April fools

14 21
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

Lead Image from Unsplash


April 1, 2022 (Friday)

" . . .it's just a fool!!! . . ."

People nowadays are very different when compared before. It's just a sad feeling that some social media users has only little respect for the other people. I know we can't control everyone when it comes to proper use of social media, by posting jokes in which they don't think what will be result of their post to other people.

Image from Unsplash

There is what we called APRIL FOOLS.

There is one person posting on facebook about pregnancy with corresponding picture to let people believe that it's true but at the end of the day they say it's just a prank or a joke because we are in the month of april. They really don't think about the feelings of other women who are struggling to have babies and other women who can't able to have a baby. I don't know if I am just the only one who think about it, if you say I am over reacting but hey it's true and think before posting.

Image from Unsplash

Aside from pregnancies, there is also a person that will order your products or anything that you sell in social media and someone will comment "mine" , then you will reply "yours" but later on they will comment again "hey april fools" haler people?. Selling items or products in social media is a serious type of business in which they will find a way to have money even just in a little way, but what you are doing is to help them dragging down in their business. I know it is very painful for everyone who were victims about april fools. We must help other people to think what is right for everyone, or anything that can help for everyone.

Image from unsplash

For me, I know every year there is what we called trending that made us to think that this is the culture of every people, if what is trend then copy right away. We should think the possible cause and effect of everything. Posting in social media is that we can't control to all users. We, the teens we should lead the other young individual to do good things especially in social media.

April fools is not good especially on a serious kind of thing. Everyone must be aware that not all things or not all we do will go through jokes and pranks. We must be careful everything like we say and we put in actions. They say, oh it's jejemon, yes it is but not just that but we need to lead everyone to do what is right and just.

The posts that I've seen in social media today is not good to read, those posts really made my day upset. I really don't like I was angry when someone posted a pregnancy test, the captions says it all, a very long caption that is why I read it in a minute but at the end it says there it it was just a copy paste. You that feeling, you insert efforts just to read the posts, but at the end it was just a joke. It sound funny but it made me angry, really. That is why, next time hey social media users please be a well-mannered in this generation. I hope you guys doing well soon.

---

That's it for this article, I know you can relate my experience this day, I know I reacted it over but this is true.

Hello, read cash users sorry it took a month that I never posted an article here, I hope you will understand me because we were busy of preparing the activities in our school. I just write an article now because I have free time. Thank you for understanding friends. I miss you all, I hope you can read my article now. Be safe. 🀍

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.59
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

Comments

Indeed, it's fun to prank but we still need to control the intensity. It must be something that would not create harm and danger to people..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy that someone will making a prank or fooling you because not all people can go with your jokes sometimes also it can hurt other people's feeling because some are sensitive. For them it's just a joke but for others they mean a lot. We must learn not to be careless especially pranking or fooling other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree and I got worried about the elders who easily believe even it's just a fool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mutuo mn gd ko nga "words cut deeper than a knive" lisud kalimtan ang mga sulte labina ug dulot sa kaunoran. Lisud pd nga naay tawo buangon raπŸ₯Ί good morning po nice to meet you and God blessπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhee yes po, i agree πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all following the trend but they are careless at all, hurting some of the people who are sensitive yo what is happening and some don't care at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very true , very sad about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kahuman palang pud nakug publish ug parehas tag content "April fools' day" happy 1st of April sai. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha aguy grace sge lang mas nindot paman kag english πŸ˜…πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha daghan man gud run nag suway about April fools' day .. pantay rata tagaan ma nindot o di Ang English haha diman ni panindutay dri sai pataasay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah maojud na graceee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao ug magsuwat ka tas a jud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago