Application for sponsorship

10 26
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Username : @Meher89

Date : 19/07/20

Previous platform :
Share Your Thoughts (SYT)(a50c),
Healthy life (d50e),

Hello my dearest community💞
I studying Honours in Food and Nutrition and i am Bangladeshi also. I came to this platform not long ago but only 6 days. But in the meantime the platform has become very dear to me. The initiatives taken by the admin moderators here are really commendable. Their sponsorship adds to our enthusiasm for writing. I've already made a number of quality posts, some of which are linked below:


Categories: Motivations, science,health


My previous work:
1. https://read.cash/@Meher89/humanity-towards-the-poor-3627ee50
2. https://read.cash/@Meher89/sadness-vs-happiness-aafbf223
3. https://read.cash/@Meher89/proper-timing-of-exercise-advantages-and-disadvantages-dda4508f
4. https://read.cash/@Meher89/is-the-appendix-really-unnecessary-c0d2a878
5. https://read.cash/@Meher89/global-warming-be2a2f2e


I hope to get a very good response from you. Many thanks for creating such a platform and special thanks for @Ashma💕

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, it's really nice article. I hope you'll be great writer in this platform. You've so much talent. You're a multi talented girl. If you'll be a great writer or person, plz don't forget me. Because I'm your first friend of this platform. Have a nice dream for you. Good night dear. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement.... You help me a lot i remember you forever..... good night....have a sweet dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Meher89 thanks for applying for sponsorship. Now on you're profile will be under review and the approval will be based on quality of your content, interactions you get and your activeness in community. The process may take few days, so until then be active and keep posting quality content !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable advise. I also tried my best to create quality post....and i active in your community and in this great platform in future.... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my dear. The article is very nice. And the most important thing is you are so talented. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your greatest complement. You are also talented dear. I like your all article so much specially cooking articles are really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear sis and many many thanks to you for the compliment you gave me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleass sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago