An untitled title

5 39
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Happiness, Love, Writing, Blog, ...

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

We all know that there are those times that are talked about at other moments when you have no motivation to compose and this is one of them.

Although I have been talking about the faculty of being a blogger for many years, from time to time the bard of inspiration says take a break because she also needs her time off.

Since no matter how much one expects, it is crucial to give the mind space for imaginativeness to emerge, we must be educated but always trying to be relieved. A difficult task to accomplish when you earn a living solely for what you write.

Thinking

I am going to make a series of deliberations based on things that have happened to me lately.

Recently talking with a person who is a leader of a community, He was gaping why I do not commit myself to publish in their community if I have advantages of $ 10 per publication, of course, he is incorrect because currently, my profit is around $ 8.6 per post on that platform.

I have been glimpsing for a long time that a try to pressure me in grades, and if there is something in this world that I do not like, it is that they are pressuring me.

At least that's how I have understood what it looks like.

Then I instantly took a breath, relaxed and focused, and I replied: I do not earn $ 10, I earn 8.6 weekly, and I am pointed on doing other activities that produce much more money, for example, make a publication in your community, to only earn 8.6 dollars. Taking into account that a detailed publication with the prerequisites that you wish in your community, takes me about 4 hours to prepare, which involves a great effort on my part, which to my viewpoint does not merit the effort for 4 hours of work, since it drained me a lot and stopped producing income elsewhere (herein read. cash), where I write what I want and I'm not restricted as in your community to writing on certain topics.

Of course, there is a disparity between earning $ 8.6 per week and amassing $ 35 per week. And mainly taking into account that he believes that an average publication takes about an hour to be made, and if it is true!, it takes an hour when you have a computer, but it is very tough and different to make a publication with totally strict specific regulations (limited to talking about certain specific topics that you did not master), on a low-end phone which does much sluggisher and complicated the whole strategy.

And this irritates me because I have remarked on several occasions to you and you either forget it or does not take it into account or sure if I mentioned it to him he will justify it by telling me that since he interacts with so many people he can't remember the facts of each other's life.

A thoughtful reason without a doubt, but I'm not here to sacrifice time with people who do not recall my needs, if I am clear about something it is that I am fully interested in my benefits in the first place, and then that I cover what I need, I can start thinking about co-operating or helping other people.

I detest that these businessmen have that mind of wanting to enslave people like me who in need are urged to do that job and they want to put one on it a bond to one.

That doesn't work for me, I'm independent and I write what I want and when I want.

This did not sit well with the person and I do not mind, because I am focused on producing profits to achieve my goal, which as you know is to buy my computer.

Just as his purpose is to have very active people in his community who facilitate interactions. But he must realize that everyone has their needs and purposes just as he has them.

But I do not want anything else to hear my criticisms, but my thinkings about this.

My happiness in life is something that is very personal to me and requires a lot of love to make my blog and give you my writings about my experiences, cryptocurrencies, Club1BCH, short stories, poems, and everything I like to portray to you.

And not just hinder me from writing on a specific topic like finance or psychology...or other things that I don't like to talk about frequently.

I believe that each human being must be given their room and entitled to do what they like the most, and I like writing on this platform, how do you know I have lately had the resolution to make read.cash and noise.cash my main home.

And so I want to make your travel with my hand in hand through all my experiences.

And in this perception, the conceit is that life is like bitcoin cash, once it is up and other times, they make you a bull run or a bear run, and you should not fall into the traps, but just keep going.

Surely you are not going to accept that I already have more than $ 50 collected in about 3 weeks, only publishing here on this platform, in these same three weeks publicly the other platform, too hard I've barely earned $ 20.

So although they find differences I'm going to continue here writing about what I like the most.

My happiness is to write here and my goals are to achieve an excellent quality of life and help someone else achieve it!

And tell me the same thing happened to you? I am attentive to reading your experiences!

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord

Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

4
$ 3.27
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Happiness, Love, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

From what I've read, it is better here in read.cash than in the said community. You can write in your own time, without being pressured. And the fact that you can write what you want is the best.

Good luck to you friend. I think, most users here in read.cash is using smartphone in writing their article so its okay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is admirable that you create content on a smartphone. Also, it is wonderful to exercise the freedom to do what you love. I understand, the feeling of writing without compromise.

That you achieve the goals you have set for yourself and much more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend, comments like yours motivate me to keep going and keep working hard! I really appreciate your constant support and I promise that it will be rewarded !. I am a fair person and agr grateful to those who support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Toda la vida el escribir ha sido mal reconocido para la gran mayoría. Admiro tu dedicación y sobre todo constancia para salir a flote en estas redes y oficio de escribir para los demás. Estos son amplios océanos donde la gran mayoría termina por naufragar!. Un abrazo. ........ All my life, writing has been poorly recognized by the vast majority. I admire your dedication and above all your perseverance to get afloat in these networks and the craft of writing for others. These are wide oceans where the vast majority end up shipwrecked. A hug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks oiza here we continue fighting and doing our best to give content to all people and enjoy it. What happens is that sometimes it becomes very difficult when you don't have a computer and you have to do everything is a phone is very heavy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago