The crazy series; crazy things are happening!

11 23
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago

It's so easy for anyone to think that certain things can never happen if they've never seen it happen to them or to anyone around. I mean there are people who have lived 90 years on planet earth and in that time frame, they've not heard of such, neither have they mistakenly come across it, so I don't blame people for their gross unbelief.

I used to be an adamant member of the Unbelief club. I'm using used to because certain things have happened in my very eyes that changed my reasoning so much so that I now keep an open mind that anything is possible.

I really don't blame you if you're yet to experience this change of heart and turn around, let's give it some time as I'm sure you'd reconsider and begin to keep an open mind like me.

Mind you, what's crazy to me might be normal to you or not as surprising to you as it was or is to me and vice versa. I guess I'm trying to say that there are levels to this craziness thing and some of us have been around enough to feel unmoved no matter the level of craziness.

One of the crazy things that I've heard this year was actually from a local channel on my radio where the presenter told a story about a mother of the bride who stayed with her daughter and her husband. The married couple have been together for years now but no news of childbirth and this has been causing serious problems in the home.

After a few months of the husband complaining, he stopped and was less problematic and the wife began to thank God, not knowing that the mother has now become the new wife to her husband.

Here comes the shocker of it all, the mother of the bride became pregnant for her daughter's husband and kept the pregnancy. The husband came clean and told his wife that her mother was carrying his child.

Dismayed and confused the daughter went to confront her mother but got the most shocking response ever. She said and I quote "I am very fertile, this pregnancy and even you proves it. I don't know where you got your own infertility from".

How does a mother say this to her child? So I don't derail from this crazy story, the bride packed her bags and left her husband and her mother who supposedly came to help pacify the anger of her husband and help her home have peace.

I guess the mother has been pacifying her daughter's husband in bed which is so sickening cos I don't see how a mother does this.

Before you go and say this is impossible, it happened in real life. The daughter has left her matrimonial home for her mother and is confused about what to do. Imagine!

I think I'll make this crazy things topic a series so I can share the crazy things I've heard so far.

I really don't want to imagine myself in that young woman's shoes cos I'll probably kill somebody whether they are my mother or not.

Author's Epilogue

A mother who came to settle problems between her daughter and inlaw ended up being a problem herself. Life is indeed deep.

I'd like to know what advise you'd give to this girl and what you'd do if it were you in her shoes. For me I sha know somebody will have to die or if not both of them and the unborn child probably then I will go to jail in peace.

I hope you had fun reading..

Mhizutty the voice of truth 🎡🎢🎡

9
$ 2.21
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Mhizutty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago

Comments

This is really crazy and unheard of. How could a mother do such thing to her own daughter? Has her husband died to do such? Even at that, it is forbidden for such a thing to happen anywhere. Well, if I am the daughter, I would definitely move out and never return to them again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my... that is so unethical of the mother to do such a thing to her own daughter. Might be that she liked her daughter's husband from the start, lol! I'm sorry, it is not a laughing matter but it is unimaginable for a mom to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unimaginable indeed. I can't even dare to feel the shame and disgrace she has brought upon the family..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever i will the girl in a real life situation I would never hesitate to leave that husband, i would never stop my dream's and chase for something better , before its too late, the daughter would have the courage to move as if she knows she is right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Leaving is the best option truly cos I don't know how such mishap can be corrected oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Question: does the mother's child become the bride's stepsibling or stepchild? Stepchibling perhaps. Just when I think there couldn't be any weird steps. Do you really think your anger will get the better of you and kill anyone of all three parties?

  1. Your mother
  2. Your husband
  3. Your Stepchibling (who is innocent in all this) All are related to you. I would say she did what was best, leave them in the relationship. And move on, though that would not be easy to do
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm...well killing them does not ease the pain but it will cross my mind a billion times I swear. I'd only feel empathy for the child but you see that kind of mother and husband even while alive, they'd still be dead to me forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true, sometimes things happen to us that never cross our minds that can happen, much less to us directly. However, there are circumstances that show us otherwise. Greetings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said...thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like in the movie, but the daughter has the right move. If i am in here shoes I will file a case againts her husband and the evidence is the child of here mother. Its obvious that the daughter will win the case and get all the assests of her husband then travel to different places bringing the money of her mother and husband. The greatest revenge is move on and find someone who is better that her husband.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you sure moving on is the greatest revenge...murder too is an option ooo..just saying!

Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago