Terrible haunted night

32 54
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Late night. About 1 o'clock. Diyana was sitting at her table and  solving maths. The whole house is completely silent ... there is no sound anywhere, it is fulfilled with dark. Diyana like to see ghost movies. Tonight she has seen a horrible ghost movie. She still remembers the movie's every scene . The corpse hanging on the ceiling fan, the sound of anklets, the screams of a girl with open hair, everything seems to be on her mind again and again. She can't forget the scenes of the movie at all.

Thinking about it, suddenly there was a sound behind the cupboard. Hearing the sound, Diyana's hands and feet became cold. She dared to move slowly towards the cupboard. She could clearly hear someone whispering to her from inside the cupboard, Diyana! Diyana! This time Diyana got more scared. She began to open the cupboard with trembling hands. Oh my god!What is this?

The girl in that movie is sitting in her cupboard. Her messy hair, big teeth, that horrible look. Seeing that, Diyana screamed very loudly. Then Diyana realized that she actually fell asleep on the table thinking about the ghost movie. It was just a horrible dream. Then she saw the cupboard door is open. She afraid again to think that, was the incident true?

★Prompt Words:

Dark, Dream, Cold, Silent.

★Time:

10 minutes.

★Timer:
My phone's clock

Thanks a lot @Jdine  for your amazing giveaway contest for writing a horror/thriller story. It's my first entry. I hope you like my horrible story...💞

My dear friends, you also can participate this contest. Here's the link of this contest 👇

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-d289b904

You must be join this community 👇

https://read.cash/c/thrillerhorror-stories-dc61

23
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Jdine
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what a great article keep it doing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scarrry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg is such a horrible story that anyone would be scared to read it. And in a very beautiful way, he wrote in the details and explained it in a beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...I also afraid when i write it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I'm afraid of ghost,zombies😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too...but i like ghost movies😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like so😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👻👽💀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this article! I'll add it to my list.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost story!!!😳😲 I'm afraid dear😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow so amazing and horrible story dear. You nailed it. Best of luck apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I really enjoy the horor story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your horor story is good.. waiting your next artcle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is awesome 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice horror story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you can write better horror story than me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe.. I will try .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

horror movie I always choose to watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also...but i am afraid of ghost😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best write-up with a best grip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago