Age doesn't matter I

37 56
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Image i

They say that love knows no age, and you cannot choose whom to love, you cannot fake it, you cannot forced someone to love nor forced yourself to love someone else.

It was summer time and I am assigned to send the twins to their piano tutorial. My Mother, can't keep up with the kids at home during the summer, as she needed to attend some errands on her cake business. Don't get her wrong, she just couldn't take off away with her business and still wants to personally manage it on mornings and after the tutorial she would join them on pools or whatever activities those, petty kids wants.

I am 19 years old btw and the twins I am talking about is my sisters, yes kids because we have a 9 age gaps. They called them the miracle babies, because my Mother almost lost her life conceiving them. Sending them to the place of tutorial, was a boring thing to do. But I found it interesting today, as I have seen, someone that catches my attention.

"Hi are you sending them off to the tutorial too? Kids are so insatiable! They can't be tamed at home. They don't lose energies!" That someone keeps on talking and talking while I am looking intently on her face to the movement of her lips. And I was like I was starstruck. My 19 year old heart, dribble fast, erratic, and It was like I am having the most awaited free throw that would change the whole course of a basketball game. I felt so nervous, and feel like the spot light is on me.

She told me that her name is Kim, 30 years old, and she needs to send her daughter and son to the piano tutorial too, so she can continue to work on her Mothers business which she now managed. She said that she was undergoing with the divorce because her ex husband, James, went away to China (pachina) as she joked. But she looked so sad, while telling that her husband have chosen another family over theirs. But it was all good, because she can managed, her parents doesn't seem to mind too, because she was their only daughter and can take care of them. And for James doesn't have the balls to man up, forgot what he actually has is a gem.

I can't believe that a small girl, like that is already a wife. With, two children. She looks so adorable and look like she doesn't age. I was mesmerized by her beauty and her ability to tell her life in just a split second we've met. Who would do that?

Everyday from then on, I was so excited to send my siblings to the tutorial, hoping that I would see her eventually. And one time I am glad her car is in the car wash so I grabbed and volunteered to send them where they are living. She is a good host and can entertain very well. She was affectionate that made me even more attracted to her.

Day by day, night by night. All I can think was Kim. Her cute adorable and talkative self. Sometimes when I can't take it, I would make the twins as an excuse to visit them on their flower shop business. I always wanted to see Kim and she was always accommodating. She treat us, me and my siblings like her own children. And we've been friends for more than weeks, we talk a lot about her life in the park near the tutorial club, and I can't believe that the summer would gone so fast, and nearly ending.

Being unable to see Kim because I would go to school and the piano tutorial would end , I fear that I won't see her again, I feel like my mind will be blown out, a day more if I didn't tell Kim that I like her. That I really really like her. No I love her. So much.

My impulsive age attacked and I started to looked over around our house, sell some junks, and got money from my Mothers wallet, to buy her some gift. I asked my uncle Alex if he knows what girls like the most and what is the perfect gift that he always give to his girls. Btw Uncle Alex is about Kim's age and he would know the best ideas I should give to Kim! "Uhm I gift my girl friends a two piece type bikini?" He answered. So I rushed to the mall and to my dismay those cost a lot! I blamed the summer for I don't have money to buy some. I wonder why those piece of clothing cost more than my big shirt? And I starred at my money and decided that I still need to save up to buy that gift.

Until the day has come I can afford to buy a red bikini, as they say red underwear are lucky.

I have set it all made up a balloons and a letter and would confess to her on the park before the end of the summer. Where we usually wait for the kids to be finished on the tutorials. I asked her to go to the area earlier than usual. She just don't know whats happening but she agreed.

She arrived at the area, and I gave her the balloon and my gift. And as she opened the note letters...

You're so sweet. She said and smile.

To be continued...

T H A N K S F O R R E A D I N G !!!

What do you think? Shemay I should have finished this but the plot is so long! Haha! Rawr! Sorry!

Anyway pachina means, patay na a Filipino joke, means he is already dead!

Credits

Thanks to Greg Rakozy @grakozy for making the image (I) available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/SSxIGsySh8o

Thanks to Chalo Garcia @photosbychalo for making the lead image available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/J1uhAGlfG1s

14
$ 21.59
$ 20.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.11 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

bitin! buti may kasunod na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitin ako. waiting sa susunod na kabanata. A philosopher once said "Age doesn't matter but numbers does" whahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Ay bet! Hindi pa today ang kasunod. Hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka magamit mo sa susunod yan words of wisdom ko. ahaha Nabitin talaga ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti di polka dot bikini :D Pachina? Bagong term yun a haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awit lang baka maabash ako ng china pips hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoahh.. red bikini tlaga? That must really be a lucky thing... waiting for the next one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I am still confused with the ending rawr! 😊 probably it will be out tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dami dami namang pwede i.regalo, red bikini pa talaga..hihi..

Pero I would say, It is true, Age doesn't matter.. Love is just love.. No matter how we choose, how we react on it. Kahit sinu pa yan, anong age gap pang mayroon, kung love niyo ang isa't isa, yun na yun talaga.. Support ko din yung mga couples na ganito.πŸ₯° Hindi rin naman kasi madali pag nasa ganitong situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Support na lang noh? Kase Wala naman atang madali πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko young classmate ko sa collage nalasing tapos ganito sinabi "Hindi ko siya crush, mahal na mahal ko na siya!" πŸ˜‚ hahaha i should recommend the red bikini then to be lucky LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! πŸ˜† recommend mo na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lalaki pala siya 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinooo haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung bikini yung gift. Pero bat bikini nga ba naman? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Pero totoo talaga yung age doesn't matter. Proven and tested na sa iba eh. My self can't relate. Single forever. πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ewan ko din bat bikini! πŸ˜†

Taas paa para sa mga single forever haha 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May power ata yung bikini. πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Inspired yan sa mga nagtetake ng boards tapos nagrered bikini haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala true ba? Ma try nga to sa LET. πŸ˜‚ Kaso walang magbibigay ih. SAKLAP! 🀦😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got nothing especial but the main pic makes me shit for a moment .. Cheers!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahha! Crazy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha story is incomplete so can't pass any comment related to topic but its sound interesting waiting for the next part.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha! Thanks for reading! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA, bat naman ang daming pwdng egift ee talagang red bikinj pa ahahahaha, kyeoooo ahaha. Pwd namang mug nalang muna wahahaha. Pero diko keri, age doesn't matter sakin pag lalaki ang old, pero pag babae? Diko sure parang maiba. 2 to 3 yrs age gap okay sakin pag mas old ang babae. Peri pag lalaki ang old, kahit pa 40 pwd wahahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha! Awit! Pero nangyayare ata talaga to no? Haha πŸ˜† pero no din sakin ang younger na guy. Haha totoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan, naalala ko tuloy yong kiss in the rain, diko nga tinapos un. Pretty naman si girl di halatang old, pero sa utak ko ang bata ni guy, kaya maiba talaga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah! Hindi ko ata napanuod yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo baka trip mo, kaso ahaha nakakaumay besh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang effort ng lalaki ate meyzeeπŸ₯° Red bikini talaga ? Hahaha. Sana all nabibigyan ng love letter πŸ˜… habang binabasa ko biglang sumingit si To be Continued..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayieee request na ng letter kay jowa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, excited na ako sa susunodd. Aguyyy ..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for the next... Hehe he's so sweet, he's effort to buy a gift to a girl is such a priceless.. That's a sign he's inlove already to Kim...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really? Haha. What you think was the ending? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... I think they become an official couple..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes love knows no bound......

$ 0.00
2 years ago