Let's make it lighter and fun.

23 53
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

My fictions are still running through my head and they aren't done running yet. Hopefully they could be finished with a more concrete and desirable outcome. And I personally like detailing though, I am quite impatient. From the meantime let's make it more engaging and yeah lighter, I found out that different writers here had answered questions that make their writing less concentrated about the same topic over and over again. And I admire those who could be that versatile. So to make it more lighter and fun I look for funny question to answer for you to get to know me better. I cry.

Click the photo for the link

I have chosen the odd numbers over the 25 question you can see on the photo attached above. Let's get it on!

Whats OLD PERSON things do you do?

  • Buying furniture, appliances and stuff for our apartment. Focusing on what I need more than what I want. Haha. I think most old people do this. Knowing what to prioritize first, avoiding conflicts choosing what makes your life easier and comfortable. Haha. Ah sounds so, granny.

What is something that most people learn only after its too late?

  • Life is short?

What secret do you have that no one else knows except your sibling/s?

  • I don't have hairs on armpits? Hahaha. Seriously I think It wasn't normal so we keep it as a secret, now everybody knows I don't have hairs on my armpit. Lol

What is the most important object you own?

  • I think its my valid ID's. I am a very lazy so losing them won't do me good. Getting another one would be a hassle.

What guilty pleasure makes you feel alive?

  • Drinking more than 3 times of coffee a day. Its super pleasurable and really really do makes me feel alive. Guilty because it is too much and unhealthy?

Who is the most impressive famous person alive today? Why?

  • Ahm, I don't know? Haha I think all are impressive in different ways. Haha. I will always choose the safest answer. Gomen!

Do you think people need to post everything on social media?

  • No. I don't think so. I don't post on my real social media. Lol. I mean for the people that know me personally. Haha. Posting on social media is like feeding them the idea of something to talk about you. Which I don't like. Some people thinks differently, whatever they do, it doesn't really matter. By now, you'll see me in the middle of the humanity, everything doesn't really matter. Haha. 🥲

What is your least favorite holiday side dish?

  • I sleep on holidays. Haha

Do you have any ridiculous goals in life?

  • Yes. In fact I have many. Lol. One is to visit every city in the world. Hahaha.

What cartoon do you still like to watch?.

  • My favorite cartoons were, Tom Sawyer, Astroboy, Heidi, Princess Sarah, Tom and Jerry. And I would want to repeat them all over again. Haha. I won't get tired. I'm so sorry but I haven't watched the entire SpongeBob and dragon ball z cartoon series. Haha.

Whats the meanest thing you've ever done to someone to get back at them.

  • Meanest? Let me trace back my childhood. Haha. I am so shy about this, but for the sake of answering, I have this cousin who doesn't allow us to watched on their TV, they have a nice TV signal. She'd closed their windows and doors. I am still a kid, back then, so whenever my father goes home with a new set of CD's of kungfu kids and mostly, movies of Jackie Chan and Jet Li, and those Martial Arts movies (I sound so old here) haha I would hide all those CD's and whenever they borrow I would tell them that my Father hide all of them and I don't know where it was hidden. They are afraid of my father. Lol. Haha

Using one word how would you describe your family?

  • What would it be? Is the word 'Family' enough and is accepted? Haha. We have all the definition of the family, we aren't perfect, we have also struggles a lot and despite those we stay together and keep in touch. You could say, we are family and we are one? So the word would be one?

If you could shop for free at one store which one would you choose?

  • Damn you shouldn't ask a girl who is a lil older and wee bit responsible and she'll brought you to department store or a supermarket. I could choose the department store get all the furniture and appliances I want or be on the supermarket get all the drinks and food I want to cook or experiment. If I'll choose in between the two, I'd choose department store, I am a bit of sentimental, so whatever I would pick it would remind me that once in my lifetime I got that for free. Lol. If its food, they will expire in no time. So Department store would be the best option. Lol. Ahhh very adult thing.

  Now you know a lil bit of me. Lol

How about you? What are the things you do or have done, that makes you, you? Would you want me to know you more? Rawr! Haha!

17
$ 13.62
$ 13.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 8
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ay masayang questions ulit. Apir sa kape 3+ Basta may tubig tubig din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Posting on social media is like feeding them the idea of something to talk about you. Which I don't like.

Girl, same! You just spoke my mind! Hahahaha! The questions have a serious feel in them, but you gave light and but funny answers which made this article a light-hearted one. I am happy to get to know you more. Rawr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr! Hahaha. Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Sponge Bob fan myself, Tom and Jerry too, it made my childhood. It was really nice getting to know you better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can go shop for free? I'll head directly to the kitchen appliances. ughh heaven HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha see we really knows what to priority! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that was so nostalgic 😆 especially the part when you hide the CD's. I also do that. I will not let the person use or borrow things from me if I don't like them 😆 I am also fond of buying utensils and furnitures for the house hahaha I'm kind of preparing myself for the future 😁

Anyways, nice to know you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Oh I'm not the only one who do that! Yieee hahaha. Nice knowing you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I am just trying to learn to code because I believe that will give me the dream life that I want to live in the future. I really hope one day I will become a multi-millionaire because of the techs that I will make after becoming a programmer. I am saving this comment and today's date

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love coding! Haha Goodluck on your journey through it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mean tlga dun sa hiding the CDs..haha.. Pro I feel you. My time na ganun ako.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ang damot se. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Nice to know you more haha. Sana all ako sa walang buhok sa kili-kili! Sana sakin din kasi nakakatamad mag tanggal 😆 parang may kakilala din ako na ganyan. Alam ko normal lang din yun e haha. And yes sa furniture and appliances! Haha.

Hindi rin ako palapost sa socmed ko. Yawa mga relatives 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mga chismosa? Haha. Awit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you think people need to post everything on social media?

No!!! That even the smallest problem will share it there hanggang sa naalaman na ng lahat. I mean, why not make it more private and solve ir silently? For me lang nemen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha validation ata need nila kaya ganun okay lang naman may napapagchismasan. Ahhahah 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree about not posting anything on socmed. Kahit nga wala kang ipost may masasabi pa din sila e. 😬🤣

And the last question, sameeee gonna go right away to appliances. Kaganda tignan lalo na mga pangkusina. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Mismo. Haha tahimik ka lang e. Snob na haha

Adult na nga tayo! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeee. Hahaha adulting is life. Before naaattract sa mga damit, ngayon sa mga pinggan na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your secret safe with us LoL.

Uyy nakakabaog daw masyado sa coffee whahaha kaya unti nalang sa akin whahaha.. sayang ......😂☠️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha awit nakakabaog ba? Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I only get into a musical instrument shop I would have ideas what I would take for free. Haha. Sweet dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yeah. And that really happens only in dreams. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago