Blush is my favorite thing.

7 39
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

19-08-2022

Assalam O Alaikum and Hello to Everyone, hope you guys are doing pretty well.

It's been a long time since this topic was on my mind but can't sum up my courage to write about it because of being irritated with my life affairs. Today, when I woke up in the early morning to my mom's call I felt a little bit insecure and mad because I don't like early morning, especially during my vacations but when she said to me I have a surprise for you but first get up from your bed. Here stubborn me felt like mom is making me a fool, so I request her to tell me the surprise first otherwise I am going to sleep again lol but my innocent mom is like, no way.

Wait! Let me tell you, my lovely daughter kindly wakes up we are going for a breakfast buffet.

Do you wanna go or sleep?

"Thank God, my mom is not among those who throw a fly shoe in their way when their kids don't listen. She endures my mood swings with a high level of patience. I think at least everyone deserves such a caring and lovely mom":) I love you, Mama.

Well, After listening to her without wasting a sec I get up from my bed quickly because I want to breathe in the fresh air and I don't waste to waste this luxurious opportunity.

The first thing that comes to my mind after washing my face is to apply lipstick, mascara, and blush on my mini face because it's too long since I stop going outside gathering and applying anything to my face. But today I got a good vibe so I thought to get ready completely. Hehe, in the end, I enjoyed it a lot.

Here's a little glimpse of today,

Foodie me.

Call me a makeup Queen or a Makeup Artist:

Girls not boys lol because today's article is been dedicated to my Girl fandom, but don't worry you can enjoy it may be it will be helpful for you in your future while helping your wife during a makeover looks lol.

I love playing with different colors in my life no matter whether they are paints or cosmetics shimmer shades. If you appoint me as your makeup artist for your wedding I can give you the best look without charging anything because it's my favorite to do.

Don't fear, I am not making you a fool because I know very well about the hidden tips and tricks of makeup.

Make-up is just like the second name of beauty and 99% of the girl's life is incomplete without make-up. Like bro, I am kidding with you Definitely, No bro. I love when natural looks will be mixed up with different shades of cosmetics it will increase the beauty of women up to thrice.

How do I get myself ready in just 5 minutes?

For me, I used very less makeup like three things help me when I have to go urgently somewhere and have to ready in 5 minutes. After washing up my face with Garnier face wash I just put on mascara, Blush, and lip gloss on my face, and tan ta nan I will be ready.

The image is taken from Unsplash.

Favorite Makeup Product of mine:

Everyone has their own choice in loving different makeup items but for me I love blush.

When did people ask me? Girl, what you used on your face looks so natural.

I reply,

Blush is the biggest reason why my skin looks so natural lol

We all know what blush is, for most of us, it is the best to be part of our makeup routines. A blush adds back the color to our skin after we whitewash our face with any soap or a foundation lol. Even if you don't have foundation on, putting on a little bit of blush can make you instantly look fresh, bright, natural, and sun-kissed.

But select blush according to your skin tone because a lot of ladies do silly mistakes during buying makeup products. The easy guide to making sure you select the blush that suits your skin is to know your skin tone and undertone. Like any other makeup product, a blush can either bring your makeup to life or burn it down, it all depends on the right colors.

Recommendations according to my research:

  • If you have a fair personality, with a warm or cool undertone, go for a neutral shade of blush like light pink.

  • If you have a light complexion like go for some brownish shades.

  • If you have a medium skin tone and warm undertones, opt for smooth peaches and light pink for blush.

  • If you have a cool undertone, try blushes of rosy red family, this will bring warmth to your complexion.

  • if you are a deeper skin tone with a warm undertone, try coral and mediate colors.

  • if you have a cooler undertone, go for bricks red.

But but but, Remember these all are guidelines.

Have fun and try to experiment and play with different colors to find out your perfect shade of blush.

Hope my pretty girls will learn something from this article.

Concluding Thoughts:

I want to add something more but have a short time and I am too tired for this. So, I will try to write another article on another day on the same topic but by adding some more fun and pictures of the Products from my dressing table I am using right now but after cleaning it well because right now it looks like an unusual mess.

And the Good news is now I am on my way to betterment so will make a schedule for my skincare and hair care routine and share it with you guys later.

The End.

Have a good day. Take care all.

The lead image is taken from Unsplash.

10
$ 0.44
$ 0.11 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @The_Zaki
$ 0.07 from @Bibijani01
+ 4
Sponsors of Meher-Mah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher-Mah
1 year ago

Comments

The way your mom awake you, all this made your mood Good for entire day. Haha I'm glad to see you have such a caring mom. I wish her a long blessed life, may her Shadow remain for the rest of your life. A home without Mom is truly not a home. In my case i don't even have a face wash lol. But I'm happy with my fresh glowing natural skin. Alhamdulilah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey cutie, Indeed, her love and care make my whole day beautiful. She is truly a blessing. Hahaha, Thank you for these good wishes. Aameen to your prayers and wish you the same for you.

Ummm, Natural beauty though, But here I have a huge variety of makeup including face wash but I used very less according to my comfort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the foods you had my friend. It's a fries and I love it so much. It's my favorite. 🤤 I love cosmetics too my friend. I love blush too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

I love fries too but can't eat much because I am diet conscious lol 😆 hehe, Girlish things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. 🥰

Hehe that's good my friend. It's better to have a diet and limit those kind of foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Curious how you would look like with and without makeup :D

Those food look yum!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, I always look beautiful with or without makeup lol

Thank you for stopping by here ❤ I will share my looks soon if mom allows:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago