@Michkaevil activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Hope"
Thanks. We will support each other
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hope"
I am also new at here. I subscribed you. Please back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try your Luck (1) - CLOSED
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Thinking of Ending Things (2020) movie review "
Your English is good. How did your learn this type of english? Do you teach me?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Thinking of Ending Things (2020) movie review
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Fuck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations And You
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cute baby meme 2020(lock down fact)"
Where is may, june? Khelbona ami.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alone"
Not only It is a matter of the heart of heart but also feelings. ❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alone
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow! It's great to know. I will join 😁😁😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is code 66 of read.cash?"
সাবস্ক্রাইব করবি? নাকি রিপোর্ট মারবো?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is code 66 of read.cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural photography "
Thanks. And always I support you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural photography "
Thanks for support me. I have subscribed you.
3 years ago: published the article
Natural photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flower photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash is enough to change life"
what do u mean by my account is spam?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Wallet problem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Copied without credits: Plagiarizer Exposed! (Updated)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What does "SUCCESS" mean to me?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash is enough to change life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White sand on Manila Bay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does water behave differently on kachu leaves?"
I know this matter. The water top of the kachu leaf is the most beautiful things after rain or in the winter season.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does water behave differently on kachu leaves?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the "most easy" & "most difficult" thing in life?
3 years ago: published the article
My journey has started