3 Tokens I added on my Smartbch portfolio

18 49
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

***

Anything written here is not a financial advice. I encouraged you to make your own research to avoid getting fomoed. I have attached some important links if you want to know more!

***

Previously, I have published my smartbch token portfolio.

https://read.cash/@Meyzee/my-smartbch-tokensportfolio-0901353b

Some of the list are removed such as fatcat, milk and 1bch.

Fatcat gave me a x2 profit, on milk I flip it because I kinda hate the management on the developer they don't know how to answer queries and they don't have a long term plan. Well I hope they will recover and focused on smartbch too. I also invested on 1bch and got a profit of 0.13bch before it goes down the presale price.

Recently, its hard to keep up with the new token launching on smartbch and if you get on with it some are rug pulls or tend to go lower immediately. You need a fast hand and you have to sell it immediately.

And instead of losing time and money on those quick bucks token why not try some project with use case that you don't have to worry whether it goes down or up. But look for what it will deliver on the next months. All you need to do is set up a profit taking strategy once all this coin goes up.

Here are the three tokens I added in my smartbch token portfolio which I think will boom this month and some insights of the project.

****CST - Cryptosorted Token

I have known the developer and have been following it on noise and read.cash so I think my funds are safu. I took a leap of faith and invest worth of .225 bch on the presale event. It is the first time I invest that huge. It is already huge for me because I only invest what I am willing to lose.

Tho It started at a rough road I think it will deliver more usecase and will help boost smartbch. For more info on roadmaps you can check it on here. cryptosorted.info/cst

Looking at the graph below it is way undervalued and with the supply it is easier to get it back to the listing price of above 8$.

***SIDX - SmartIndex

SIDx is one of a kind token in smartbch I didn't ape in at the early stage because it was quite confusing at first and I didn't know who is the developer. But after seeing the progress and how it could be the next gem on smartbch token I bought a few of it worth 0.056bch.

THis project is quite amusing as the community can raised a proposal on what to do with the funds for a weekly profit to buy back sidx and burned. Funds which are allocated to invest on any token in smartbch. And in order to submit a proposal someone needs to hold a 5000 sidx.

TO know more you can join here at their telegram and asked to the community because they are all helpful. And the dev is also approachable.

You can also see the transparency fund, and the weekly yield of the investment here at https://transparency.smartindex.cash/yields/02-01-2022

And you can also see the proposal they are doing right now for the allocation of funds. https://smartindex.cash/blog/2021/12/30/smartindex-proposal-6-open/

Burning address for sidx, https://www.smartscan.cash/tx/0x7ceb04fac998ffdcb8c8a32bd49f1a38e945b89652f178b63a9cd68e01cc5ba0

Current Market Status

They haven't done any marketing yet but I think it will be a big thing because of the amusing investment allocation for a buy back options. I haven't done further research but this is one of the most unique token in smartbch.

***GoCrypto

Truthfully, I have no idea of the token. πŸ™ˆ I just ape in buy worth of 0.04bch and just pray it will go up. Charot. Hahaha. This is also one of the token used for crypto payments basically they also have bitcoin.com wallet alike which focused on peer to peer electronic cash transaction. Where merchant accept it as a GoC as a payment.

Currently it is low and yeah and hopefully will climb back up!


So here are the three added tokens on my smartbch token list.

I am also looking to add some Law but I don't want to have this fear of missing out and regret later kind of vibe. So I'll perfectly wait for the right time to buy back. And currently, I am staking some of my daiquiri profit to earn some Law even just a little bit of it.

Also I will give you a list of question before you invest on any token. And this question must be satisfy before you jump and buy.

  1. What is the use case of the token?

  2. Who are the developers? Are they legit?

  3. Is there a roadmap? A website?

  4. What is the tokenomics?

This is to avoid getting rug pull and scammed or losing your funds. What are your investing rule?

Also sometimes I do, buy high and sell low. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…


This is not a financial advice. *** And I am not affiliated with any of the token developer. I'm just shilling to ya'all to pump my bag. Haha πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

Thank you for reaching this far! You are awesome! Hope you enjoy!

Don't buy! DYOR!

14
$ 13.97
$ 13.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

As a noob na walang ibav ginawa kundi mg buy ng mga tokens na binibili ng iba, I find those four questions helpful para di ako ma scam Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since I join this platform, and started earning Bch. I don't even feel like spending or keeping them. I feel like investing all, but I have low knowledge of the crypto world. I only manage to stakes some tokens in the pool, and 8 don't know if I can harvest my daiquiri profits and it won't stop rewarding me with daiquiri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found myself more interested in the smartbch as of yesterday. I am also trying to make my investments too.

Just like you said it’s better to invest in what you can loose. And that’s true. Some projects are just whack.

I would also try to make more research

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice its always better to be safe than sorry! Always verify!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, melon ako yan lahat for long term tehee. Pero si GOC talaga kasi ee kainis pero nag buy ako sa dip nyaan kahit eguls dun sa nauna. Sana tumaas ng makabawi ba wala kana balak mag add nyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mataas pa ngayon eh ahha baka maipit nanaman πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold mo lang sya for long term or kapag nagpump binebenta mo din?

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe pag nameet na yung ceiling profit benta na po. Hehe. Pero kapag meron pag parating na project ihold lang po. Merong case na sell sa taas wait and buy back sa dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not good at researching about new tokens so it's hard for me to go joining to the hype. 🀧 HAHA i would like my Bch to be safe. Anyways, I just have law, cats, bpad, cao, dao, fire, etc.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe nice thats quite a lot too! Its really hard to keep up! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to invest but at the moment I do not have the balance. hopefully i do it next time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice you'll be able to do that too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon wala pa akong nadagdag na tokens sa Smarbch. Focus muna ako sa Daiquiri kasi nag pump yung price niya and hopefully tataas pa

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am also looking forward for Daiquiri pump!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right I don't have enough money to invest right now but hoping to invest in February after saving my money

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yieee! Wish you all the best! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na palagi nahuhuli sa pump πŸ˜‚ Sana all marami hold na tokens sis. Ako now need ulit mag ipo. Para makapag hodl 😌

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe onti lang yan po. Ipon lang po para makapaghold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago