Dancing in September

18 41

10.04.22

I must say that I really got to dance last month. There are a few things that are worth celebrating or let's just say dancing for. I am very much grateful for starting our Ber months nicely and I hope that it will continue or work harder for more fruitful blessings for the rest of the year.

Let's start with.....

  1. Sponsors

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I am happy that I've gained a couple more sponsors and happy to see @Bloghound back on my sponsors' block. I know that for the past few months, @TheRandomRewarder visited articles a little less compared to last year or before BCH dipped. I mean that's just how crypto works, it goes up and down and for crypto newbies like me, we can't tell when it's gonna happen. I also need to cut off a few sponsorships because I need my earnings.

  1. Sponsorships

I sponsored a few users before BCH dipped. Last month, I only got to sponsor 3 users and now I am happy to add or continue my sponsorship to a few more. I just sent my BCH earnings to my Coinsph and left extra cents on my @Read.Cash wallet. Now, I added 7 more users and continue my sponsorship with them.

I remembered that when I try to be active and read as many articles as I can, I usually read articles from new users. I was happy that I was able to sponsor them for a few months but when I check their profile, it looks like most of the users that I sponsored weren't active anymore.

  1. Noise.cash

I am happy that gained a couple of more subscribers haahhaah! I just went back on posting in Noise.cash hoping that I could get FT back. I didn't get FT for months and stopped since. I was very lucky enough that after a couple of weeks of posting and interacting a little bit, I got it back! I even created a new account to take a chance on getting FT back, however, I have already 1k subscribers on this account and I don't want to go back to 0.

  1. Noise.app

I am also happy that Noise.App was launched last month. See, I got a few followers now and I am loving this platform more. I admit I wasn't able to interact that much but I am looking forward to posting and interacting once I have free time.

I apologize if my feed is full of my Lil B's pictures. I just hope that I have a better phone and more time to edit pictures on my phone to put watermarks on it. I am hoping that no one will steal it. (Like I have good content and lots of subs, char!)

I am also happy that I can get to earn a few dollars for the meantime on noise.app too. Not seeing who upvoted your post left us wondering if there's a @TheRandomRewarder on Noise.app too? If there is, I thank you for your early gift!

  1. Hive

I also got to sign up on Hive, at last, thanks to @Ayane-chan . I was able to go through signing up. The thing is, I haven't posted an article yet. I felt that I need to learn and explore Hive more than I explored Read.cash. I just don't have enough time to go through other details yet but I am hoping that I can do that soon. I just find it hard to find time since we moved to Tacloban with my husband. Every other week, I get to take care of her alone when my husband is at work. I got the impression that Hive is more complicated than read.cash.

  1. Read.cash

I must say that I am happy that I already have reached 200 subs after a year. I know that my account wasn't that fast in getting audiences as I usually post about mother stuff. You can't blame me, I am a first-time mom and I am all new to this motherhood thing. Not that I am seeking any validation perhaps I just need something, a diversion so I can feel like I am myself again. Being on this platform helped honestly and I thank you to the people who kept on reading my articles.

I am also happy that my earnings somehow doubled compared to my August earnings.

I got to post 24 articles and earned 39$. It was so much better than August, still a little short for my bills in Shopee but I think I can manage. I am hoping that BCH goes up again before the due date so I don't have to spend a little bit more in my own pocket. Damn, I don't have a salary-paying job and I don't have my own pocket to get money from! HAHAHAH

I am also happy that most of my articles last month were able to get more than 1$. Whew!

GOALS

It's been a while since I aimed for a specific goal here on read.cash and noise.cash. I still plan not to list any goal aside from my daily goal to post an article per day and to come up with a schedule for when and where to post. I need to draft articles so don't have to worry about what to post the next day.

Oh one more thing, I need to finish the 30-day writing challenge!

What I noticed about my articles last month is most of them were a little bit longer than 3 mins to read. I worry if some of you might get bored but I still thank you for passing by my articles. Any suggestions?

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash|Micontingsabit
Noise.App|Micontingsabit
Appics|Micontingsabit

Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

CryptoTabย - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cashย - BCH mining
Pi Networkย - Pi

11
$ 0.62
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey, sissy! Waiting for you sa Hive hehe! I will delegate sayo once na nagstart ka sissy hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako thank you hahahhaa kaso di ako makatyempo biglang iyakin si lil b pag tulog sumasakit gums ih huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis daming sponsors ah!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil may dagdag nakapagisponsor din hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also very curious about hive, I tried to create a hive account but I decided to cancel my interest because I can't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We needed to learn about how it works especially about the communities there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't checked all my progress last month, I might track it later. Anyway congratulations to your September progress sis. Hopefully October would be fruitful as well. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na nga ako usually nagttrack ng earnings pero worth sharing din para matrack ko kahit papano. For sure fruitful dn ang sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, congrats to what you achieves. May usad, that's what's important. More more to come pa this month no, more kasipagan pa ulit ehehe. Good Luck sa Hive Journey. Una mong gawin is Introduction Post after mo makabisa ang need mo na kabisahin. And you need Hive Power para makagalaw ka jan, parang sa baril, need pa ng bala lol. Good Luck and fightuuu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang sa appics pala ano. Hindi ko pa nga alam ano ilalagay ko sa intro hahahaha. Magiisang buwan na nakatengga account ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bhe! at thaaaaank youuuu for the sponsorships renewal . alabyu๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis!! Sana mas gumanda pa para may maisposoran pa akuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ A big amount already. God bless sa goals mo sis. Sa Hive sis gusto ko talaga maging active dun kasi di na kaya ng time sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis! Mas importante talaga sakin ang tulog tska paiyak iyak si bebe ng gising kapag gabi kaya lagi ako nauudlot doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Listen to some music from the classic English language film "Come September." The month of September always reminds me of this film's music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh let me check that out too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing awesome as you are, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! It's nice to see you back here din. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago