With BCH Everything is Possible! (2.51 BCH from September!)

36 66
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Hello and happy Friyay and October to all of us! I know that you are all busy again for the new plans this month. Thankfully it's going to be weekends in the upcoming days so we can have some chill time before the real deal starts for the new month!

Here I am going to share to you my financial report, mostly BCH earnings in all platforms that I have used for the month of September. Overall I am pretty happy with the results and I'm glad to share it with you. Most my success this month came from SmartBCH tokens and I am so glad that I took the risk!

Disclaimer: None of these are financial advice, please proceed with caution and diligent research before diving into any investments. All of the words that I put in here are just my personal thoughts and judgment. Also note that the prices are not totally accurate in the present time due to the volatile nature of crypto.

Sponsors of MegaKyodaiBanrai
empty
empty
empty

BCH from noise.cash and read.cash.

In both of these platforms, I have been more active compared to the previous month, but still not that active that I miss some days logging in. For noise I only log in 6x per week and in here I only had 17 articles published. Still I am satisfied with there and hopefully next month I will be more active.

noise.cash wallet

Currently I only have $38.19 (0.0757 BCH) in my noise.cash wallet. That's because I had several outgoing transactions that I have sent into my account in Splinterlands (lol). I will discuss that later. With this I was able to send $195.24(0.38 BCH) in the game as my initial investment.

Sent out some money into the game

In this platform I was able to accrue $58.69 (0.116 BCH) with the help of the generous rewarder as well as you guys! Also, I was able to give out $25 to others, making me #38 for the top givers here.

Read.cash earnings

Ranked #38!
  • Total BCH earned in both platforms: $292.12 (0.57 BCH) not including the tips given out to others.

BCH in SmartBCH (Benswap)

This is probably the goat for this month, since I got most of the earnings here at a whopping 2.09 BCH! If you remember before I took the 1 BCH out and left the remaining into the farms and pools of BenSwap.

From 550 tokens during the ATH of $EBEN, I took 250 out and left 300 in stake. Then I took again 100 from the stake and placed it in BCH-EBEN liquidity pool. In a span of 21 days, I got 129.019 $EBEN as passive income. The total staked EBEN is now 329.019 which came from the daily compounding of the farmed tokens.

For the liquidity pool, I have 0.183 BCH and 106.629 EBEN pooled. This is equivalent to 0.0366 BCH

Some tokens lol

I also have some ARG and KTH tokens left. I tried to get their equivalent BCH values and they are around 0.037 BCH

  • Total value of BCH in SmartBCH: 0.97 BCH

Splinterlands!

This one is pretty exciting, because I also have started this game during the start of the month. I wish I started earlier though! Some legendary cards worth $20 before have skyrocketed to $600 in just 2 months as I saw their history!

Here you can see my card value which is around $322 (0.63 BCH) right now. I really like collecting and buying those cards which helped me progress and earn more rewards from daily and seasonal chests plus the DEC gained in battle. My in-game wallet now has 14, 257 DEC (0.21 BCH) that came from rewards as well as some card sales that I got.

In-game SPS aordrop

Another great source of passive income is the in-game's SPS airdrops. This is calculated based on the assets you are currently holding in game, like the card collection, DEC, and SPS staked. This incentivizes players to hold their assets instead of dumping them. The more you hold, the better the airdrop reward you get. Due to the price increase of SPS I now have $66.011 (0.13 BCH) as passive income for a month playing this game plus investing some money into it.

  • Total BCH assets in Splinterlands: 0.63+ 0.21+ 0.13= 0.97 BCH

  • Initial investment: $195.24 (0.38 BCH)

  • Profit: 0.59 BCH

Overall Passive Income

  • 0.13 BCH from 119.521 SPS airdrops

  • 0.22 BCH from 129.019 EBEN from Benswap pools

  • Total : 0.35 BCH as passive income

Overall BCH earnings from all sources

= 0.97 (benswap) + 0.97 (splinterlands assets)+ 0.57 (noise and this platform)

=2.51 BCH!

Closing Thoughts

I can say that it is a #BetterSeptember indeed! 2.51 BCH is a great income already for a month, and 0.51 BCH from passive income sources is also a decent amount. But we know that the month of September has been pretty bearish for all cryptocurrencies. If BCH was still on it's ATH maybe I can even get 3 BCH this month! Even with the massive price changes and impermanent loss from LP pools, I was able to reinvest and grow my BCH earnings. I wish that the upcoming months will be bullish and green for all of us!

( I apologize if I wasn't able to visit you in the past few days, was busy with something!)

See you in the next one!

*Lead Image from Pixabay

[#27] October 1, 2021

16
$ 6.34
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of MegaKyodaiBanrai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MegaKyodaiBanrai
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation, Bryan! You did great in September, and I'm so happy for you. May October be even better. Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It seems like it! Have you heard of MistSwap? Looks like a new dex on Smartbch !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes, I've heard about it. But I'm still a bit cautious about it. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bruh you're doing very good everywhere. Specially in smart-BCH you choosed worth investing projects and wish you make many more BCH ahead. Keep going

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For now I am just going to focus on BCH and EBEN. Some tokens are getting pulled and dumped as I noticed lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do check Axie BCH just observe it's up and down you can easily make profit but be careful I'm only trusting eben and Axie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems things are lining up for you. That's good to know. Your effort makes it all worth it. Cheers to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can have more this month, hopefully more opportunities to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2.5 Bch is amazing for a month.. you did fantastic :) hope you receive double the income this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nicey Bry! Amazing September for ya. This month looks even more promising :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, especially that the charts are all green since yesterday πŸ˜πŸš€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that makes me pinch myself a lot today, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. That is a huge profit.. My brother is playing splinterlands and doesn't know much about that sps and cards I guess.. Let me look at his account and how he can earn from that airdrops and SPS πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He might have accumulated it already, you can only see it on PC haha. I didn't know about it when I was playing in mobile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, this is huge I would have to force my self to learn the game. This month will be more of that for us. Weldone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You just need to be careful buying the tokens in-game since they have increased like 50% from 7 days ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! A better september indeed! Keep going!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well deserved reward from a strategic effort and perseverance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 😍 Congratulations to you! Napakalaki ng earnings mo πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, may mga susunod pang buwan bago magpaskom makakaipon din tayoπŸ₯³πŸš€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was actually wondering how you got that much but seeing you involved in stacking, farming, airdrops has cleared my doubt.

More wins coming your way in October, happy new month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These are great opportunities to increase the value of your earnings instead of hodling them. But it does come with risks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything about life comes with risk, investing makes your money add value even though it comes with risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You make me inspire more.πŸ₯° Congratulations!πŸŽ‰ You really deserve it through your hardwork and efforts. A big blessings from God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Wishing you more! God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much! You'll be able to have them soon this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words.❀️ You make me inspire more.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng nastake mo, Bryan ah. Congrats. More to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po ate, mag ipon na po tayo bago mag December 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that, Bryan. Sana tumaas pa konti si Bch hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! You truly had a fruitful September. This is a new beginning, I pray you to have x10 of all this at the end of this month! Happy New Month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same goes with you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman! CONGRATULATIONS po.. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘ Well deserved it!

Keep it up!πŸ‘ I know you can still go higher than that.. :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Kayo din malalagpasan niyo din po iyan this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Kung hindi ma.ti.tempt na mag.withdraw.. XD XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are flying through this cryptoverse Bry! You did absolutely amazing 😻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Monika, September is a month full of ups and downs in the cryptoverse. πŸ˜… I am also happy that you also learned something new from September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago