When Life Isn't Fair, Please Be Strong...

14 37
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blogging
WRITER:MICHAELBCH
DATE:5TH APRIL,2022
ARTICLE NO.40

Life isn't a bed of roses. The worst thing happen to us when we least expect it. At some point in time, we have this feeling that life is just a burden. Thoughts like "why am I still living..?". "I'm tired of life," begin to dwell in our minds. By then, we'll feel life is not worth living and we might result to having the feeling that the world should come to an end.

Life becomes unfair when we miss a golden opportunity, when we lose our white collar jobs, or even when we fail at some levels. Losing opportunities that would have promoted and elevated us is indeed disheartening.

I could remember when I registered for a writing competition. After paying one thousand naira as the registration fee, all hopes became high that I was going to win the competition. Things were going on smoothly and I was happy, doing great in the competition until my hopes became dashed upon my eviction. I felt discouraged, I felt unhappy, I felt all my efforts were wasted.

I felt life was unfair. I started by feeling inferior and blaming the organizers of the competition for the cause of my eviction. I wasn't balanced for days until I came to realize that I have to be strong no matter how unfair life is.

When life becomes unfair sometimes, a lot of us become guilty like I was. We feel we have a part to play in our lives being unfair. We all forget the adage ;"no man no sorrow, is a no man no life."

Life can be fair at times. When life is fair, we do enjoy it and when life becomes unfair, we have no choice than to be strong. Our life being unfair is just a trial that will only last for a short period of time. Losing friends or becoming aggressive during that phase of our life being unfair will only worsen situations.

Opportunities will slip from our hands, maybe losing our loved ones, we all will fail in some ways. Such is life! Life is like a two edged sword.

When the good sides appear, enjoy it. Once the bad sides rears its ugly head, be calm. Be strong because that phase will surely pass away. Be strong because it's a trial time. Be strong and believe that life isn't always fair. We just have to bring out the best from every unfairness.

When life isn't fair; Be strong.

Author's closing remarks

Good evening to you friends, hope you are all doing great!.Remember to Stay Safe and healthy while limiting the spread of Covid-19. It has done a lot of harm to people I know. Also do not let challenges of life weigh you down . It's just a test and even if failure sets in, and you feel life isn't fair, always be strong. Bye for now. See ya👀👀.

THANKS FOR READING, IF YOU GOT VALUE, DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE.

NOTE: LEAD IMAGE CREDIT: UNSPLASH. THIS ARTICLE IS A 100 PERCENT DEVOID OF PLAGIARISM...

DISCLAIMER: All materials published in this article, is intended for informative, entertainment and educational purposes only. No offence aimed at any person, entity, body, institution or religion.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

Copyright 2022..

13
$ 1.53
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blogging

Comments

Sometimes those unfair moments are what make life more exciting and sensible. We cannot simply deny that when those things appear, they leave us with a lot of realizations. 

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Said Angel, thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is hardly ever fair. We just need to be strong and keep pushing as you said. And lol, "writing competitions?" I wish I've tried that, I'm always not ready to go into emotional troubles. You have a willed and determined mind to actually do that. I hope you never relented in your efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but that was way back then, I aint that determined to do stuffs like that, lol. Read Cash all the way. 🤣🤣. Thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has never been fair, whatever you get in life you have to take away from it in the hard way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Big Sis, life isn't always fair, but when it isn't, then we gotta be strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've seen some that lost a loved one? Yeah, at that particular point they feel life is not worth living and helpless, but how are they now? They've moved on and doing well. That's how life is, it comes with tough situations sometimes but Las Las things gonna be fine one day. Don't give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Kacy, I got your point. Thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always has good and bad days in life so at goood days we have you enjoy to the fullest and at bad days we have to be strong enough. Life isn’t a joke it’s an examination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, life isn't a joke. But when life gets tough, we gotta be strong. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this mah friend this gives me more motivation to work hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am glad you are motivated with this Zony. You're always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a good reminder to us all. In fact this is the first article I read this morning. Hehe. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful honour to hear you read my article first bruh. I'm so pleased you liked it. Thanks for your comments too. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago