Once Upon a Sale Day in December

12 33
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing, Giving

One of the things that I love about December is that it's the best season of giving and sharing love with one another.

Since today is 12.12 sale in Shopee, I grabbed the chance to buy some items for myself and for my family as well. Some are shirts, some are pants, some are sandals, and some are school supplies. Of course, I have chosen the most affordable products that have great reviews and quality. Since it is not my first time buying some things at some of the stores out there, I have high hopes that I won't get disappointed.

Specifically, here are some of the items I have ordered. I arranged it according to their type. This is not to brag but to show my sincerest thanks to the whole community because this is the community that helped me achieve these things.

Face Masks

This is relevant and very essential most especially now that many people are now going out again from their houses due to restrictions that are lowered down. But let us not take it for granted and still stay safe and vigilant all the time. I do not go out usually but we can use it when going out. Besides, it's like their saying in our school that limited face-to-face will then be available in January.

Calculators

I also ordered two calculators, but actually, it is not for me. One of them is for my brother and the other one is for my sister. I cannot afford the expensive ones so I just purchased cheaper ones but still have a good quality scientific calculator that they can use. As for me, I only need a basic calculator since this is what is required to use.

I also bought something for myself. They aren't that expensive. To be honest, it is only now that I am able to give myself some gifts like this for Christmas so I am really happy and excited to receive it soon. The brand is Huilishi and I do not know if you like this too. By the way, as you can see in the photo, I ordered a leather wallet, jeans, and a polo, which I would wear on Christmas.

I just found out about this product when I searched for an alternative for Celeteque Moisturizer. The latter has a sting effect on my face so I looked for an alternative and luckily, I found it from a video of one of the Pinoy bloggers, by the name Jan Angelo. There is a smaller pack but I prefer this one.

Of course, I also bought gift wrappers to wrap the items I have ordered. By the way, I did not put all of the things I ordered but all I can say is that every cent that I have spent came from the heart.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

You can also catch up with my latest articles:


You will also find me on:


8
$ 4.21
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing, Giving

Comments

Wow you deserve it, and be happy always God bless you always.. Newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you, Julez!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise po. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh sweet naman ng batang areh. Na orderan ko na din sina mudrabels pero wala ng balot balot haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas nakaka-excite kasi kapag may balot ate Ruffa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Facemask ako din nahilig ako sa facemask na ganyan ang mahal ngalang dito samin 35 tapos ung iba may 50 pa lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Per piece po? wala pa pong bente yata yung isang pack niyan sa Shopee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamper yourself because why not? You deserved it for your hard work. And you even care about giving something to your brother and sister surely they will be happy about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. I bought for my whole family and since it's Christmas season, I hope it would make them happier. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure it will. Lucky for them they have someone to give them presents this Christmas 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s good you’ve spend on yourself and your family. I hope by now your brother and sister will be very happy about the calculator you brought for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope they will be very happy since they have been telling me about it before. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago