Responsibility to our parents

28 44
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

An old man started living in his son's house after the death of his wife. But as he got older, his hands and feet trembled.As a result, food would fall from his hand and the set and glass plate would fall and break. One day, an expensive plate fell from his hand and broke. As a result, the son and son-in-law became very angry and scolded him. The next day his son brought a lot of wooden dishes and a wooden table.He said, from now on, my father will eat here. The next day, the old man began to eat alone in that wooden chair. He even had to clean the glass if it fell and broke.

One day the old man's son went to the second floor to look for his son and saw that he was trying to make something out of two pieces of wood. He then asked the boy, "What do you want to make?" The child said, "I am making a wooden table for you and my mother so that you will not suffer for the small table like my grandfather." Hearing this, he realized his mistake and apologized to his father. The next day the old man started eating again with his son's family.

From this story we understand that the behaviour we will show in front of our children they will be the same in the future. So we should make ourselves aware. It is our duty to respect our parents.

Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Our friend @Macronald create an amazing community for newbies, you can join in this community by following this link:
https://read.cash/c/the-newbies-reward-3ff7 
The newbies (The user less than two months)  activity rewards is an initiative facilitated. It offers multiple giveaways to reward daily activities of new users on this community.This main goal is to stimulate new users engagement.This reward is to encourage new users to read, like and leave useful feedbacks/comments on articles on this platform.

Thank you to @Ashma    who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Very educative story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best article I love it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu wrote a very good article. I am not yet qualified to take on the responsibility of parents but of course I will take their responsibility when I grow up and get a job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshaallah 🤗😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget them at the time when they need you. Take care and spend some time with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel please subscribe and flow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe you, back me.. And keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father and mother my life Supporter. I love my father. Because father my best friend. I love my parents. And my mother my world. Your article very important for me. Very good topic you sharing dear friend. I really like your article. thank you so much dear for your valuable article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our parents have made us so big from a young age no matter how much we love the whole world they love us more. We have a lot of responsibilities towards them. They will teach us to walk the way they did when we were young. They will take care of us. We will take care of them in the same way. It is our responsibility to read this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good topic u pick😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imagine if his child will do the same to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should show respect and worth to our parents coz after all what they had done to us is for our own good in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there are many responsibilities of partners but we also have many responsibilities to them and thanks dear for information of communitys😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely.. We should always obey our parents. And take care them until death.. They are our best wishers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A person whos best part & introducing part also all side of his/her parents. I have no specific definition for my parents because My parents always stay on my heart, still& forever.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should love and do his duty towards his parents properly..❤ Please visit my article too..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Theres no other person who can take good care of parents aside from their children. I felt gulit while reading this but God knows I do my very best to understand the situation of my mother in law 😢

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article dear.This is the best article for me.No one can can understand how is there parents. They are god gifted people for us.Keep writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article about our parents. They are really a responsible person. We should never hurt them☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written!

$ 0.00
3 years ago