Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet.

22 82
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Another reason behind success is patience. Patience is the key to success. Let's hear a story about patience.

One day, a world-renowned psychologist, a professor at Sternford University, took some marshmallows to a children's school.He told the children that he was going out of the class so that no one would eat the food before he came. After 10 minutes he entered the class and saw that everyone except 7 children had eaten the food.

He wrote down everyone's names in his diary without saying anything to anyone. And he put a star sign next to the names of 6 children. Many years later he Finding out about the children, he can know that the 7 children who waited patiently for the day without eating the food have achieved success in life and the rest are living a normal life. Some of them are also in financial difficulties.

Therefore, one should always work patiently without giving up. Only then will success come to us by itself.

Thanks for reading..... 💞

Thanks @Tunuu and @Dreamer for creating this special community 💓

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tunuu
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, sis you are absolutely right. I also agree with you. One should always work patiently without giving up. Only then will success come to us by itself. Because patience is the key to success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear sis. Patience is bitter but it's fruit is sweet. So, we all should keep patience in all situations. ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciating.... We should not give away we should keep patience in every good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..true indee.. I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While I was a child I really had no patience, not with things, now I don't have patience with people 😂😂 well mean people at least 😂😂 I have no chills but I'll try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok...Everyone is not same but you can try your best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe I will. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100%true..result of patience is always fruitfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear....Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s true.... I agree with you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are getting good day by day. Keep up th good work. It is an Inspiring writing☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great writer.Carry on...Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another meaningful article! Interesting story, keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best....I always try to include a story in my article so that people understand the motivational speech easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your style!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is indeed a great virtue and if you have it no doubt your life will be much more easier..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful post. Patience is sure a good character

$ 0.00
3 years ago