My SmartBch Tokens/portfolio.

Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

If you haven't dive in smartbch yet, well you are missing out the fun!

Today I am gonna share you all the tokens I have invested in, since I joined the fun. Unlike others I am just a tiny holder-semi trader on smart bch.

Notes the following numbers below are updated yesterday. Today as eben and bpad increased the total has changed.

Here is my overall portfolio. I have invested a total of 0.15 bch and the free tokens I sold from selling cats and kitten which gives me a total of 0.22 bch capital.

At first I invested on different coin, such as orb and potato gaining me an additional profit which I use to scattered to the token that I am holding now and will still hold. I also had a fair share of rugged token by the mcash and beachswap of 0.02 bch.

Currently my 0.22 bch is now 0.57779 bch unless otherwise all tokens drop. Which I don't think will not happen anytime soon. I just wish!

Why did I choose these tokens?

Milk

Currently I am at a lost on my investment in Milk. But that investment is already my gain from the profit I got when I bought it from the presale.

I have chosen milk because I like the dex features. And I can see that it will improved more in the future and just the recent beach rugged had made the people afraid to invest on it. Well, I hope to hear good news from the developer soon, like certik audit and status of the tech development.

Muesliswap is currently doing a presale on Ada, and hopefully it will open the bridge from smartbch ecosystem to another dex chain. (This by far is what I am rooting for the muesliswap development in the near future)

BCHPAD (bpad)

I had bought a portion of bpad on presale because it is a good project. And I like the idea that it gives incentives (airdrop) to the holder making it psychologically attractive to buyers and investors.

Another reason is 👇👇👇

EBEN - 1BCH

I bought eben on presale! For about 0.122$ before now it is currently trading at 1$ and I intend to hold it for long because the developer are following their roadmap and delivering it without people asking.

I invested on 1bch because I want to be a part of the 4th dex in smartbch (fomoed) aside muesli, mists and ben. Investing on a dex platform is a yes for me! But before investing do your own research! And I invested on it because it has gained an approval on the bpad developers.

JOY-SPICE

Joy is a play to earn arcade game! If you ain't a fan of online gaming you can invest on its sep20 token. I have been playing too and it seems like my only favorite is smart blaster!


At first I bought spice to earn more spice! Lmao. I bought a small amount of spice to record it and make a video and submit it to the developer.

Here is the video btw, I won 50000 spice while making these! The pieces I won is already included as my profit! Lmao

I like both the two token because the developers are both Filipinos! And they have both a usecase - joy as a play2earn game and spice as tipping rewards for telegram and I heard it will be use as a game token too on sphere.

CELERY

Celery is a hex style token and it will replace your salary. Lmao. Haha. It is a cool project because it will let you stake to earn a 100% apy but won't let you withdraw that fast. It has an anti-dump technology that makes the price drive higher. But I will leave you a warn before staking, you might be shock tho, when you staked your asset you will be able to withdraw them in fractions and during your payout mode you won't earn a thing.

I also have other tokens, like fatcat, cat, konra, swabbits, doge, rmz, candyman, arg but they are just a bit small and finely sitting on my wallet. I do have some free airdrops too that has no value yet.

I am planning to hold them this bullrun and stake them to earn more. Btw, I recommend staking the spice-bch LP on benswap because it has a high apr but please also do your own research before diving right thru it!

If you want to join on their telegram group here is the link below, you can get their official website and roadmap at the chat.

Milk, Joy, 1bch, Eben, celery, spice, bpad, and fatcat.

Thanks for reading! I'm thrilled to know what is your favorite token in smartbch! 🤟🙈

And I am leaving you with the advice that, always do your own research and don't just buy a token without asking the developers roadmap and what are you getting into. Don't buy what others hold because of fomo! Hehe. Rawr.

Lead image link

11
$ 24.25
$ 23.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I just found this your article helpful, coz it is a guideline for me to stake in the farm, I only stake some token in the pool which is the daiquiri. And I will be needing you to take in deeper on smartBch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, galingggg ang dami ng tp 💙 pero si bpad boi ang gara hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga x2 na siya hehehe 😳😳😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng kamay sa 1BCH hahaha... Pinanood ko pa countdown non pero late padin... Huhu...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So hindi ka nakabili? Sayang naman antay na lang sa launching hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago