My Jong🐈 IπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ and my motherπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

5 27
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
My heart❀

From the beginning in my animal world, I love cats more. There are very few people in the world who do not love cats. Those who do not love, I think, are very weak. Like my mother doesn't like cats very much. The cat is an innocent animal.

As a pet in my home, I shelter a cat. From the age of one month, my father brought him from the road to my house. Which was 1 month old. He is now five months old.

My JongπŸ’–

My cat's identity

My name is Jong.

My age = 5 months.

Food = cooked meat, fish and cat food and water.

Skin color = white ash brown.

Gender = female.

I like everything, but I don't like bathing at all.

I do mischief all day hahaha.

My mother and JONG.πŸ™†β€β™€οΈV😽

After packing,I will send it to Uganda now.She did own packet πŸ˜„

My mother does not like cats. She thinks cats are unclean animals. The idea of ​​a mother who makes the house dirty.If cat's fur gets in the food, people will get sick if they eat that food. This idea reminds mom. Because of my mother, I have never dared to raise a cat before. I am very scared of my mother. One day I dared to tell my father to bring me a cat.

My fother brought me a one-month-old kitten from the street a day later. Seeing that, my mother fired 100 degrees. The mother will not keep the kitten in the house. Even so, my father and I forcefully let the kitten into the house. My mother can't stand it. So he screamed all day. But in the words of the last good, all good. One day, two days to see, the third day my mother really accepted my love.

My mother named my love Jong. I call him Jong all day. Jong just wants to sit on my mother's lap. One day, the mother, whom he had neglected so much, loved him more than Jong. But at first my mother did not dare to catch Jong.

My mother now takes care of Jong with a lot of affection and love. My mother cooks regular meals every day, for jong. According to the rules, after two-three days, take a bath and clean Jung K. #My love wins. I am very happy to have Jung by my side. My father is also an animal lover like me. I love Jong veey much.Jong really won my mother's love.

I see a lot of sleep in life,but raising hand in such a sky, i did not see sleep.What a sleep Aha 😁

Which animal do i prefer?

All animals like more or less. But I like cats the most. Especially kittens like it very much.

Raising cats in a small room in a high-rise building in the city is quite a hassle. Yet I gave my favorite Jong , a place in my little room, to live like him.

How can a cat walk through a narrow space

  • Hahaha, my Jong is a very playful animal. I smile when I see its body parts. she can break his body so much. There seems to be no bone in his body. Jong body is much more elastic and flexible.

  • Due to which Jong can bend and twist his body at will.

  • Because of this feature of the body, all cats on earth can easily move through narrow space.

  • That's why cat bones are not as fragile as ours.

  • Due to the physical constitution of the cat, the cat does not die easily by beating.

  • That is why there is a saying called "cat's bone".

  • The cat can be kept in a round cot. It can be kept in a flat box. It can be kept in a long pipe.

  • In short, the cat is shaped by the container in which it is placed.

  • So it is jokingly said that a cat is an animal that is close to a liquid.

  • So, it is understood that the cat did not become the aunt of the tiger!

I'm bringing cat home, but I don't know when that monkey becameπŸ˜„

Cats smell power and follow

Cats have a lot of olfactory power. They recognize the path by smelling dry. Then they come back along that path. I saw my Jong go out of the house many times. Came back again.

So this is how some people tie cats in sacks and throw them away. In many cases, even cats find their way back.

The main help in this return is the sense sense of the cat.The sense of smell of a domestic cat is fourteen times stronger than that of a human. Cats have twice as many receptors as human receptors in the olfactory epithelium. While there are about 200 million olfactory sensory cells in cats, the number of human cells is only 5 million. In other words, the sense of smell of a cat is much better than the sense of smell of a human being. Cats also have an olfactory organ called the vomeronasal.

This means that even if you grab a cat from the house and throw it away, it can return home with the help of its olfactory power. And that's why some people put naphthalene in sacks and then fill the cats. As if the cat's sense of smell faded for a while.

But I hope no one will do that. As I have seen, my heart breaks with difficulty, I am fortunate that kindness is enough for my parents, they did not do that.

I have kept many such cats, from the door of the house or from the forest.

Cats and dogs have a much higher sense of smell, and they keep track of movement, so they can return when they are far away. But as he described, if you leave them like this, you can't always come back. Lost, or attacked by another animal.

Cats are beautiful animals that can only be loved, such injustice is not acceptable to them.

He loves comfort like me. I sleep all day like me. This is the condition of the hand singing to give tickling today.she sleep with me in my bed

What are the diseases caused by cats?

It does not infect humans at all, but when it does, it can cause death. Symptoms include blood poisoning, shock, respiratory distress and meningitis. To be safe from this germ, clean the area thoroughly with antiseptic after light scratching or bite of dog and cat.

My cat has given me many bites in last 3 months. But I did not have any problem. And I think every time a cat is vaccinated, it's 100% less likely to spread the disease than to a cat.

Why should cats be raised as pets at home?

The monotonous life brings a little excitement, which every cat owner knows. My Jong makes me and my family happy from home all day. I have fun with Jong all day.

  • 1. No one knows better than a cat how long to stay.

  • 2. When a cat recognizes someone, no one can show love like that! Jong loves me more.

  • 3. Comfort thing is to learn from cats! Jong sleeps comfortably in my bed and on my lap all day.

  • 4. Bad food does not keep the cat in the stomach! I feed my Jong nutritious food every day.

  • 5. Cats can be your hat! Jong sits up in my head.

  • 6. Running after a cat can save you money on exercise! I run around with Jong all day. It breaks it. That's why I have to stay with him.

  • 7. There is no comparison of cats in the distribution of fur! Distributes her body hair all day on my bed and on my clothes.

  • 8. Cats are always brave! My Jong is very brave. Any kit can kill insects.

  • 9. Teaches how to go against the rules!

  • 10. Cats know, luck is on the side of the brave!

  • 11. Cats can be good pillows! At night I fell asleep. After 1 hour he saw me lying asleep. I am also hugging and sleeping.

  • 12. Trying to give you pleasure! Jong entertains me all day long.

  • 13. Bird lover! All day long I have been looking for love birds and trying to catch them. When I saw a bird outside, I went to catch it.

  • 14. Excellent alarm clock! He explains to me in every work starting from Fajr Azan that I have to do this work now.

  • 15 .. How to love yourself, you can learn from cats! Jong took my family very easily.

The cat is really like a friend, if your life is friendless, if you think of yourself as lonely and lonely, then the cat will change your attitude, he will say again and again, "No, you are not alone, I am by your side."

I know a healthy cat lives 10 to 12 years. But I want my Jong to live on until I die, to be with me.❀

I posted a lot of short shorts about my Jong, in my @noise.cash ID. Many pictures of Jong were posted on my @noise.cash ID. If you are interested, you can visit my Noise Cash ID. I am sharing the link shot post of Jong Noise. ......

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://noise.cash/post/z27rr57b55xn9

https://noise.cash/post/jw27039bnn8v6

https://noise.cash/post/g35rzvnckkr4v

https://noise.cash/post/q0v53wrb55wj7

https://noise.cash/post/3j00k5rbjjnz0

https://noise.cash/post/6p63kgkf22pq0

https://noise.cash/post/74n7m0mcjjvw0

https://noise.cash/post/n0067kjc00pqj

https://noise.cash/post/8n4gwn9b003pv

https://noise.cash/u/Inzimam1

I actually opened Noise Cash ID with my sister's baby name 4 months ago. The name of my Noise Cash ID =

@Inzimam1

@Read.Cash

@TheRandomRewarder

#OriginalContentOnly

7
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhhh kahimos sa wring oi. Ahu nana maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in our lives, from animals to things, is closely related, just like Jong in your life! Your pet cat. It has a special place in your life and it is called friendship or love. In a very nice way you have presented your Jong in your article . I have read your article very carefully and it has touched my heart . Good luck to you and your Jong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have truly increased the expression of my heart. I think pets have a lot more sincerity than the human race. They like both our mind and body. No one knows when they occupy a bigger place in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one thing that scares me when I have a pet is its life span. You have a very cute kitty!❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear, I know the lifespan of a cat is 12/10 years. Cats are more likely to survive 5/7 years if you take care of them. I don't know how many years my Jong will last. If anything of Jong. I will not be healthy myself. A few days ago he left home and did not come home for 2 days. I had a fever because I didn't see him. JONG is my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago