Anime/Cartoon Series 💗

28 54
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

GoodMoring everyone! I woke up so early because of my kittens hihi i want to check them if they're all okay. Time check its 6:06am here in philippines.

I remember something that i loved to do before when i was in high school specially when summer break or christmas break.

To start my day, I'm watching cartoon series in tv and that time i always hate going to school because i cant watch my favorite cartoon series haha that why whenever our class suspended because of a storm. I always take that opportunity to watch 😈😅

Here some cartoon series that i really love to watched before:

Inuyasha

Inuyasha series some episodes here are funny and romantic but i loved the way Inuyasha and Kagome met accidentally, its quite very funny but still he's so handsome every time he protects kagome from the evil Naraku.

Next

Dragon ball Z

Does anyone doent know them? Haha maybe it just some people dont like watching cartoon. When i start watching dragon ball z, i was in grade school because i'll buy some texts/pogs that has printed those characters that i've been collected before to fight with my younger sister 😅. The series was very nice specially when they start fighting for dragon balls.

Doraemon

My second favorite cartoon series i really love doraemon specially his magical pocket.. 😍😅

Detective Conan

Id never stop watching this cartoon series until now i love the twist of every episodes and how conan resolve it stil one of the best 👍

Thats all!

After i writing it.. i missed being young. I missed high school days haha if i can turn back time whenever i want too but it can't be, it will always be a just a beautiful memory that we can share through words or speak it out.

58
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

lovely..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime is every children favorite . Even now I enjoyed anime cartoons lot .I remember doremon it's my favorite . Your article remind me lots of memories .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw im so glad to hear that 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember something that i loved to do before when i was in high school specially when summer break or christmas break.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you just copied to my article. is there something wrong?? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is wrong, everything is ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gone are those days when you try to wake up early just to not missed your favorite anime on tv.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im totally missing it 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cartoons a lot, I remember I liked He-Man, Shera, Justice League.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If a weeb read this article, s/he will burst out, "Anime is not cartoon...."

Anyway, inuyasha before was 8:00 am during weekends. Love that anime. Also Detective Conan who still can eradicate Black Syndicate Organization.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow sorry for that i can change it right away for you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, don't bother. It just a suggestion. Just keep your word: cartoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Detective Conan is one of my fave anime series. I re-watch it everytime I saw my compact disc of it. But, the sad thing about Detective Conan is it's full of filler episodes and only have few character development but I enjoyed watching it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GoodMorning too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best anime ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to watch cartoon . Specially doramon , motupatlu . My little brother also like to watch cartoon. Iam missing this cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too 😍 i also love spongebob as a cartoon character but i did not mention it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. love to your children.may Allah bless them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i miss that also. the doraemon, deective conan and dragon balls haha i like that. i miss that but there's no movies now in tv. huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly right now depend on youtube or netflix .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weren't those all from channel 7? I used to watch those too. Then at the afternoon there was hunterxhunter and ghost fighter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes they're all in channel 7 but only in the morning i can switch the channel because my family used to watch in channel 2 that time 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh there was 2 tvs back then so one was for the kids then the other was for the adults then back then all the kids always dought for the remote but we all always watched those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that nice were only have 1 tv that time haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tvs were expensive though, still are but tv time is bonding time so i think that's fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago