Vitamin Sea: Dance with the Waves

5 45
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago
April 17, 2022
Sunday

I wake up early, maybe around 4 in the morning, but I just charge my phone because its battery percentage is low. I eventually got back to sleep and decided to get out of bed at six. We were supposed to have a picnic at the beach, but we're going to have visitors in the afternoon. However, we still went to the beach, which is an annual tradition, but for a short period of time only. And that short escapade is what I am going to share with you today.


Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 


The heat coming from the sun is not that hot nor scorching a while ago. It even looked like it will rain a little but it didn't. When we arrived at the beach, which is just three barangays away from ours, there are people enjoying swimming and bonding together with their family and friends. Some are familiar faces. I nod and smiled at them.

As I walk on the sandy beach, I am also holding my phone while taking footage, a short glimpse of what the place looks like. A cold breeze pass and I hear some giggles, not from afar. The sky is looking great too. Take a look at it.

I took a few more photographs and after that, I decided to dive in the seawater and yeah, I've tasted again how salty it is. It sounds embarrassing, but honestly speaking, I don't know very well how to swim. So I just let myself float in there for a few seconds and enjoy the moment.

The waves of the ocean are not that aggressive and as I soak my feet in the water, it feels refreshing and relaxing.

Before we went home, we also saw an airplane landing at the airport. It wasn't my first time seeing such a scene but it looks amazing. It's been a while since I experienced it but next time, I want it to be in there. I haven't tried riding a plane yet so I hope to experience it in the future.

It feels like time has flown so fast since I am enjoying it. But the reality is here once again and you know what, we will just have our title defense tomorrow at 7:30 in the morning. Well, that's life and it's part of the learning process. I think that's all for now because you know, I have to prepare and read some related articles that could help answer the possible questions. Thank you!


If you are enjoying it, feel free to check these out too:

All photos are edited in Canva.

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.

8
$ 4.34
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhg ang ganda, kakamiss mag dagat pero dapat ano lang ee tagamasid lang ako sa alon ng dagat haha Ganda ng pagkakakuha mo nong waves 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami kong nakikita na nag dadagat this past few weeks sa news feed ko sa Facebook parang gusto ko din mag dagat hahaha ang ganda kasi kaso problema lang ay budget pati takot ako sa dagat hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The water and the waves look inviting. I want to be there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung nakaka relax ang forest nakaka relax din ang dagat...pero both gusto ko ma experience ulit because it's been ages na di ako naka lakbay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng view Julez. Sobrang lawak. Ganda ng view. Sarap maligo diyan. Hehe ako di pa naka experience na naka witness ng airplane na naglanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago