Goal: Get out of Venezuela earning BCH as a solution

18 37
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Life, Purpose, Random, Motivation, ...

I have been meditating about the achievements that I have obtained in life, being born in a country that was prosperous a few years ago and that is currently going through a difficult economic situation, this makes me think about the things achieved and what remains to be achieved.

It is always good to take stock, and I am a very conscientious person who usually does it from time to time to set new goals, review what I have done and improve the way I am doing it if necessary.

This idea of ​​reflection came to me when I read last night the publication of @bbyblacksheep where he makes an analysis of the things in his life and the purpose he has, and everything he comments seemed very important to me, so I decided to leave my small testament of what will be my new goals for this year and life.

And thanks to what he comments in his publication, I discovered that my goal in life is to leave Venezuela and go to live in another country where I have a higher quality of life, and I have known this for many years, and I have been working on it. a long time ago, but if you take into account that I am a person without a partner, without children, without relatives who collaborate and with all the responsibilities of paying the expenses of food, basic services, housing, medicine and health expenses, and of course the unforeseen events that always appear in life, it has been difficult for me to achieve it.

But I am convinced that I am going to do it, and I hope that in the next two years I will be writing this blog from another part of the world different from the one I am in, and I truly hope that I will never return to this place where I am now.

Not even visiting, because the experiences that I have lived like this here are mostly unpleasant, but the good part is that they have taught me a lot to be very strong and now not just anything can make me change my goal.

But that's just about the goal because actually, the purpose as the person who made the post comments is a very different thing.

The purpose I have in this life I discovered almost 8 years ago, during a stage of my life that I call "pain", because 8 years ago for the first time my mother suffered her first attack of senile dementia. This was the product of a nervous breakdown that triggered everything that followed.

For 2 years I had to fight against that disease that my mother had and learn to understand the hidden messages left by people who suffer from this disease. It is something complicated, especially when the person who is trying to overcome that is your family member, and even more so because it is up to you to overcome that problem as well.

So it is a disease that affects not only the sufferer but all the people around him because I remember precisely how all my neighbors suffered the consequences since Mom woke up at night screaming just because a fly was flying near her or why she heard the noise of the elevator doors opening when she got to our floor, and since where I live in a very quiet place at night, the noises increase notably and I suppose that due to the disease of Dementia that she suffered from that distressed her, and as a consequence, it produced a psychotic attack that my dad and I had to deal with.

It is quite complicated because imagine that at 2 am that happens, and the neighbors begin to knock on your door asking what was happening. And having to give explanations and many times bear the annoyance of those people who with good reason expressed it.

That lasted two years until Mom passed away, which was another very difficult time for me as she is the person I love the most in this world. I still do it and I will continue to do it even when I am no longer physically by my side, but it is still in my memory and my heart.

Then two years of legal procedures passed, fixing Mom's papers, comforting my dad who was also elderly (and this meant a challenge for me because it is part of another story since here I must mention that for many years I had conflicts with my father, due to issues of domestic violence towards my mother and myself) and needed my help. I must say that despite all the resentment that I still have, I understood that at the end of the day he is a human being and that the least I could do was give him a little respect, solidarity, and help, and that is what I did, during Those two years helped him to overcome my mother's grief while I was also trying to overcome it as well.

Then things got complicated after those two years passed, my father fell ill with senile dementia too, and I thought inside myself what an irony that life poses to me as if everything I had to go through with myself had not been enough. Mom, having to find a nursing home for her, having to take her to medical examinations without having a vehicle to move her, which made any type of procedure even more difficult since not just any taxi driver or driver is going to let a person who is sick with dementia.

Since that represents a problem, and it is an extremely delicate matter.

The process of finding the driver took a lot of work and effort, and many times when I had to transfer my mother, the driver is not available and the mother misses the appointment with the doctor or the legal processes that were necessary for which she was present.

Lawyers demanded her presence even when she was medically declared insane, senile.

Legal and bureaucratic issues (this is another reason why I hate these legal and bureaucratic processes so much).

Then, with all the difficulty that it had already been to overcome my mother's process, now life or destiny put this other test for me to overcome: having to take care of a father with senile dementia who was the one that originated the nervous breakdown that It produced senile dementia in my mother and led to her death. This is something that I still have not managed to overcome and I think I will never do it, I can tell you very coldly who is the only person I have the most resentment in the world.

I've tried to get over it but I can't tell my heart not to feel what I feel.

And I had to take care of my dad for 2 years who suffered from that disease, imagine how hard it was to shake hands with the person who hurt you so much for more than 40 years and what destroyed the life of your mother, the family nucleus and the external family, as they were also involved in other conflicts with my grandmother, my aunts and other relatives who did not live with us.

And I had to go through all that process, 2 years in which I have to bathe him, again having to do all the legal paperwork while simultaneously having to take care of working to keep the house cats, food, and my father's medical needs, I take care of paying all the services and the different amount of things that are my responsibilities, plus assuming the responsibilities that my father had and could no longer fulfill due to his mental state.

And do not forget that I also had to cover my basic needs for food, recreation, house cleaning, commitment to condominium board meetings in the building where I live, and above all, having to respond to all the people who came to visit me and attend to them, each one with a different suggestion and with different demand, telling me how I should do things.

Each of those people wanted me to do things differently.

How can you tell I am not a very fragile person on a mental level. It takes a giant of steel to be able to overcome all these kinds of things.

And I had to tell you all of this to get to the point of what this post is about: my purpose in life.

And that is, the power through all these experiences to tell you everything I have lived so that you know that there is always a way out of everything and that it depends on you to focus on a goal to achieve it, and in my particular case, My purpose is that through my experiences, my blogs, my stories, my short stories, the reviews about cinema and video games that I do, the different variety of things that I show you, you take those experiences and turn them into something that motivates to keep going.

Maybe with a little luck in the process, I will receive some dividends that will help me meet my goal of going to live in another country in two years, or sooner, who knows?

This fragment of my life I call "collecting bitcoin Cash to get out of Venezuela."

I hope that these things that I am telling you will be of some use to you and that you feel motivated to overcome any obstacle that comes your way in life because it only depends on you to be able to achieve it.

I propose that your goals strengthen your purpose in life.

Until next time, my dear audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 8.29
$ 7.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.15 from @carolinacardoza
+ 9
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Life, Purpose, Random, Motivation, ...

Comments

Greetings my King! A sad and great life story that leaves us a teaching. The important thing is not to reflect what you hate about your father and thank God that you have the opportunity to change your lifestyle. A friend and colleague lived a similar story but did not live long enough to live a more pleasant experience, she died of cancer two years after her mother passed away. A big hug my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amigo, decir que pasaste una dura muy difícil es un chiste, sinceramente se queda tan corta la palabra. Pude sentir una pequeña fracción de esa tristeza, yo también vivo en un país difícil, pero sé que Venezuela está en la peor crísis y eso es muy lamentable, y todo lo que tuviste que vivir con tus padres... Es increíble como la vida puede ser tan extremadamente cruel.

De corazón deseo que logres esas metas, y disfrutes de una vida más cómoda en otro país, viviendo de lo que Disfrutas, trabajando en algo que no sea pesado como la mayoría de los trabajos que uno puede conseguir en su tierra, por no decir todos.

Espero prosperes en gran manera, más de lo que ya lo has hecho y con gusto leeré esas publicaciones de tu mudanza, algún día :`)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Algún día saldré de este hoyo, sé que así será.

Fijate son las 2 am en este país y yo todavía ando trabajando, desde las 8 am.

Gracias por tu apoyo, es muy importante, y quisiera darte una respuesta más larga, pero a estas alturas ya no tengo fuerzas!, estoy bastante agotado por el día de hoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your experience is humanly raw and strong. I can't write to you as I would like to, I believe in something you don't believe in, so I'm just going to express my wishes that you can accomplish your goals. 50% of my family has left the country and for half of them it has not been easy, and even more with this pandemic situation that made or is making ravages from the economic point of view and also from the emotional point of view. As a struggling and enterprising person it is possible for you to do well or very well, I entrust you to the one I believe in to accompany you. The bitterness of the heart end up contaminating the mind, Forgiveness is not religion, it is a blessing of "nature", cleanse your heart so that it may navigate better your mind. A hug friend, I know you will come out ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so right, sir. Forgiveness is a blessing for the one who forgives. Along with gratitude, it is one of the most powerful positive emotions that make us feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to achieve it, I am working hard for that, and regarding forgiveness, I cannot do it, there were too many things, situations that hurt my soul and my personality for many years. My greatest wish is to leave a country that has given me more misfortunes than joys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to achieve it, I am working hard for that, and regarding forgiveness, I cannot do it, there were too many things, situations that hurt my soul and my personality for many years. My greatest wish is to leave a country that has given me more misfortunes than joys.

Sin palabras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine how hard it was to go through all of this for you. And all that, together with the difficulties we all been through, one way or another with Venezuela's crisis. I wish you all the best to achieve your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you all the luck so that these dreams of yours turn into reality. Let the universe conspire to give what you have deserved all along. Stay positive my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the right attitude!, thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must be hard to have gone through all that and more when we were in a bad situation in our country, we are still in the same but thank God we got a source of income as Read.cash where we work in freedom and get what we can without any pressure as in other platforms. I am very sorry about your parents and I hope you have overcome all that and get your dream of leaving some country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quiero irme desde hace mucho, ya desprecio el "sobrevivir" aqui. Gracias por tu comentario.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand your position. Even here in Nigeria tge goal is to leave also with all what you've passed through in the past 8 years , it makes leaving the country more tempting than staying

$ 0.05
2 years ago

With only those 8 years old, I have plenty of reasons to leave, but there are many more reasons that, adding them together, leave me no doubt that I want to leave. I need about 10 BCH at the current price ($ 5000) to be able to leave and start from scratch in another country.

And I'm putting that amount together little by little.

Nigeria has a very difficult situation too, I wish all the people who live there that they manage to overcome this problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will get there soon sir,you will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article, I can imagine how you would feel during those moments of your parents. That pain you had to go through especially having to face insult and embarrassment from people. I can see how fulfilling you are striving to make your goals come to reality and I believe there is always a way after every struggles in life. I believe you have the strength to keep going and as you have motivated us too, I will not stop until I achieve my goals

All I can say is a word of prayer to you that God will strengthen and be with you on your journey in life. Very soon, you would have to leave to your desired country by His grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your good wishes, and yes, I will make it, I'm sure of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago