Three thing to keep private in your life

25 44
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day everyone

Today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface. I have been posting my articles here until midnight for some days now. Hahaha. But one thing I am certain of is the fact that midnight here is surely noon somewhere else in this same world we are living in. They also did sleep like we had and also woke as we did also. The noon over there in some other countries is surely evening time for some others. So that’s just how life revolves.

Today was pretty cool. It rained some days ago but the sun is not that scorching. So we are still good to go. I have been preparing a lot for my convocation ceremony which will come up in a few days' time. So I have had some little time to spend on engagement. But I would make sure not to lose track because it’s still there in my October goals and I am yet to meet the target.

Just like yesterday when I was writing about my goals and accomplishments for the month. Today marks the half of the month. Who can tell how fast time flies? Before the blink of an eye, we would realize it’s already month end and we begin to wish ourselves a happy new month again. I pray this month of “bers” continues to favor us and I seek refuge from all kinds of disaster and sadness.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ❤️

To the deal of the day.

I have been trying to compose this wire up since morning but I was unable to round it up. Sometimes in our lives, we just have to keep some things to ourselves and there are also things you mustn’t keep to yourself. Most times we are the cause of our own problems when we never learn how to keep our mouths shut and quiet.

I am sharing with you all tonight “Three things to keep private”

It might be more than three based on your own point of view and your own opinions.

Income

Your income should be kept private from others. At first, I would love to ask a question. Why must you flaunt your earnings to others? For them to know you are rich? I don’t really get it. Your earnings and income should be kept to yourself.

Most times when some people get robbed of their money or valuables. I don’t find them to be sympathetic, because most of the time they would be the ones to call those in need of the money or valuables to come for it. Take for example someone on a call with someone else who may be in a public bus or somewhere crowded and full of strangers. At places like this, you see them blabbering their mouths about the cash sent into their bank account, the huge amount of transactions they made for the day. These are what some people might have overheard and then set up a plan for such a person. Then at the end of the day, you see them out on the streets crying for mercy on how they were robbed.

Another reason to keep your income to yourself is the fact of oppression and depression. Some people beside you, who knows? Who knows what they are passing through at the moment. You don’t just mention a huge amount in front of them when you know that they can’t afford such huge amount.m, or even a family that is finding it hard to put their hands to their mouth. If the family isn’t strong they might fall into depression.

Your spouse has the right to know about your income. But better be wise on what you spend your income on and make sure to keep a little privacy to yourself.

Love life

Your love life should always be kept private. I repeat keep whatever has happened to you in your relationship to your relationship and not gossip about your relationship with just anyone. One thing we don’t know is that “not everyone is happy towards our success” so they are always there to await downfall and most of the time be the source of break up in relationships, divorce in marriage also.

There is a hairdresser's shop adjacent to our house. Most times I walk past their shop, they are always gathered to gossip about their husbands. From there, someone who had already ruined her love life would still come around and pretend they are having a happy love life, listen to your story, and also try to make sure they ruin such a happy home by giving fake advice and enhance evil discussions that can ruin a marriage or relationship.

Next move.

Lastly is your next move. Make sure to keep it private. There are loads of reasons for you to keep them private. The world is filled with people with good intentions and all people with bad intentions and you can’t really tell who is who! So why not just keep it to yourself, take that move first then shock the world with your outcome.

I remembered when I bought a new Samsung device then. My friends would always laugh at the phone I was using before I bought the Samsung device. But deep within me, I wish I am going to shut their mouth up someday. I saved up my money for months without telling any of them apart from my elder brother who knew about it all from the beginning. I did this for months till the amount needed to get my mobile was completed. So I went to buy it and the next day I brought it out and inserted my SIM card in it. My friends were like “ who owns the phone?” “This kind of expensive phone?” “They would love to have one”. I felt the amazement and shock in them. It was just so unexpected. I took back my glory as they never could make a joke of me about my mobile device anymore but rather respect my actions.

One of them told me “what I like about you is that you always keep your next move to yourself and not blabber all around” he added (“I have learnt this from you”) in some months after he shocked us all with an iPhone and an HP laptop. 😝 😂

Conclusion

It is not that we should keep things too private because there are still some people you can trust and even seek advice from. They are the people you should trust and assured they trust you too. Leak it out to them and seek their experience and advice about your next move. But still, make sure you hold about 50% privacy to yourself.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

Please don't forget to follow McYusuff on noisecash. Don't forget the "double f" or you follow up with the link below. 
https://noise.cash/u/McYusuff

01:05 am Friday , 15th October 2021

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SES YOU AGAIN 👋👋👋

Header image source

10
$ 3.49
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Those three mentioned are very cogent and must be kept from public domain. You can see now damage the love life of celebrities goes because they are in the first instance made a public show.

Your next move shouldn't be shared before they are hatched. And talking about your income, keep it from even your friends for security reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The three are very important and I wi talk about the income part, if we flaunt our income in front of others that are earning lower than ours it might be sending them a bad signal like we are proud and all sort. We are only putting our life at risk, also our next move, hmm. The enemy is always watching us and we should always confuse them and not tell them our plan or next move

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it all At least we should know what we share to the public and when we share them.

Especially when it comes to social media’s now a days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeso my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article. I have also read it many times Online and Google about the secret things we ought to keep to ourselves especially that of our income and even our next move. When we achieve the result, we can then tell it to people how it went.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I know that of you. The iron woman of our time. And how come you love the rubbish I wrote?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will move to your side because the sun here is very terrible.

I agree with you on these things stated and not everything about us must always go public, there a lot of things that must remain a secret.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah there is sun here too but not quite much yesterday.

And thanks so much for the contributions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good write up... and I as well think flaunting ones income is rather too much and I really don'f like it... it could send a bad signal or a good one.. the last two I fall short of..

Before I get any new item, I always tell my family and friends 😄😄 maybe that's why it takes time to achieve them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂 😂. I already said it in the conclusion that at time we would be left with no option than to tell some people who we trust like families and friends. But there are also time and things we don’t just have to tell anyone.

Like I want to have a wedding ceremony do you think families and friends won’t know about that? 😂

Compared to making my visa abroad

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is true.. I understand perfectly that there are things that should be kept personally.. spiritually it is wrong to expose certain things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro. I really appreciate your contributions sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. It's better to keep these things private to keep yourself away from distractions. Living your life like that would be so peaceful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah friend. That’s nothing but the true truth and if we could all live that way don’t you think there would be peace?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I make something like this bro? Hehe.. Its just, I am put of topic for today. Though I already had an assumed titles for my next articles, I just don't have any ideas in mind on how to start..😅

Hmm..Anyways, you already said what is right tho bro. All I need to do right now, is to think about my next move.. Haha.. Nice write up by way..👍👏

Have a nice day..☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Make that next move sis! 😂 😂 😂 Nothing is holding you down!

You can surely write on it. And I would love to read it for sure. Thanks so much for the nice words.

Just waking up from my bed 🛌 sorry for late response

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!!😁 Thank you bro..

Hmm..That's not a problem. You can sleep whenever you want it..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Thanks so much for giving me the opportunity to sleep

Maybe some day when I come to the Philippines I can sleep 24hours in your visitors room. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping the most important details of life private is the best decision because there are some people who can have bad intentions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s just it ma’am. At least prevention is better than cure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's correct :) Enjoy your day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, you can't tell for sure who is your friend or for that is why it is important to keep somethings to yourself not to attract unwanted attention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah such is the world we find ourselves today A nice world filled with different people nice and cruel ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you have said especially when it comes to love life. Keeping our life private will make our life peaceful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. That’s true for sure I think it’s surely the best decision to make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago