Stomach Pain is the worst.

14 41
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

27-09-2022

Hello Folks, hope you guys are pretty doing well but I was not. It was a Sunday morning when I receives a call from my friend, she asked. Hey M! Are you coming?

After thinking for half a sec, I replied its a yes Dearie. I will come for sure.

For a long time, My friend is making different plans for our meetup but always something unfair happened and we have to postpone it to another date. This time the problem was me cuz I was not feeling well maybe coz of the weather changes in our country but on the other hand, I don't want to ruin their plans so I hide my bloody sickness from them by putting a smile and decent makeover on my face lol and I try my best to behave like an over-excited person and somehow I was successful in it.

We enjoy ourselves a lot, do some shit talk, check out each other's cell phone secrecy to know what's going on huh, show some serious attitude towards our future goals, take pictures, watch our favorite Netflix show house of Dragons and in the end order our favorite food in the Restaurant. It was like a day out with my friends and wanna write about it on Sunday but I can't coz this enjoyment will cause me a lot later. I will tell you in the end what happened and how much I suffer.

But Right now leave the worries and Enjoy some food snaps I made on our day-out trip.

The Food was so yummy Though.

Now let's back to my Suffering:-

It was like 6 pm when I leave my Friend's place. After coming back home everything seems normal and I was too. I take a bath, made some food for my mom, then open my notepad and try to write but I end up just saving a title on my notepad. I was too tired and sleepy so I quit my cell phone and go to bed for sleep.

And the morning (yesterday), I experienced the worse. Suddenly I woke up at 5 am and start vomiting, had pain in my stomach, and was feeling like my heart is going to burst, anxiety hit me so hard.

My mom gives me some painkillers and Green tea by adding some natural ingredients to it. For some time it gives me relief but it was hard to do anything so the whole day I just lay in bed.

The guiltiest thing is when you have a topic in your mind, you gather all the key points, and saved them in Drafts but can't sum up the courage to publish them.

And after every 2,3 hours of a little break, I was taking home remedies but it was just giving me a short time cure.

Whole Night Spend in Hospital:-

Yesterday night, it was like 10 pm when my condition get even more severe and I have no option left other than driving to an emergency room. The whole way I was vomiting and crying coz it felt hard to bear stomach pain. Then after reaching there I spent almost 5 hours First Doctor check me and then inject me with a drip of glucose. Don't know when in the hospital I slept and after waking up I feel much better.

My parents didn't sleep the whole night and it make me even feel so bad. Since Sunday My mom took a lot of care of me that's why moms are truly Blessing.

I discharge from the hospital in the early morning and the Doctors prescribe me some medication with two days of rest now I am feeling quite better.

Concluding Thoughts:-

This experience thought me, health is one of the biggest blessings in human life that's why a wise man said "Health is wealth"

I don't know the reason why this happened but I think high spices in food lead me to the worst stomach pain. Now, I will try to be careful about my diet more and try to avoid restaurant food.

Well, I was so consistent, especially in these last ten days of this month but don't know why always my consistency broke up like this. Time passes so quickly and After 3 days we are entering a new month so it's time to make some new goals and grind more.

Wish you all a good time. See you soon with another interesting article "university edition" till then bye-bye. Take care you all.

The End.

The Header image is taken from Unsplash.

8
$ 3.50
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Unity
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you are better now. I think the spicy food did that for I had similar experience before after eating too spicy food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good now.

Yeah, I was thinking the same it happened just because of eating spicy food. I wish you are doing good too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon I wish you a speedy recovery. you had a good time with your friends, it's bad that you are sick

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey, Thank you for your prayers.

I am good now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, my. Sorry to know about your stomach ache. I am glad that you are okay now. Indeed health is wealth. Extra caution next time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, yeah more caution next time. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are fine now, take care yourself always and be healthy as it is hard to get sick nowadays because there are still contagious diseases...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I am good now. Exactly, I will take more care next time.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You spent a good day with your friends, the tiredness of whole day make you sick. But thanks God you are okay now😘, it's only our parents who's woke up whole night with us when we are ill. So take a lots of care of your health for your parents 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy it a lot but somehow this enjoyment cost me a lot in terms of health lol

Alhumdulillah, doing much better now. Indeed, Parents are the ones who sacrifice their selves for us a lot in different ways.

Hehe, Sure.❤ Thank you so much for your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, I am just glad you are okay now. I hated getting sick too, what more if hospitalize. That is hassle and a big expenses. And yeah, pur health matter so never neglect your health. Hope you fully recover soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, feeling quite better now. Being hospitalized is somehow the worse thing someone had experienced in their life.

No doubt, we should take care of our health no matter what. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stomach pains are the worse. You can have many other ailments and they are easily fixed with OTC meds. It's also hard to get comfortable with stomach issues. Also not easy taking care of someone with them. Sometimes drinking and eating is bad for them. I feel your pain but glad you are better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Sometimes drinking and eating is bad for them"

Agree, in this situation, it's hard to eat and drink anything coz the pain is unbearable and I was scared if I eat I will vomit it later. Yeah, I am good now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago