My Heart Will Go On and On

17 50

052422

Hey! Another week came in and I just want to share how full my heart is, or should I say how full Lil B's heart is.

This article supposed to be posted 10 days ago, when my husband was home.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Lil B still might not be able to talk but she is already very responsive and imitates things that she sees. She's already becoming more expressive on what she likes.

Sometimes I wish that she can already walk and talk so I can understand her more. HAAHHAHAH what am I talking about?!?!? she's just a baby! I know, I know, or maybe I am just too excited on her development as she grows up.

Anyway, I was out for a few days. Did you notice? I may not be as famous and interactive as the others but I am looking forward to back on track here @Read.Cash I know you didn't forget me. HAHAHAHA. I can't deny that I missed visiting this platform. Do I have to worry about my tips? Hmmm, kind of but I know that I will soon be blessed. HELP! Char!

My husband went home after a one long month. The fam is a bam!

It was just a few days stay because he needs to go back to work again. We were kind of hoping that he could stay longer but well, not everything is in our favor so we will have to make the most of it. Don't worry I'll share what happened. Like what I've mentioned in my other articles, I am trying to document anything related to Lil B. My memory isn't getting any sharper that's why.

My husband was home for 4 days.

All I can say is that my heart is very full. Seeing him in person again made me very relaxed, I know Lil B did too.

It was an important stay because we also set her Baptism and 1st birthday celebration. Good thing I managed to prepare almost everything before he got home and we will only need to buy or do a few things together for the event.

Look what my husband bought her and did to her. HHAHAHA.

I actually asked him to bring pasalubong like a little toy (happy meal or jolly meal toy) or any toy that has big eyes before he gets home. I when he got home he bought her a musical tv box. Lil B loves it or should I say, she loves to step on it hahahha! Kidding aside, she loves it and dances to the tune, swaying side to side. I also find it funny as he also bought another toy for a 3+ mos old. I know that he didn't get to see, touch and hold her too long when Lil B was still a new born maybe that's why but said that I told him to buy anything with big eyes that's why he bought it.

The next day, we decided to do a little morning walk in the park and went to the mall nearby to buy a few things that my husband needs. We also dropped by for a little fam bam pamper time in a nail spa because I've been telling my husband to go somewhere and have his ingrown nail removed. He's been in pain for a few months already but he won't listen to me and still insist on he can still grow back as it was buy shaping it his way.

Anyway, we needed an original Xiaomi charger for his phone. Unfortunately, there's only a Xiaomi kiosk in the mall nearby so we decided to go to SM store to buy one. It was a very hot day too so spending the afternoon in the mall got us relieved from the heat.

When we got home, my husand and lil B had a little alone time while I prepare our living room for our guests the next day for her baptism.

How quick the time flies! It was like yesterday when we can barely carry Lil B and we were very careful because she was just a little bee!!! Now, we have a little toddler that's about to walk and talk and talk back. char!

I'll post what happened on her baptism and birthday celebration before this month ends.

Stay tuned!

10
$ 2.78
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article is very dancing, this article explains the activities of a mother with her child and husband, at first I was confused but after I understood it turned out that a mother had to keep doing something even though she was as busy as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😀😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So excited, is good to have someone by your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww cutieee talaga ni lil b wait mo lang talaga yan sizt pag nag ingay na yan hahaha talagang mag sstart na ang kalbaryo hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malapit na talaga akong magkaroon ng kaaway hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mommy once na magsalita na Yan si lil b baka masabi mo din minsan tumabimik muna sya hahaha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahahha. Mukang mamimiss ko yung iyak ng pambaby no hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such lovable family i've ever seen..In my opinion your husband is a caring and great man. In his busy works he take care of your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Even if we usually have a few days together he makes sure that we'll enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo. Talk back pa nga. Hahaha wag naman sana. Pero ganun na uso ngayon haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha syempre ittry namin imanage, yung pag talk back nya dapat may point sya HAHAHAHA kala mo matanda na yung anak ko eh no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kailan lang nungnabasa ko yung mga monthly celebration para kay Lil B, ngayon birthday na niya. Bilis ng panahon ano? Happy Baptism and Happy Birthday to Lil B

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Onga ih. May last cosplay pa sya ipost ko din hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited akong makita yang last cosplay ni lil B

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow birthday na ni lil B! Ambilis ng panahon talaga. Happy birthday Lil B!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True momsh. Malapit na sya makasabay sa trip ko. Char! Super late ang upload ko ng article about it momsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago