The troubled wee girl

17 57
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Have you had moments when you wanted to shout out loud and just say "I am done with you life!" "I'm tired of you!" "I am so sad of having you!"

But you just can't admit that you do like it but, sometimes in between daylight and the dark night you feel like you really want everything to end. Can I just give up?

Forgive this ignorant peasant for she is having her dark feelings, and she can understand that if you don't want to be burdened of her whatnot you'll just stop and free yourself in the lines which may or may not affect you in any way. Because this is the only way she can talked to herself that she's stupid for thinking that she is not.

Today as she is having troubles with James, because of the stupid permits she forgot to informed her "Boss" as she doesn't know he cares? Does he? Oh well he cares, but she wasn't aware that he is. See how she is stupid to not know?

She has troubles understanding the Fire Direct Alarm System (FDAS), she's exhausted. She's tired. She just want out! Sometimes she wanted to blame those who started it, but in the end blamed herself for accepting it. One way or another she's stupid to not think of it ahead of time. She thinks its bad to be clueless for everything but also bad to know a lot. In the end she's grateful for the electrician she had, even though he hasn't have a degree, he perform well and absolutely know what he is doing. Now, she's noting that the she needed to undergo some expirements or get a degree or tesda or have a certificate on these stupid alarms, so she would have knowledge whenever there are troubles. Still, she hates the Modules, repeaters, wiring xyz in and out, that tester that won't work. Hate yah all!

She has troubles with the Unit A, the water pressure won't go up at the 4th floor and that the unit owner has trouble taking a bathe. Well F that gate valve that is not open wide enough to make water pump up to that Unit A. She guessed she must be thankful for that semi-plumber-electrician, who accompanied her, to check all these troubles, though he seems slacking of because he has a Family problem. May he find solution to it sooner.

And dam the trouble with that supposed to be handover unit, that has been exposed to earthquake making some walls vulnerable to cracks. And that heavy rains that infiltrate trough the fire walls making all those supposed to be moisture resistant ceiling be damaged. Dam that subcontractor who didn't make things right and dam that previous PIC for not checking it. Well she's happy for him he got out in this troubled mess. Now she's super troubled. She got to finished it on august 1. Let there be no sleep for these troubled girl. Oh crap that client--- that zero tolerance client. But well thank you too, for working hard to pay for my carpenters, electricians, painters and plumbers, I hope you know we were doing our best to make you happy, and thank you for giving us work,I just hope at least a 1mm tolerance will be acceptable for you and I hope not to meet you again sir! Please. Just please let us not meet again.

See a stupid troubled Monday for this girl! Anyways thanks for listening to this troubled girl and she had found a solution in all of the situation she got in as she stared at this view on that 4th floor. Oh hail to peace.

She's not gonna jump. She won't. She isn't insane if she did. Lol. At least telling her troubles makes her untroubled. You got that? Thank you for your understanding for the crazy b*tch me!

Lead image and photo above are taken by me. Aweee. The two are from Units C Living area and balconies view respectively, can't take photo at A coz its already occupied. The owner of unit C will move so elegantly, anyways I made that happen. Lol! See? So pretty! I must say all the troubles are worth it. Lol.

Today I found out that the meaning of wee is little, from a scottish author here at read cash, I can't remember, who is it 😅 haha, though I am not a little girl anymore I still feel I am because I still need to learn more, like a little girl lost in the pages of a book.

Anyways I shall say, tomorrow, I will make a fiction, or I will make more trouble? Hey I'll make some extension today! I'll be buying some cheap plug! I'll tell you more about it! See yah!

THANKS FOR PASSING BY TO THIS B*TCH!

16
$ 11.31
$ 10.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I imagined a wee cutie got into trouble but still manage herself to get out from it. It's so funny to think of you. I do have wee trouble coming my way today too. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I had fun reading your tantrums, I know it ease your troublesome thoughts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe! Thanks! I did! Though the stress is still there hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wee girl is tired. . . . we all learned from uncle Ed @TengoloTodo! woohooo!! Yes type type type in that trouble..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yeah I learned a wee bit of scot. Hahaha thanks to uncle! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw lng b mag isa na engr sa project na hinahawakan mo? Sa iba kc may partner naman sla. Hirap dn pla ng work mo 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe nagresign na kase elec engr na kasama ko haha napagod 😆😆kaya me is alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Troubled bonnie wee girl, please make only wee trouble not beyond your power.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah I've learned them! Hehe are you scot? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! @TengoLoTodo will be happy you used wee in your article. I just did too. Now we are going Scottish :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha oh yah thats the name of the author who wrote words of scots! Thanks for passing by!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We call him Kuya Ed who likes chismis haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to hear some wee troubles 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe oh! Thanks I'll make sure to make more trouble! haha 😆😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laaaabeeet :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously... The experience and conditions in that moment always seem fade up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah as I write the conditions changes abruptly. Seems like writing is very therapeutic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago