Challenge accepted: Expose yourself

9 31

I am just gonna write a quick and random topic for today since I've been doing a little bit something today. I am taking this chance to write as Lil B just slept.

By the way, I saw this challenge from @adoniis and I really loved doing challenges or random articles like this.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

The Expose yourself challenge is just simple. You just need to share or post a few pictures to expose something a little bit about yourself.

  1. Your lockscreen wallpaper

  2. Your homescreen wallpaper

  3. The first picture you took on your phone

  4. The last picture you took on your phone

  5. Last song you listened to

  6. Last video you watched

Here's mine:

Lockscreen wallpaper

I am using an Oppo phone and I love black and yellow colors. I got this lockcreen wallpaper (it's actually a theme) from Oppo Theme Store. I'm happy that it was just cheap, I bought this theme for 50pesos.

Homescreen wallpaper

Just a picture collage of my family. :) I used Canva to get the layout or the size of photo just as the size of my phone. I am glad Canva has this option.

First picture I took on my phone

Well, I've had this phone for more than 3 years now and while it's slowly getting damaged, it's nice to go back on the day that I got it.

This was captured on the rooftop(parking lot) on the mall where I purchased it. I remember borrowing my bestfriend's credit card so I can get this phone. This is an Oppo F11 phone, initially I plan to get the Huawei P30 or P30 Lite that time but when I got to try it, there was no spark (lukso ng dugo). I hesistated and looked for other models and got this instead.

Last picture I took on my phone

My daughter bitting my leg. hihi

Last song that I listened to

That will be a Kpop song, The Feels by Twice. Little B is starting to pay attention to dance videos now :)

Last video I watched

I am currently watchins Season 2 of Locke & Key on Netflix. Just binge watching something while knitting.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

For those who are looking for a little challenge, do this too!!

Now, I'm back to knitting again.

:)

lead image from unsplash

pictures posted are mine

5
$ 2.43
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @adoniis
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for mentioning me! You did great with the challenge 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'm glad I read yours too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng wallpaper nyo sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Canva. Nagulat ako na may size sila na pang phone kasi ang hirap magcollage ng disakto sa screen baka maputol ulo ko ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis..usually ganun nangyayari kapag mahaba yung pic e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang nung hair style ni bibi hehe! Ang kulit nang challenge na to hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ni mami kulit sya tignan eg hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha so cute wallpapers friend. The latest picture is cure little girl hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thank youuu! my husband wants me to take pictures for him since he's in the province. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago