November was rough. December should be better.

12 25
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Hi, read stars ✨!

I hope we are all having a nice time here on the platform today? Today is just another beautiful day on the earth's surface just like we survived yesterday. We should pray to witness many more on the earth's surface.

It’s already the month of December again just like we witnessed last year and everyone was happy to witness the new year just ahead of us. Life is indeed cool by the way. We all hope, pray and wish but the fact is that not all our hopes and dreams would come to reality. Even not all our prayers would be answered. That’s just life.

Many amongst us also prayed to see the new month of December but were not graced to see it. They already got to their end time. But we witnessing it today is not by our power or by our might but just by the grace of the Lord upon us all.

I pray this December will be a December to remember goodness, joy, and prosperity. Amin. To the celebrants in December hahaha. I wish you all a happy birthday 🎉 in advance. More life to come in joy and prosperity.

Yeah, my November was just as it wishes to be. Traveling from one part of the country to another and still sourcing for a way to earn something for survival. I was on a break or vacation for two weeks so I had to pay a visit home and get my luggage prepared for my resumption. I am happy it was a success because yesterday I was able to journey back to my state of primary assignment and settle down.

I hope for a great December.

I am not making a list for December or setting a target ahead for the end of the month because I realized when I set targets is the time I do miss out on them the most. I would just do my best then at the end of the month I would make a list of my achievements and write something about it making it clear that I accomplished something better.

The month of November.

The number one thing I am happy to accomplish was the 60 subscribers on the platform. Gradually I keep on moving. It is not so easy to find subscribers these days but for December let’s see what the turnout would be from 60 to what number 😂 maybe it would just remain at 60 who knows?

I also got some accumulation of bch though so painful I couldn’t save any amount. I had to withdraw them all to trade them to sort out some bills and some other things I must do. But in November I would say with pride that I was able to accumulate more than $50 in my wallet. It was a nice time summing up that amount.

About my sponsorship

It was a shame that I couldn’t even earn a single sponsor for November 😔. And I know it’s all from my side and my failure for not remaining active and engaging with members. But this month would be surely different. And I am sure I would make good testimonies at the end of the month. So talking about my sponsorship, I could happily say I continued with my sponsorship renewal to those I already sponsored but I couldn’t add more to my sponsorship list because I wasn’t fully able to engage.

My anticipation

Tomorrow is December 3rd hahaha. Can’t wait anymore! Guess what?? 😂 😂 😂 maybe I am just the only one being silly 🙃. Tomorrow would be the release of the concluding part of the Money heist!!! Yaaaay! Enough of the anticipation and suspense since months ago. It is time to watch and see what the finale would bring. Is Tokyo truly dead?? And what’s going on in the professor’s mind? I am just crazy 😜 guessing what would happen next... I hope they don’t disappoint me.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

01:29pm Thursday, 2nd December 2021.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE 👋 BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

Header image source

3
$ 1.18
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Don’t worry my guy DECEMBER will be the better just keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I Dey try my best. With boss like you at the top there is still some ray of hope for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me ? Boss Wetin you go call happy and gozie and gaftek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss get rank. They are your boss. But you are my boss 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂I still be boy oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For your mind sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the positivity there Adeleye, we may not have achieved all that we expected but having an optimistic attitude makes the difference. Cheers to December and yes, it will be a lot better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! Thanks so much ma’am for the spirit to do more.

I am always happy to have you as a model. Thanks so much ma’am and a happy and fruitful December to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November was tough for me too 😭 but tried to move forward to better December

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ma’am. We just have to make it better then await the best to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, December is here for us with lots of goodies as we engage fully well. Congratulations on your achievements, they're big, don't look at them with small eyes lol🤣. Another one, I think that part of naija has a different time zone lol🤣 Or maybe a draft at work. Weldon bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 😂 🤣 🤣. The time zone hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I just edit my draft. 😂

Would make changes ASAP!
And thanks so much for the heads up. It’s not small but I want something bigger 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago