle of our

Our house, in the middle of our street

Our house, in the middle of our (something tells you that you've got to move away from it)"

And I discovered the bad way, I want to get into a school that was good And where I learned the bad tricks of those who have a white-collar or are from high society, who were supposed to be best of the best, and they turned out to be the best of the worst ...

And being immersed in that path kept me on my feet although I could not get away, that made me who I am today: a man of unshakable strength.

"Father gets up late for work

Mother has to iron his shirt

Then she sends the kids to school

Sees them off with a small kiss (ah)

She's the one they're going to miss in lots of ways"

And as the song says, I continued my life, monotonous, with nothing but drugs and the activities that they saw other teenagers doing, like going to a concert, a party, etc., I felt the need to participate but I was an exile from the group, they didn't want me there. It was what is said the rare of the group.

Nothing more if he realizes what was happening to me And as much as I try to help me, cover ordered him not to do it because that was going to make me more of a man... and if I was right, but that also made me a resentful person.

"Our house, in the middle of our street

Our house, in the middle of our

I remember way back then when everything was true and when

We would have such a very good time, such a fine time

Such a happy time

And I remember how we'd play, simply waste the day away

Then we'd say nothing would come between us

Two dreamers"

And the times came when we walked on the Paseo de Los Heroes, we went to circuses, to the movies and they celebrate my birthday or another. That part was the most positive thing in my life, but sadly I only have memories in photography because I have no memory of those moments.

Eventually, they faded in my mind, I suppose it will be from the effects of the cannabis, so long consumed.

But I am not complaining, they were life decisions that strengthened my personality and made me someone of unyielding character.

Who loves me they know that when I made a decision I did not change my mind, so I died.

"Our house, that was where we used to sleep

Our house, in the middle of our street

Our house, in the middle of our street, our house"

And as the years went by we had to move several times, change from one place to another, from one school to another, all the time meeting new people and things were not stable. When I was meeting a new friend or a new love, the relationship was damaged because I had to move to live elsewhere. I cannot explain to you the level of frustration this caused me.

And so passing a lot of other things I got to where I am, and this has been a publication to drain this stage of my life what is called "resentment".

This a meaningless post made only to drain what I carry inside, as we all need to do it sometime in our lives. And since you know nothing better to me than express myself through what I write.

This time with a little music.

And that's all for today because I don't like to keep talking about these, I do it simply so that the legacy of these things that have happened to me remains here in this digital refuge.

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

7
$ 2.91
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

I loved reading this and my compliments for doing this all on your tiny smartphone.

"Life, oh life..." ✔🎵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, thank you very much for the support and messages received from you. I'm waking up and getting the good news on telegram and notifications here. For me it is very pleasing that support my content, it is a great satisfaction and a medal for my personal uniform! ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm back, i'm more charged than the matrix, i'm just passing by to read you and learn about your adventures, i love how you write and how you express your feelings, you are my idol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great see You again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire you venting out your resentment about your house in the middle of your street, that was a bit funny metaphor to describe it. BUT, I like the creativity! Anyways, we all have an equal share of resentments in this world, and i'm so glad that Jesus set me free from that past and I pray for you too. God bless you! Hugs**

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for stopping by my post and leaving your excellent comment. We definitely have a lot to learn to live and improve, and we continue to do so ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Indeed, as long as we live 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always difficult to write, but writing about oneself is much more difficult. To undress for your readers, as if you were on a psychiatrist's couch or in a psychological consultation, without expecting anything from it, should be called confession, unloading or ... Simply to empty in a writing all that you carry inside. To recognize that you come from a dysfunctional family, (mine was too), and to be what you are is very commendable. You could be on any corner, in any place, in any bar! I close: The stranger, reading your story carefully, seems to understand the depth of your feeling. Your friend Oiza.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you Omar, I really appreciate your comments and your friendship, perhaps he is the only contemporary with me who understands the depth of all these things and I appreciate that very much. These are Secret ideas that are no longer so when they appear on this wall, and that I need to release so that people know them, this cannot continue to be part of me and that is why I am letting go even though What is most difficult for me is not to get rid of them, but to have to accept that they continue to hurt me.And since I am someone very stubborn, I am yours about it.Thank you very much for understanding, you are a good friend and a wonderful father and best colleague!

$ 0.00
3 years ago