Feeling Indisposed...

10 35
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Indisposed

Good Evening to y'all. It's the last day of March, and whether we all accept or not, March 2021, has come and gone, you can never relive it again, probably until the next world, which I dunnot have any believe whatsoever exists.

You might be wondering if you read the title of my article well or maybe I made mistake writing it. Hell No!!. This guy is truly not feeling too well.

I woke up feeling somehow, and I had noticed something stupid was always happening. I had taken my bath with a warm water, but I was still feeling hot.

When I was aged five, I vividly could remember getting sick twice in a year, and ever since then, have not falling sick more than once in a year, and the similarity between all these years, is that I happen to fall sick always in the second half of the year, mostly August and beyond.

And I guess, In virtually all these times, have always been given that light of it's impending arrival, more like it's an August visitor. August visitor though are always good people and they mostly don't cause any form of harm, but with this, reverse is the case.

I had a lot of places to go today, but I wasn't able to, all in the name of feeling Indisposed. I received a lot of calls and text messages asking why I failed to show up.

All and sundry, wished me a quick recovery, but what are the symptoms I felt.

  • Severe body hotness

  • Incessant Coughing

  • Fever

  • Head Aches

  • Throat pain

  • Cold

I always want to claim strong, hence the sole reason am forcing myself to write. Writing is a dream, and I wouldn't allow any stupid sickness hinder from it.

I have taken a few drugs, shout-out to mum, even though I wasn't at home, she still directs me on the drugs to use.

I pray and hope it isn't malaria, cos I have no affection not even the smallest or tiniest from it.

I guess you guys are noticing the fact that am forcing those words out. It isn't rhyming much like my usual self.

I had determined to write two articles today, but unforseen circumstances haven't allowed me, I hope to come back better and healthier. Wish me a speedy recovery friends.

Thanks for reading, I remain my loyal, jovial and friendly self, Michael.

Lead Image Credit: Unsplash

DISCLAIMER: All materials published in this article, is intended for informative, entertainment and educational purposes only. No offence aimed at any person, entity, body, institution or religion.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

20
$ 2.65
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Allboy
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 2
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Indisposed

Comments

Given that your sickness are frequent I think it is not something normal or a thing to take lightly. Have you spoken to a doctor since you start feeling this way and since you where much younger?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I did, but I hope all is well. Thanks for your advice and wishes. I appreciate. Nice to meet you and I hope to see you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to relax, take medicine, eat fruits and veggies, and also more water, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend, I appreciate your kind words and wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing for your speedy recovery my friend! Come back stronger!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate your well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear I hope you will recover as fast as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Zony. I appreciate your well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you quick recovery. It is well with your soul, spirit and body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your well wishes. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago