Explore Yourself a little more.🌸

8 38
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

09-09-2022

​Have you ever thought about What are your hidden power and what you are capable to do?

​​​​I think most human beings are so involved in this digital era that even they lost their selves somewhere. They don't know what is the purpose of their life and just wasting their existence in this digital duration instead of exploring their skills and other hidden aptitudes.

Also, We have been into this bad habit of getting everything in access even though some of them are not our needs and then being ungrateful, that's human nature.

Try to live with the resources you have because you never know what other people are going through in this inflation period. If you are seeing someone who is not afforded anything and needed help then go and give the advantage to them of your generosity.

​well, If 80% of people are busy destroying their future so others 20% are busy making their future. And I have seen many people able to evolve into new individuals exploring their new skills and never revealing them before because this is all we can say is to sharpen their personality.

Once you saw dreams then live your life silently while working on them and once you achieve them then make sure to make your life a little noisy. hehe.

Everyone has some unique characteristics but they always felt shy to expose their selves. But let me tell you what I love to do in my leisure time and how I will change my life from being felt like a loser to a winner. This journey has a lot of turning points that subtract negativity from my life and insert positivity into my life.

So, here they are:

Reading:-

I remember when I was 12 years old I love to read different kinds of storybooks related to Disney World. when a librarian bus comes in front of my home every Friday. That time nothing was more exciting for me than seeing a different storybook under one roof and then playing some puzzle games on the computer.

But, now my life has turned out from these Disney land storybooks into some real facts of life.

Some of my favorite authors, I love to read these days are Colleen hover, John Green, Elif Shafiq, Nemrah-Ahmed, etc.

Writing:-

I can say finite times that penning down my thoughts into read cash and noise cash is like therapy to me. And this therapy is free of cost because it helps me to help myself through my words and writing.

All I can say is when nobody listens or understands what I feel I simply write. Being a writer I can be a little proud of myself.

Well, Did you guys know about the new update about noise? cash?

If not then let me tell you,

it's one of the most awaited news of the year so far. And We will soon gonna see the evolution of noise cash in the form of a Noise cash app. Till now it's in the testing phase and didn't launch yet but according to noise cash admin, The launch of Noise cash is near may be in fewer days but still, right now we can experience it in chrome.

Well, I am not going to drop my invitation link because I can't trust any spammers so if you are already there then catch me through my profile link.

https://noise.app/MeherMah

Also, A lot of people are confused about noise. app so will try to conclude your queries About it by writing a detailed article on it later.

For now, let's know about my other talents

Cooking:-

Yeah, cooking is one of my favorite activity. Spending time in a kitchen made me feel satisfied because I can cook everything except making round bread lol haha.

Make-up Artist:-

Ummm, how can I forget this?

Yeah, According to my mom I am the best makeup artist in the world lol

This is somehow one of the biggest praise for me because this is the only thing she is 102% sure about.

Part-Time Teacher:-

Tbh, I don't like this task. But these days I was on summer break so my neighbor aunties forced me to teach their kids. First I said no but then my mom was like, get out of my house if you want to eat a free meal by wasting your team 24 hours a day on a mobile phone lol

Hehe, just kidding. In reality, She wants me to build my confidence.

Sketching:-

Ummm, Right now I am not talking about this passion much because it's been a long time since I left sketching. Like, something horrible happened to me in the past. I have so many dreams of making a separate art Gallery but now nothing is left remaining or not I want.

Create and Design:-

These days I am loving this activity of mine in just less than 5 minutes I can create, and design edit a picture as I want. This is all happening because of Canva. I will try to write more about it in my upcoming articles because I want to teach a lot of people who find it difficult in editing their thumbnails.

​Do whatever you feel like and you know you are good at it.

​I try to utilize this platform to engage with people, trying to educate and of aware myself and others as well.

Concluding Thoughts:-

These days are not making me feel good anymore because of staying at home for more than three months and also losing my ability to think about writing on some fantastic ideas because Now I am hell tired of this same everyday routine and the only thing I want is to add some colors to my boring life but this will only happen once my university will unlock. Don't know him much time is left but according to our class coordinator, our new semester will going to start at the end of this month. So this is good news and I am happy about it.

Well back to the topic so let me know ​​Have you ever tried to explore yourself and your hidden talents?

If yes, then let me know in the comment section...

And till then my next article it's time to say you bye-bye, Take Care

The End...

The header image is edited by me on canva.

9
$ 1.42
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

Me, I have discovered my writing expertise lately. Also my photography skills. I am exploring my talent in editing of videos lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have mentioned in one blog the other day where I felt I had been stagnant for a long time. I think it takes a lot of motivation and willingness to learn new things.

See you in the new noise https://noise.app/leeart :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we take too long just in order to know about our hidden abilities. I remember i was damn sure that i will not be only to write or express my own words but now I got to know about my writing skills.

If your mom is 102 percent sure, then I'm quite sure too. In my case i have no idea about M of makeup. Being a girl i should get familiar with this art too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Explore, utilize, and radiate your talents.

Well said.

Well, I am not going to drop my invitation link because I can't trust any spammers so if you are already there then catch me through my profile link.

There is a nice publicity stunt in the new domain name. The dot-app extension will easily propagate the domain to a huge chunk of people on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. I guess there will be more s-p-a-m than before.

I shall join to explore it and the "spam-free" game!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend. Since we saw our real dream work for it in a silent way. We shouldn't need to step the other paths, we don't need to hassle the others but we must work it with our own feet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have explored myself and it really makes one feel proud when they realise about their specialities and abilities. Everyone has lots of abilities but seeing the digital world we compare the experience one with ourselves and think the time is gone while it's the opposite. Knowing about your qualities is the most important step to hir maturity and unlock your potential for a better future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love reading romance stories, I started when I was just 10 I think. And bwcause of that I thought I also love writing stories. Well i think i can write but not that much. By thr way I also like make up but I am not good with that. I just love watching an artist putting their arts on someone's face hehehe. Anyways we love to see your make up someday, put it in yourself I mean ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I feel like my life is purposeless, iam just wondering without aims but at the same time there are things which I wanna achieve and iam working on them when I will achieve them then definitely iam gonna tell the whole world

$ 0.00
1 year ago