Can I Know Me More?

14 20

030622

I know that our @Read.Cash family is growing and I found @BCH_LOVER 's article Getting To Know Me More By Answering These Questions a few days ago. I thought, hmmmmm this is another interesting article that can give me an idea of how and what she's like. I find it very interesting to read other user's articles like this, it's like you are meeting new friends but virtually.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Then why not give it a try.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

Yes, a few HAHAHHA! Let's start with.......
One thing I don't know why
It doesn't even matter how hard you try....

Oooops! Sorry, I didn't mean to sing but seriously I have a few.

Maricon - This is my original nickname. You might already guess what my real name is. There are only 2 or 3 people who still call me Maricon. My father, mother and my mother's elder sister (Tita).

Micon - This is my nickname that I use at work or my acquaintances. This is also the short version of my nickname Maricon. Why? I don't know hahahah! You can read this article Hi, I am Micontingsabit instead.

Con - shorterer version of my 2 nicknames HAHAHAHA! My sisters call me con because we got the hang of calling our names by the last syllable, lai, bel, deis, something like that.

Ming - This is supposedly a pet name, me and by former bestfriend had. When I transferred school in Highschool, I met new friends and my classmates were confused if my last name is my given name (1st name) because my last name sounds like my given name and my given name sounds like a last name. Anyway, my former bestfriend joined Girlscouts then and we had a game that we will look for our partner using animal sounds while blind folded. She decided to do a cat's noise ..'ming'.. I wasn't comfortable being chummy like that so it ended up that she's the only who only uses our petname to call me. Then our classmates and batchmates started to call me that way too.

What are your hobbies?

Sleeping. Yes, I do sleep a lot before I became a mom. What can I do, I am a night owl.

Now.. I breastfeed, do the laundry, putting my Lil B to sleep, watching movies, series or anime.

What is your biggest fear?

Being alone in the dark. Literally. I don't know but my heartbeat rises up whenever I'm in a room, lights off or pitch black darkness. That's why I don't sleep with no lights, dim light is okay but I don't like sleeping with lights off.

Another fear that I am still in denial is being alone. There's something in my that thinks that being alone is sad and I don't want to be sad but some people find happiness alone, which I don't mind but yeah, that's how I feel.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

Well I love being a kid, o . Climbing tress, playing street games, fighting with my siblings,

What three things do you think of the most each day?

Give me more patience - being a first time mom is pretty challengin. I am still adjusting to my life as a mom and there are still things that I need to work on myself so that I can be a decent mom.

Money - since I don't have a job, I want to earn and I am happy that I was introduced to this platform so I can earn somehow. I wanted to post articles every day as much as possible.

My husband - being in a temporary LDR family set up, I always think of my husband. I know how lonely he is when he's away from us and knowing that his workmates are locals in the province he's in makes us feel sad in a way but we are working on it so we won't feel like this anymore. s

What kitchen appliances do you use every day?

Stove or rice cooker. Of course you can already do alot of things when you have a stove, you can cook anything including rice.

Do you collect anything?

Hmmmm. anger and hatred. CHAAAAAAR!

I not a collector but I am a sentimental when it comes to small gifts. I wanted to have a minimalist home but my parents are not hahahhaa. It may not be a collection but there's only a few things that I keep or collect, those are things that holds memories with other people.

What was your first job?

Do you mean an official job? I was an information secretary or just simply an office staff to a training center in Cubao. I was lucky to be a working student when I was in college.

What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?

Patintero. Char. I know some people don't consider it as a sport but it is. I remember when we were in Highschool, we were taught of Filipino sports/games and it was the first time we knew that there was a specific scoring system in Patintero and it became our batch's pambansang sport. hahahhaa

Volleyball is really my favorite game and I am happy that I was able to be a part of our Volleyball them when I was in high school. I wasn't a great player though, I was good enough to play.

How many languages/dialects do you speak?

Well I only speak 2 fluent languages. English and Tagalog. I hope that I can learn a few more languages or dialects too as my husband is a Cebuano.

What motivates you to work hard?

Food and life. Char! hahahaha Of course, my own family. Now that I have my own family, lots of things changed. Perspective in life, goals, personality is not about me anymore. Everything that I do and will do is for my family.

HOW ABOUT YOU?

*********************************

I apologize for being not active for the last couple of days. It was a pretty busy weekend for us and I hope that I can catch up to my daily/weekly/monthly goal here.

I will share what happened over the weekend too! I still feel tired and yeah, I will still be physically busy for the next few days. I hope that everything turns out well.

HAVE A LOVELY REST OF THE DAY EVERYBODY!

6
$ 0.97
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayun, good luck sa practice mag cebuano lods, ako proud bisaya din same ng husband mo. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana di ako mahirapan hahaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dika mahihitapan nyan lods, malilito kalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo. Hahhaa konti pa lang words na alam ko like yung mga naririning ko lang sa nanay ko pero ilonggo kasi si mader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie magkalapit lang naman ilonggo sa bisaya lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to sleeping habits 🙌 owemji tara na agad set na haha volleyball din pala nilalaro mo madam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sleeping is life ako dati! HAHAHAHA legit Turuan ko dn si bb magvball hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

food and life! ayy... gusto ko to..haha andami ng pwedeng isulat!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life kasi si bebe and husband na ang life ko, nyahahahha! Kaso pwede ding si Judit hahahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food talaga nakakapagmotivate satin maging hardworking hahaha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha oo kase kelangan ng food ni bebe HAHAHAHHA kelangan di sya magutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko din yang patentiro nung high school pa ako. Nakakatuwa at enjoy na enjoy talaga ako pag yan ang nilalaro namin lalo na pag May mga outdoor games competition kami

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dibaaaaa. Kahit pawisan noh. Nakakamiss tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakakamiss eh, sarap maglaro ulit ng ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago