Everything can be conquered with love💞

16 40
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

"Once a married girl came to her father and said, she will not go back to her mother-in-law's house. The father was surprised and wanted to know the reason for the daughter.The girl said, my mother-in-law is always to blame for my work. She is never satisfied with me. We are always arguing about this. So I will never go to that house again until my mother-in-law dies. Dad, you are a doctor. You give me a medicine that will kill that old woman soon. The father then heard his daughter say, "I am a doctor, not a butcher."After listening to her daughter's words for a long time, the father said, "Okay, I'm giving you a medicine that will kill your mother-in-law in 20 days. But the condition is that in these 20 days you have to obey your mother-in-law and take care of her."

She agreed to the word and went to the mother-in-law's house with the medicine. She used to give the medicine to the mother-in-law one by one every day. But the girl started obeying all the restrictions of the mother-in-law.

Google

She used to take care of her mother-in-law all day long. Her mother-in-law became fascinated by her behaviour. It was seen that she started thinking of the girl as her own daughter.

When only 3 days left until the end of 20 days, the girl began to think of her mother-in-law as her own mother. She ran to her father and told him to make arrangements so that her mother-in-law would not die. Then her father said in a calm voice, "Don't be afraid, that medicine was not a medicine to kill any human being. Instead, if you give it, your mother-in-law's body will get more nutrition." Hearing this, the girl was happy and hugged her father."

From this story we understand that hatred can never win anyone's heart. Love can build a beautiful relationship. So we should build a beautiful relationship with everyone, it is never right to hurt anyone.

Thanks for reading...and special thanks for @Reo to encourage me....😍💞

Thank you to @Ashma  who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Reo
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story my dear. And you are absolutely right, everything can be conquered with love ❤Thank you so much for sharing this amazing article 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.... Thanks for encouraging me🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. Everything can be conquered with love. Love isn't only a word. It's a feelings dear. We should respect this. Keep it up dear. I always support you and your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks appi for your appreciating...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent reflection nothing is conquered with fights and hatred, it is enough to have the disposition to try to build a good relationship day by day to see strengthen those beautiful feelings that make us face life in another way. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No cmnt about love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this for me? hahaha. We are staying in my in-laws house for a month and at first I am not comfortable. I published an article about it but days passed I learned to engaged with them. My mother in law is now 82 years old and she's forgetting a lot of things. Shes asking questions repeatedly as well as telling me a same stories everyday. If you will not understand her you will feel irritated but if you choose to understand her condition you actually showing love to her.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Very nice article dear....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago