Small e-loading business is doing good

6 35
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

I just woke up from a one-hour sleep and the first thing that comes to mind is that I haven't written any article yet today. I want to continue my sleep now, but I still have the energy to write so here I am making one. I'll just read a few pages later and then will sleep again.

Several weeks ago, I decided to start my e-loading business and the start was good. Right then, I am using coins.ph in fulfilling the said goal. It started with my family and relatives, then other neighbors started buying load from me.

Aside from the two pesos that I charged additionally to each transaction, I am also getting a 10% rebate for the first two thousand pesos load each month and 5% for every additional load transaction in excess of 2000.

I can say it is doing good, and actually, I was able to have cash on hand that is now having five digits just by doing this e-loading business. Of course, I am using what I am earning here and in noise.cash.

I noticed that my engagement got lowed when the semester start and as a result, I think it has a slight effect on the quantity of what is coming in for each of my publications but I am grateful, and will always be.

By the way, some of what I got from e-loading is allocated to some expenses. There is always room for my snacks, but there are days where I choose to save them especially when it gets rough just like lately.

I also give my parents my share of the electricity and sometimes, I am the one paying for the water we are drinking. When they ask me to treat even for just a drink and snack, I also do it not because I was forced but because I want to. These are just small acts but once aggregated, it means more than a great impact.

Some of you might say sana all, and it feels flattering. When we see kindness in one person, there is a feeling within us, a foreign one, that makes us feel happy. Each time I feel it, my lips automatically form an upward curve.

However, it is just a few weeks when these load rebates got removed from coins.ph app. Of course, I was saddened but then when one door closes, another one will open. Shortly after, they introduced a system that is also gained in each transaction like buying load, vouchers, and the like.

It's 10 percent also and to be honest, it is already good. But when it is converted to some vouchers, the load rebates before are better, at least in my case. In November, I exchanged my points for the 100 pesos cash voucher for Shopee, and yeah, if you're thinking that I used it in the mentioned app, you are right.

Recently, I again used it and converted it to Shopee vouchers. Somehow, it helped in saving more, and most importantly, I was able to maximize it.

I also use Shopeepay to purchase load on Shopee from time to time. However, it is primarily for personal use. To put it another way, I used to buy load from it so that I might have a backup supply of load. Another advantage is that they provide substantial savings. You can also make better use of your coins by putting them to better use.

Just remember to be patient, regardless of the medium you choose. So what are you waiting for? Get started today! Start today with your e-loading business as well, so that you may save some money for yourself and some other things, as well as turn it into tangible cash later on.

Thanks for reading!


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

You can also catch up with my latest articles:


You will also find me on:


5
$ 9.13
$ 8.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all po. True po, sana hindi na lang nila tinanggal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot lang na inalis na nila bakit kasi kelangan pang alisin mas gusto ko pa rin ung cashback nila noon ee saduuu. Anyways, goods pa rin naman sayo un so it's all good. Businessman na businessman kana bata 🥳🥳.

By the way

🎁 You have been blessed by the •Club1BCH• festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! 🎁

I hope this make you happy even a little bit. Enjoy and spread ladies choice mayonnaise 🥳🥳.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate Parot. Salamat pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ang galing. how much is your capital for the e-loading business?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really annoying that they removed the 10% rebates. The reward points is like 2.5% only if I am not mistaken.

Use Paymaya, they offers 5% rebates. Transfer your funds from coins.ph to paymaya. I also fulfilled the required points for Shopee voucher and used it on 12.12 haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am also using Paymaya now. Thanks. The reward points is 10% but converting it to vouchers like 100 cash voucher in Shopee, it requires 400 points. It's truly annoying that they removed the rebates but well, everything changes for a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago