Rose🌹

37 50
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

The rose is a well-known flower which is a symbol of forest beauty to modern people. The rose is a shrub of the Rosaceae family.There are about 100 to 150 species of roses in the world.All these species include different subspecies. In all, there are about 550 different roses around the world. The shape and layout of the rose petals has a uniform aesthetic that attracts people.

The scent of fragrant roses is also a favourite of the people. In addition to roses, roses of various colours are grown. The trunk of a rose tree has thorns. It also has small spines on the edges of its leaves. Roses are native to Asia.A few species are native to Europe, North America, and the continent of Northwest Africa. Roses are famous all over the world for their beauty and fragrance.

Several varieties of exotic roses: Papa Milan, Iceberg, Rose Guzard, Bengali, Queen Elizabeth, Julius Rose, Dutch Gold, Sunsilk, Kings Ronson are notable.

Thanks for reading...💞

Thanks to @Tunuu  and @Dreamer   I hope they like my article🤗

You can see my more flower related articles from here👇👇

https://read.cash/@Meher89/camelliaa-beautiful-flower-cd5fd607

https://read.cash/@Meher89/some-beautiful-flowers-67ff44bf

https://read.cash/@Meher89/some-extinct-flowers-of-the-world-ff25bb80

https://read.cash/@Meher89/benefits-of-sunflower-oil-1dff246e

Here's my sponsorship contest giveaway🐝🐝

https://read.cash/@Meher89/i-will-sponsor-you-1-giveaway-9c4a70eb

18
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @Dreamer
$ 0.07 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Roses are called the queen of flowers. Again we use roses to express love.The red and white roses are so beautiful to look at. Thank you for share this article about rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers and so beautiful rose flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love rose so much.Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose flower is a beautiful flower. Its symbolises stuff and it can be used for decoration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear,Every flowers are beautiful but rose is the most beautiful flower in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is a sign of love...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.That's why people give rose when they propose someone😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rose flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic please subscribe my channel you back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Meher89 apuuuuu?? Kindly reply me on telegram.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rose is a symbol of love, you can't find people who don't like this flower. Lovers express their love through these roses. Thank you so much for writing such a beautiful article. I'm already join in your contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you detected my reply spam?I just replied your comment. That's wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, I don't know when it happened to me and of course it happened without my knowledge. I apologize to you for that. Probably from the notification option. I can’t do that to you, you’re an inspiration to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. I understand because you are not my enemy😅If you undo it from your notification then it will be right again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is now all are okay or How can I make it like before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you go to your notification than go to my comment which you marked as spam and click undo option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment and best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article dear❤️❤️All the best ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago