Club1BCH The Best option!

9 58
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

Today I start this post with this statement:

"Declarations are the water with which you rain all your thoughts"

I was hearing to the radio with some Backstreet Boys music in the environment and on the station they broadcasted that thought.

I got up quickly browsed the publications on this platform, finding myself again with advice about something that catches my attention: Club1BCH, and I had already seen it before but this time I set out to explore what it was about.

And I felt that it is a group of people whose objective is to accomplish 1 bitcoin cash.

I read various of your ur publications and the truth is I was very delighted, the program is to be part of the people who have attained this goal.

The essay that motive me is this

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/club1bch-are-you-in-3734866f

written by @Eirolfteam2 where he goes thicker and tells more about the drive. It seems great to me to be able to defend this cryptocurrency that I see so much fortune for.

And what correct way to do it than by uniting a cause that will profit us all? I know it will be tough but there is nothing that one does not pursue and cannot attain, inside my sense I am starting to redevelop the habit of at least conserving $ 1 a day, so within 365 days achieve my goal of $ 365. Which would be approximately half 1 bitcoin cash.

For someone who resides in Venezuela, it is a huge task, a good slam that you face when you are a single person without family and with many obligations, this is very great.

But I have already seized on the challenge and I wish that Rusty aids me in all the next publications, and of course, the people of the community, because every tip counts. So be it be $0.01.

And taking into a comment that today I wakened with many questions and the anxiety of all the burdens that I have daily, this journey becomes harder.

I want to take the chance to tell you a little about myself: I am a 52-year-old man with Asperger's ailment, an expert in short story writing, a lover of food, the joys of life, and technology.

I make a living unassisted through all the writing and publications that I made, my parents perished many years ago and I am an only child. This makes things much tougher, particularly if we take into account that my family moved away from me and I have lost all contact with them. I can say for certain that my family is the people I live with within this digital society.

I have been working for nearly 2 years, making publications on steemit and hive. I am a curator of the hope project community, in both places.

Project Hope community

Those who want to know about this initiative that is made to give hope to people in need and especially to Venezuelans can visit the community at this link :

https://steempeak.com/c/hive-175254/created

There we are committed to talking about business, marketing, psychology, artificial intelligence, cryptocurrencies, and science. Through our publications we support and learn, obtaining resources that help us enrich our lives, as well as interacting with many lovely people.

Its leader is @crypto.piotr, a person with a lot of knowledge and who takes us all on the right track.

But without getting too far off-topic, I want to tell you that I start this adventure with this in my wallet:

My BCH wallet, i has near $1 on USDT

I am very enthusiastic and inspired to reach my goal at the end of this year.

Among other things, I need that capital to be able to buy a computer and be able to generate better content for all of you without having to do all the work from my phone, which is a low end and is smaller than the size of my hand. Which complicates the editing of the posts, making comments, and being able to interact with everyone.

My low end tiny smartphone

Last year was very difficult for me, having to survive the theft of my phone that is my work tool, the financial situation in Venezuela which is very severe, the starvation of resources, and the injury in my legs, my crystals that are discontinued (astigmatism and hyperopia), and the huge amount of expenses that I have to cover, such as rent, food, and payment of services what living in Venezuela have a very high cost, since the typical monthly income is $ 4, and expenses are close to $ 400 a month (I'm sure many will say I fall short).

Adding to that the lack of services, constant internet and electrical service failure, cuts of water supply, high cost of food and many times a shortage of them, garbage in the streets and a very stunning situation in general.

Many people ask me why I do not leave the country, but starting at age 52 in the circumstance that I find myself in another place is not an option for me. Nowadays, the cost of a passport is $ 800 and with an income of $ 4 per month, it is absurd to achieve it. And going from unlawful to another country does not seem like a good idea. So I prefer to stay here fighting.

So I leaped into the water in this strong start and let's see what happens.

I know that everything with effort and strength can be achieved, and from today I am very concentrating on trying to bring you a daily publication for 365 days.

I hope you enjoy my content and this is officially my first publication for #Club1BCH.

My Club1BCH personalized logo

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

14
$ 3.88
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Club1BCH! :) I enjoyed your article. I super love it! I wish you all success and let's keep fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Girrrrrrrl! ♥️. So does this mean that I am one of the 20 selected? 🙄.

It's good that you liked my article, I did it with this proposal in mind of what to reach that goal of at least half bitcoin Cash, and look how things go three weeks ago I had $ 3 and I'm going for approximately $ 73, of course taking into account that I have made an investment in some tokens and other things, but that money is still intact I have not touched it at all, and I will not do it until I have enough to buy my computer or a very good quality phone that would cost around $ 400. I am currently handling these two options. We will see what happens with her but in the meantime I will be investing without risking and doing HOLD. Thank you for being my friend and being such a good person ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't tell you yet coz don't want to disappoint you in the end. HEHEH. Just know that I enjoyed your article and wishing you all the success! Yes, you need to invest for a smartphone and computer coz that's our ticket for more opportunities. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is as interesting as your own life. I get what I think a great possibility of achieving the goal, I mean the Bitcoin-cash, which is now around 700 million Bolivars. I suddenly follow you, I think it is a great idea. Best regards.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks Omar, the truth is a quite difficult goal especially when I find days like today when I am extremely stressed.I really appreciate your collaboration and continued support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IT'S a great post, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for commenting on my post and always being pending. I hope you recover soon from your little eye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the project hope community and I know the good work they do, I also know about you and I know how human you are and how much you like to help others. you are not one of those who gives the fish but one of those who teaches how to fish so that we all grow together like the foam. Like all Venezuelans you do not escape from the reality we live in and I know how much it costs to buy a new technology phone, or a computer. I hope you can solve this problem soon.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you for stopping by my publication and the support you give me, it is very important and I know that we will move forward and overcome all difficulties. I invite you to join the club a bitcoin cash that you are part of this beautiful proposal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago