Knowledge Of Me Part Five

0 16
Avatar for Methion
2 years ago

This is a continuation of the series I've been on. You can read the other parts here, here, here and here.

If Money Wasn't A Problem

I would live by the countryside. I would live a simple life. I would probably get a massive expanse of land, possibly with a lake running through it. I would then build a small mansion in one end of it and majority of the space will be covered with thick forest vegetation, while the immediate environment will be surrounded with an elaborate garden containing all sort of crops. I would have a farm at one end of it. Between the farm and the garden, I'll be able to produce all my own food requirements, and maybe my own juice, beverages and wine. Basically, I would live in a game reserve-like setting. It would be located in a place where the population is very low and everybody knows everybody. I'll definitely lead a simple life.

Swimming

I don't know how to swim for starters, but if I did, I would definitely not want to swim in a pond. Why, you may ask? I like to bring free and a pond will only give me a feeling of confinement, like I can't do all the things I might possibly want to do. The ocean on the other hand, gives me exactly that freedom to be as free spirited and adventurous as I might possibly want to be, but it also poses more danger to me. So, if I had a lifeguard close, I would definitely go for the ocean.

$50 On The Floor

What would I do? Let me think about that. Nothing there to thing about. I'll definitely pick it up, put it in my pocket and spend other the first chance I get.

A Shooting Star

I have seen a few shooting stars, but I didn't even come to the knowledge that a shooting star can result in wishes been granted. So, even though I've seen a lot of shooting stars, I've never once made a wish.

My One Lesson To My Children

Of all the lesson there is, the one I'll choose in a case like this is to teach them to not put anything above their happiness in life and to never do anything that will result in any form of harm to another person, unless it's for the greater good.

Tattoo Choices

If I had to get a tattoo, I'll probably not go to the salon with a picture of what I want, maybe more of an idea. I'll just choose an idea and relay that to the artist and let him/her use their creativity. As to where I'd put it, I'd want to flaunt that idea I had drawn, hence I'll put it in a part of my body that's rarely or never covered, say behind my palm, or anywhere along the length of my hand.

What I Hear Right Now

All I hear right now is the sound of generators and gamblers arguing. I had to come here to charge my phone due to the constant disruption to power supply. I'd better leave here soon though.

My Place Of Safety

I feel safest in my room, wherever that may be. I'd feel safer in my room as of today than I'd feel if I were to be in the white house for a visitation.

Weakness

My one greatest weakness right now, that I'll want to overcome as soon as possible is procrastination. It has done a lot of damage to my life and the sooner I get a hand on it, the better.

Thanks for reading

4
$ 1.57
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Methion
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Methion
2 years ago

Comments