Liars - Funny post!

9 37
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

Have you ever met a fibber? Well, it has occurred to me and I come to tell you what I understood from these experiences.

First of all, we must have an agreement that there are several types of liars, each with diverse characteristics and varied ideas to explain the reason why they lie to us.

And as you know, it excites me to have a category of all things, because this makes it simpler for me to make judgments (I suppose that because my brain works like an algorithm computer and I tend to do everything systematically), which normally leads me to make good decisions.

It may also be that at one phase of my life I was a very liar and I had to withstand many bad occurrences, having to a verdict that it is always suitable, to tell the truth first and foremost.

And I'm going to tell them something personal, one of my oldest lies, but we were very moved because they already know the truth about who was involved 🤣

When I was like 12 years old I used to damp the bed, and within the social context where I live, that was fully disliked!. For my parents and the setting where I developed, I was a boy with difficulties, and they did not comprehend that at that age I continued to wet the bed.

But let's lie, which is what you want to read: it turns out that I said that I was doing that because there was a fiend locked up in the closet of my room and that every time I hear a noise it was that the terrorists wanted to come out of the closet and abduct me, and he probably wanted to bite me or slay me!.

Of course, that was not true, what happened was that it was very cold and I am embarrassed to admit that that is why I urinated.

I kept that lie for a long time until one day in front of my classmates they made me feel ashamed by saying that I soak the bed, and it made me so mad that I stood up and said the truth!, from that day I knew that it was nicer to always go forward with the reality.

But well here within my knowledge is the list of the types of liars that I classified:

The liar out of fear

He is the one who, because of having a scare attack, knocked a lie to save himself from a disaster or a problem.

A very popular case is the example of boys who break a window with a ball, and when the owner comes out to complain, they accuse anyone else of not being responsible.

Another very typical case that is seen here in my country, is those people who rant saying that they have a lot of money and many properties, trying to be the center of attention and the one who always has a better social reputation. They lie because they fear not being approved for having a status quo that is not the same as the people they socialize with.

The liar for evil

This is a squeamish type of person, they just lie because they enjoy doing it, they like to get other people in pain and their morbid joy rises when they do it.

An example of these is those people who implicate others in a problem that has nothing to do with it. I remember the case of when a battery of some vehicles was stolen close and a person, afraid of habits, began to say throughout the neighborhood that Pedro was responsible, and that he had seen perpetrating the crime. And it turns out that Pedro was an ethical man and he had nothing to do with it, but that burden was assigned to him and his prestige with all the neighbors was smudged. Simply because this person did not like Pedro.

He was a bad person, right?

Liar for fun

They are those people who amuse themselves by telling stories that are not true to everyone they join.

The most traditional example of this is Baron Munchausen, of whom they made a well-known movie which is very foolish indeed.

Here in my country we usually call this type of people "mojoneros", which is a typical jargon of Venezuela. And it means a degrading word which indicates that the person says any amount of shit to others, making the metaphor that one is a pot and is going to swallow all the crap.

The word "mojonero" is a secondary of poop, I describe it so that you have an idea of ​​how impairing it is.

So these "mojoneros" have fun saying for example how they flew through the air using a fire extinguisher. And I vow to you that this anecdote is real because this was told by a person who is a friend of mine and is very prominent for this lie.

And of course, I'm going to tell you: he says that in one circumstance it occurred to him stealing a person (my friend is a criminal) and that he frightened to kidnap him using a fire extinguisher.

The way he tells it is exceptionally funny because he says that he folded the extinguisher under his belt in his pants, activated it, and hugged the person he was going to kidnap.

And he said "don't let go because you're going to die if you fall, and don't look down", (incredible right?), And the person looked down and peed in his pants, and my friend says that he fled a distance like 30 km falling on top of a golf course and that he left the person lying here and told him. I grab your belongings.

It is a very funny road story, but you would have to see my friend's face when he tells it because he believes it himself, that for him is a reality. And I tell it because it gives him a lot of pleasure, that is, it amuses him, and I suppose he does it because he wants to be the center of attention or the life of the party.

And these are the essential types of liars, although there are many more I do not want to bore you with all the extensive typology that I have.

Basically to distinguish a liar one can tell because they look away, stutter, or simply justify too much something very easy to understand. When an argument is too explained I usually think that it is not true, or at least I question what they are explaining to me.

And how many types of liars have you come across?

I hope you liked this publication and that you let me know in the comments.

My Club1BCH Logo

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

4
$ 1.68
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

People tend to lie because of the different circumstances there in. And you classified them properly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is how circumstances force people to do many things that sometimes they do not want to do.

Thank you for your contribution and come visit me! ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed funny. I had such fun time reading this. Nice article, Sir!

As for me, I think that back then I lie out of fear. Those are the times when I don't want to be scolded so i'll just say I did the chores even though I forgot to do it. But that was a long time ago already. And for the liar for fun, I do that sometimes but for joke purposes only. Or when I pranks my nephews and nieces but then I always tell them the truth when I already caught them with my lie hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liar detected! hahahaha 😅

I love that you like my post.

And well I think that all of us have lied at some point, it seems that this is in the nature of the human being, right?

What is not a lie is how grateful I am to you for having visited my publication ♥ ️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I'm glad that you are grateful. I'll look forward to more publication of yours. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, you are a very sweet woman and you have all my respect ♥ ️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bueno te voy a mandar al valle de los mentirosos para que hagas una maestría. Sabes cual es el valle de los mentirosos? Los políticos, vaya donde un político y harás una maestría! ........ Well, I'm going to send you to the valley of the liars for a master's degree. Do you know what the valley of the liars is? Politicians, go to a politician and you will do a master's degree!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, no thanks, with those people I don't even want a glass of water! 😛.

Thanks for stopping by for my funny post! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago