Golden memories of my childhood 😍

11 52
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Everyone's childhood is happier than other times of our life. My childhood is no exception. Today I will write about my childhood friends and some funny incidents.

I was in the village till I was 5 years old. Then I grew up playing "Kanamachi", "Gollachut","Ice-water","Football" etc. with my village friends. At the end of 5 years I moved to the city with my parents and my younger brother. After I was admitted to the school, my first friend's name was "Ridi".

Unsplash

We would fight every day and the next day we would play together again. Once in my school I was playing with three friends and we were competing to catch each other.Suddenly a friend of mine named "Bushra" fell down with a boy and tore the bottom of his pajamas. We ended up laughing when we saw this incident.

I am young now, I am studying in varsity. I go for walks with my friends from place to place. So I tell the story of one day. Three friends went out to go to Dhanmondi Lake.But since no one had money for car rental, we had to walk. Suddenly it started to rain a lot.

Unsplash

And all three of us got wet because we had just one umbrella. On that day we also went to a restaurant, Dhanmondi Lake, Rabindrasarobar with these wet clothes. And after returning home, my mother was very angry to see my wet clothes.

These are some of the funniest memories of my childhood and youth which I spent with my friends.I hope you enjoy those memories also😇😇

Thanks for reading....and special thanks for @Cristy   and @Reo   for their great initiative...I hope they like my article and enjoy it.... 💞

13
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you...I am laughing now to remember my childhood memories😁😂and it's possible for your initiative.. That's why many many thanks for you both @Reo and @Cristy🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep in writing💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

one of my friends name was RIDI too...and i often visit dhanmondi lake...it's a love for me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my childhood memories. 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my childhood days😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories be it funny or sad is nice to remember. If I have a time machine, I want to go back those time and rewind the days spent in childhood, the games played, the naughtiness at one time, the escape from classes and the fear of being scolded for not doing an assignment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago