Dreaming & shopping?

4 38
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Amazing how prices go up non-stop, my shopping list 5 minutes ago was:

- bananas 6.09 bs

- 3 cans of sardines in tomato sauce, the cheap ones, no margarita or Eveba

- 2 practical pack of Bolognese sauce

- 2 jars of Fargor tomato sauce (the pirate that tastes ugly but I get used to it)

- 20 bs of hard white cheese

-1 kg of spaghetti (thimbles which are my favorites)

Spend 71 bs ($ 15) just on those few things, that's food for about 5 days. It means that monthly I would spend $ 90 only on food, and that if I only dedicate myself to eating pasta and bananas, which is very clear that it is not a balanced diet.

It is a sacrifice that I have to make now that I lost those $1200, I have to spend about 2 more years work until I achieve the goal, the new pc to produce more, 1 new emergency laptop that will probably be a canaima (and I will probably acquire 2 of these for have emergency mechanisms) and from there to stream and forge what I want.

That means that my departure from the country is scheduled for about 5 to 7 years from now.

Every second that passes, I am closer.

But speaking of another thing, last night I dreamed of Logi, one of the famous YouTubers with whom I occasionally talk about discord, he is very friendly and a good boy. The fact is that in the dream I was proposing to record a podcast, what a strange thing, and what he wanted was for me to get to work with him in his NFT company (he is releasing an NFT game at the moment), more I'm going to comment on this later to make you laugh.

Later in the dream I found myself in an outpatient clinic making a queue, there were many people and I climbed a hill, there was a door with a lock to get out, and somehow I had the power to fly, so I flew and opened the door to exit. What I do not understand is why I did not fly out of that place, but decided to open the door. The power he had was like floating, he levitated in the air, just like David Copperfield, the magician.

It was an amazing dream and a lot of fun. This is what he gave me on Friday, and I can interpret the dream from my experience as a spiritual advisor, but I don't want to do it, I want him to follow his course, without me finding out about anything or having to decipher anything. I discovered many years ago that it is distressing to know your destiny, because to all the people I told about the premonitions and visions that I had, they were mortified, so I reflected on it and I decided not to say things unless it was a mortal danger , and sometimes I am also very jealous to say it, because changing someone's destiny is not always the best choice, it can have very ugly repercussions for my life.

That was my esoteric side today. So I help you to have fun this Friday, but do not worry, in a while I will give you another piece of my life.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.20
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Always while shopping I'm thinking about something. It's good for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here it is very shocking when my mother buy simple fruits but it cost more coz the price is not usual as before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

prices are weird nowadays, we are on crisis :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is really wierd

$ 0.00
2 years ago