Thirty Days On Read Cash: Why You Should Join Too...

18 44
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Mass Awareness

Lead Image

The day dawned crisp and clear, and the ever alluring sun radiated and clawed it's way through the window, as if it ever had hands. That was an exaggerating case of personification right..? Pardon my manners... Pretty much awoke, I just couldn't take my minds off the beauty of the nature, how dazzling!!

I joined read cash exactly thirty days ago, but man it feels like thirty weeks if not thirty whole months. I have found here an exciting community, top quality bloggers and writers, and cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

It's only a small journey thus far, I am hoping it could be a long and memorable one. I have so far written a total of 30 articles, all devoid of plagiarism. I love creative writing, and even though I am a student, I still find time off to write, cos I have realized I have a flair for it, and therefore doing my utmost best to make my articles informative and educative as possible.

There have been cases where frustration has set in, due to low and belated visits by THE RANDOM REWARDER, cos according to its article, I happened to read that if an article is lesser than a three minutes read, then such writer will receive ten times smaller tips. And I think so far, only once have I even written a three minutes read, the rest has been 4 minutes or upward.

According to it :

"Oh, and If your article's reading time is less than 3 minutes, you'll get about 10 times smaller tips from me, than people who write longer articles. 3 minutes reading time is about 600 words."

Maybe it has been a case of :

"The more interesting article is for the audience, the more I tip. That's about all I can say."

But yet over the past few days, I have written interesting articles better than the ones have been written cos I have seen writers commend me for writing interesting articles.

NB: All the above bold and italicized text are a quotation from it's article;

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-8049b10e.

TO THE SUBJECT MATTER:

WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN TOO...

  • Uniqueness of contents created and the writers is baffling and top notch.

  • Exciting communities where you get to submit your content

  • Rewarding Of interesting articles in Bitcoin Cash; The future of cryptocurrency...

  • Getting to stay updated with the latest news from various talking points..

  • Meeting with individuals from all over the globe.

  • Forming amazing friendships with people..

  • Fairness of the artificial intelligence that rewards; @TheRandomRewarder .

  • Getting to also be fluent in your desired writing language

  • Learning from others' life experiences.

  • Investing in crypto currency and other new tokens

  • Communicating and stimulating interests from the readers

  • Seeking quality opinions at crossroads.

And so on......

Dear Reader,

I am actually glad you read this article and I hope with my little points, I have been able to make you see reason to join read cash today. It's better late than never...

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

DISCLAIMER: All materials published in this article, is intended for informative, entertainment and educational purposes only. No offence aimed at any person, entity, body, institution or religion.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

COPYRIGHT 2022..

16
$ 2.58
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Captainkay
+ 4
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Mass Awareness

Comments

Congratulations... more months and years with you in this platform. I am also new here. God bless you and more powers 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. May the Almighty bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this miliestone my brother! Here's to more months and years with you in this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I appreciate your good wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. A month on read.cash. I wish you many more anniversaries. Will only say you keep writing and be consistently interacting too. You'll see things will turn out for the better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your advice bruh. I will make sure to follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear brother and hope to see you around really soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Hoping to see you too. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man. You've come a long way. Wishing you more days on winning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot brother. Wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a question for me how did you get so many, subscribers like that I have been here too for a month and have not gotten that many subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bruh so happy for you wishing you more success and great achievement ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Captainkay. Wish you success too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being in readcash for thirty days let’s hope more days with greet achievements on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Allboy. Yeah let's keep hoping for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read. Cash is a platform worth joining, as It teaches a lot on cryptocurrency and you'd get to read people's article which are always filled with life helping informations and also make new friends home and abroad,I do love your personificated words. Happy thirty days celebration friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is , Thank you for your comments, highly appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago