Have you?...

17 41

11.11.22

Let's do a little going back on memory lane and see if we experienced some things in life. I saw this from @ARTicLEE 's post from some time last month hahaha! I am still searching if I saved the first 15 questions but let me do the 2nd set of questions instead.

Are you ready?

Have you ever met someone famous?

What do you mean by meeting someone famous? Like seen, passed by, took pictures with, or met them and befriended them?

Why did I answer the question with a question anyway? Well because I don't really get interested in other famous people like actors if I see them IRL, like in front of me. Unless I am a fan.

Oh I actually met the Juan Direction guys when I was in college. NYAHAHAHAH!

As far as I can remember, I just got off from work and went to school. Then I noticed a bunch of people at the gate and I wonder if there was a rally going on. But to my surprise, I saw these guys lurking outside our campus. I was shocked and late for my class, then I texted my buddy classmate that the Juan Direction is here! She told me that our professor wasn't coming so I waited for her to get out of the room so I can have someone with me to take pictures with them. Like OMG!

The guys were just simply asking for a kiss or hug for any amount as a donation. SOOOOO, the working student me has moneeeeeeeeh! I was still a bit shy but I still took chance to have pictures with them and I gave them a hundred pesos ($2). All of them hugged me WHAHAHAHAHAHA! I was so kilig to the max that I can die. Char!

They weren't that famous but some of you may have seen them on Youtube or in billboards or commercials.

Have you ever ridden a horse?

Yes, I love riding and I can ride as long as I can. Whew! Char! Seriously I have. Here's a picture so you won't have to imagine me riddin' dirty. HAHAHAHAHAHAH!

This was taken in Quituinan Hills, Camalig, Albay. We used to spend our Holy Week in Bicol as a family tradition. They were still developing this area at that time.

Have you ever received Valentine's Day card?

Yes, I think so. I just forgot from whom.

Have you ever seen a tornado?

Oh, I think once or twice. It was just a small one but I can still remember how strong the winds that passed by and then the fallen leaves and dirt swirling around the street. I am not even sure if it is called a tornado.

Have you ever bought something expensive?

When I purchase something worth 2,000 pesos or more, I already consider that expensive.

  • Nike Air Force 1 in all white purchased from Zalora on sale worth 3,000

  • The vape I've wanted since that time is worth 2,000+ pesos

  • Oppo F9 phone that I paid in installments from my friend, worth 16,000 at that time.

  • And computer parts that cost 15k in total had it in installment payment too.

Have you ever fallen off a bike?

Lots of times, I couldn't count. I was even hit by a motorcycle and fallen off my bike.

Have you ever eaten raw fish?

I can't eat raw fish because I am allergic to seafood except for cooked fish. The only raw fish that I ate was sashimi if it counts.

Have you ever sleepwalked?

Nope.

Have you ever appeared on TV?

I think once when we used to watch UAAP volleyball games in Ateneo University gym. We were watching UST's game vs the university I forgot. We were rooting for UST so we sat on the bleachers then someone saw us cheering for them so they gave us a long yellow balloon. Then we formed it as U, S, and T. The next day in school, one of our classmates told us that she saw us on TV holding the yellow balloons and cheering for UST. HAHAHAHHA!

Have you ever seen the sunrise?

You all know the answer to this for I have been posting my sunrise photos here. The lead image was the sunrise photo I took last Sunday.

Have you ever rode a cable car?

Nope, no cable cars in Ph.

Have you ever lost your wallet/purse?

Yes, with my Ids in it huhu.

Have you ever dropped your phone?

So what! char, I have sooooo many times. Especially right now, after I gave birth. I noticed that my grip has been not gripping lately. Mom hands perhaps?

Have you ever eaten really spicy food?

I love spicy food but not the spicy that hurts the stomach. There's a good spicy flavor that doesn't burn your insides.

Have you ever watched a play at the theater?

Yes, yes, yes. Most of the time for a school project.

Now let me look for the first set of 15 questions. Will post it soon with answers opkors.

lovely day!

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

11
$ 1.78
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I’ve not ride on a horse before….. but I would like to ride on one someday even though I’m a little scared of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's okay. Better be safe in the first place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ko ding mga na experience sa nabanggit, isa na don ang mahulog sa bike, ilang beses na talaga, kahit ngayon na marunong na ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May mga hulog sa bike na nakakataw dahilan. May iba na delikado talaga, kahit sanay at marunong magbike di pa dn talaga maiwasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung spicy food lang talaga, di talaga ako nag eenjoy sa maanghang lods not unless it's a rum or vodka haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala spicy rum or vodkaaaaa. Grabe yarn sakit sa sikmuraaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I imagine riding a horse, I always want to ride it like the way they do in Chinese or Korean movies...I mean the war-like riding 😂😂.

Horses are not common here so we are not used to it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With swords and stuff!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ndinrin masyadong faney ng mga sikat, na tipong makikipagsiksikan tulakan para makalapit😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually ayaw ko sa mataong lugar kaya kapag may sikat dedma ako unless bet ko sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh halos na experience mo na lahat. Ang saya naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakoo mas masaya if may cable cars sa pinaaas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Juan direction? haha, i read it again I thought One Direction. I also met artists before and I would love to share it either here or on Noise.app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naaaaaks antayin ko yaaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will just pick maybe two of the questions, have you ever meet someone famous? Yes, we are living in mindanao, we dont usually see famous persons thats why when we see one, its memorable to us, so far, I saw angel locsin, sarah geronimo, itchyworm, parokya ni edgar, sponge cola, gerald anderson, and some youtubers.

Have you ever ride a horse? Yes, I already ride a horse since my family owes 5 horses as a way of transport in the mountains.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aaaay andami nyong horse!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yan kasi main transpo sa bukid hahaa lalo na sa bahay papuntang palayan at maisan mahirap ang daan kong mag lalakad ka lang kasi maputik at masukal ang gubat

$ 0.00
1 year ago