Say No To Women Molestation....

14 31
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Women, Molestation

Lead Image

Hello Everyone!!. A good evening to y'all. I heard a short story from my long time best girlfriend and I decided to share with you. We had long seen since about seven years ago, and she actually moved abroad.

Three days ago, as fate will have it, I saw a picture on my Facebook add friends page, and it was somehow similar to hers. Although, she used a weird name, a name that suggested she had turned "Sassy", I proceeded to add her, and yesterday evening to my surprise, my friend request was accepted.

I was extremely happy, although a bit unsure, so I started by messaging " Hey", few seconds later, I saw a reply saying " How are you doing Michael..?. longest time no see".

I couldn't suppress my happiness, we chatted and talked and I felt a kind of sensation that I couldn't explain. I asked her how she was doing and she told me she was already in college and studying "Law". Wow, I thought.

Then this thought flashed through my mind, I had always read of international news of court cases of Rape in the US, then I stylishly asked her if she had seen such cases or it simply were rumours. And boom, she made me know it was true, and that she has an experience to share with me.

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

After dinner one evening my friend Stephanie and I left our cabin and started walking towards our meeting hall, where we would sing a few songs and hear a speaker. It was nearing dusk but it wasn't dark yet. There were gravel parts between the cabin and our meeting hall.

We heard wolf whistles and looked towards the woods, six guys yelled some rude things and started laughing, They were much older than us. We ignored them and kept walking towards the big building. We joined our friends and sat down but suddenly we realised we had forgotten our Bible and ran back following the gravel path.

It was deserted cos everyone were inside the meeting hall. After picking up our Bibles, we were about to open the door when we heard pounding on the plywood walls. My heart skipped.

After a few seconds, the pounding stopped and an appropriate interlude followed. We then stepped outside, looking to our left and right, when the six guys materialised out of nowhere.

The next thing I knew, they were circling us, l was frozen with fear, not sure what to do- when Stephanie bolted towards the meeting hall. Nobody chased after her, but one of the boys yelled "We're coming for you next"!

I was alone. The guys tightened their circle. One heavy guy who appeared to be their ring leader, had a sick smile on his face, before suddenly rushing to me to the ground. Others followed suit.

Realizing what they wanted to do, I struggled against their arms and hands. I fought my best, but they were much stronger. I started to panic. I wanted to scream. They were almost pulling my clothes off.

I resisted as they molested and touched me in places where no girl should be touched. After what seemed like eternity, I felt I was given a supernatural strength as I pushed away their hands.

The boy who was on top of me - I had his T-shirt in my right hand. I ripped a huge chunk of the shirt off and pushed him off. I rose to m y feet, and for a split second, we looked in each other's eyes. I saw fear in them, and I think that came from God, who showed up to rescue me.

The gang turned and ran away into the woods, I also escaped into our cabin, my clothes were looking filthy. I felt dirty. I went into the girls' bathroom. I washed my face, sobbing the entire time.

Moments later, Stephanie yelled my name. She was accompanied by two youth pastors. They came into our cabin and asked if I was alright, although I wasn't, I felt embarrassed and simply nodded. They prayed for us, and advised us never to walk alone.

Later in the night, I wondered what might have being happening to girls of my age, who didn't know God. "Raped..".

Ever since then, I have joined a movement whose sole purpose is to vehemently fight against women molestation across American societies, and I am glad I did.

SAY NO TO WOMEN MOLESTATION - SHE CONCLUDED....

Thanks for reading, don't forget to subscribe to MichaelBCH, if you found my latest article interesting. See ya 👀👀..

11
$ 2.42
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Women, Molestation

Comments

Sometimes I wonder how guys feel; raping innocent girls. I imagine if they actually have sisters... Like why? Like how? No conscience? No feeling? This world is filled of something else. Girls should try not to walk alone at night... Thank God she was saved and I hope the other ones out there would be protected. May God help us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just appalling to hear, thank you Ella.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Molestation has now become so rampant in our society this days.. I pray God help us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, you are correct. Amen. Thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost rape too before, I was drunk that time and someone grab me, Thankfully my closest friend arrive and he pulled my hands back from that man. That's scared me so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank goodness nothing happened. May the Almighty always protect you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't harm anyone, man, woman, child, animal and even nature. There are reports of rape and molestation that we read but how about those that are not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course ARTicLEE, nobody should be harmed, but sadly the case seems different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people have been victims of this. God will protect us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously, rape cases keeps increasing everyday. Amen. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know when women molestation is going to stop because a lot has been done, a lot has been preached but it's not showing signs of stopping. May God help us. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it stops Kacy. Like you said may God help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is sickening to think about sexual molestations and even more to think that these preparators find pleasure in doing such

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is sickening brother. Thanks for your on point comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago