I will drink but not get drunk.

12 63
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Have you? Get wasted and regret it? I do. Let me tour you to a drunk Meyzee. Before you meet the drunk Meyzee, let me ask you a question. How many times did you say and promise to yourself you'll never drink again? But still broke the promise! Lol.

Meyzee and Alcohol.

One thing that made us curious about drinking alcohol is that why many can afford to spend many money just to have a drink? Is there something so good about these liquid? Does it taste like heaven?

One thing that amazes the 21 years old Meyzee is that these alcohols has specific gravity and when you put it on the glass with oil they can be mixed evenly, unlike oil and water. The mixture is called miscible.

But that is not the story to tell here. Let me tell you about the 21 year old, alcohol-noob Meyzee. So Meyzee is the eldest daughter of her parents. She never really had a whole bottle of alcohol when she was studying college, she had a boring highschool, she is quite and not socially active. Her routine is house-school-chores-chores-house-school. Pretty boring. So when she graduated from college and started to work she met a lot of people. Outgoing, relax, old, mature, cheater, money stealer, liar, netfix dude, honest, brutal and a whole different people. She was shock but still manage to join a group of less drama and outgoing people, in her company department.

So one of her new meet people where she calls, friends, has to celebrate his birthday on a mini resto bar where they will rent a bar and they will divide the fee of what will be the cost of the food and the drinks with everyone. So here is the thing and the facts. 1. She haven't had more than two glasses of alcohol in her 21st year of existence. 2. She does not know when to drink and not to drink. 3. Tolerance to alcohol, still unidentified

So as the night go along, Meyzee have not noticed that she had been drinking a lot of beer. One thing that she did not know is she can drink the alcohol slowly. But the noob-Meyzee hates the idea that she left something behind her glass of alcohol. Ending up getting pretty wasted.

The wasted meyzee has the following stages.

  1. Ask for more drinks.

  2. Laugh more even when there is no reason.

  3. Moving from place to place

  4. Notice physical appearance that she thinks is a mistake, and say it, e.g. "ang laki ng bilbil mo, there's a whole large bump on your belly"

  5. Talking and speaking english (I am filipina so...)

  6. Asking everything like, why is the earth sphere and why it is not round, what is the radius of the basins, why is the color of pitcher is blue, why does the dragon can fly and can we cook the barbecue on its mouth. Why is the world spinning?

  7. And lastly, vomiting. And crying and keep on saying that "I will never get drunk again"

And the morning experience of meyzee is a whole lot painful. Got up to still work. Got a 1hour late because everything is still spinning. And then took a halfday because she can't handle the vomiting period.

One thing that the drunk Meyzee learned so she can still get to socialize with her friends is to just limit herself from drinking everything on her glass. Drink but not get drunk. And don't drink to not get drunk. Lol.

I still have to learn from experts though.

Susuko pero di susuka! 🤮😝😜🤣

So what is your funny story about getting drunk for the first time? Let me know! And what age did you start getting drunk?

Summarize and conclusion...

My recommendation is that, it is not really bad to drink alcohol, but not too much. Like always the emperador brandy is saying, drink moderately. I suggest that we drink only on occasion. Because once it become a habit your body will always look for it. It was like addicting to alcohol. Many would'nt agree but I don't care. Haha lol.

Thank you for reading.

7
$ 1.41
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.03 from @turuncu
+ 2
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also took alcohol at a later age of 23, but I didn't take too much to get drunk, though my eyes were slightly dimming but I was still aware of my environment. I'm just not a fan of alcohol, I feel why take something that isn't tasty to the tough, not just for the hype or intoxicating experience, I have to enjoy what I take in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha now I know. ;) I need it from my line of work. ;) But I don't get past through my drunk state again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really funny drinking stuff!The most recent time I drank, I ended up on the floor with a black eye, and aside from the pains the next day, what hurt me the most was my hurt dignity . For more than a month I said that I was not going to drink for a long time and I keep it. Your stories are very funny, I follow you and as soon as I have a few coins, I take a walk around here to support you 😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you ;). Hahaha I am glad my friends have assisted me to get to our flat-I never humiliated myself even more, thanks to that. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, never pa ako uminom ng hard drink, minsan nakainom ung novelino na bigay ng pamangkin ni mader, ang sarap nya in fairness haha. Ay naalala ko nong nag grad kami may pahanda isa ko na kaklase may inuman nalimutan ko lahok nong alak basta gin, tang at coke ba un basta nalimot ko na ee. Naka isang baso lang ako nag init na agad katawan ko ahahaha, bat ganon I mean ang pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ganun talaga yun parang namamanhid ka habang umiinom haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi, pero masaya ahahaha. Kaso isang baso lang umuwi ako agad ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe try mo masaya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it was after the 20s. I thought it would make me forget about the platonic love I had had over the years. Yes, I guess I had no time to think about anything other than vomiting, dizziness and nausea. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ow ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Experience is the best teacher, curiousity sometimes make us stupid.

Very nice story for a real life exprience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago