Murmurs in the air

2 34

A cute little creature
Appeared and started flying
Near the flowers in the garden.

It is possible that you may know it. It was intended for something like this to linger on the field of hopes and the like. This is a simple scenario to contemplate. An example is the murmurs that are beginning to fade in the air, waiting to be heard.

Is this a dream or reality? Is this something out of a nightmare? I could not figure it out. But it is possible that you already know the answer. Do you?

The thin line that separates conscious and subconscious awareness cannot be seen by our naked eye. Something could occur, even if it is just between a nanosecond. So distant from being a possibility, yet so near to becoming a reality.

While sitting in my chair, I braced myself for the impact but was not entirely expecting all of my thoughts to be wiped away. They prepared the machined and I just closed my eyes.

Whatever the case, they are here to assist me. They say that it is you who is the best person in my life. After hearing about it, I immediately assumed it was too good to be true, and I was absolutely correct 'cause you are not the best. You may be a good person but you are not showing it to me.

You were so down and I was there holding your back, making sure you are safe. I did not expect anything in return but you thought it that way as if I am begging you to do so even when I really don't.

It was just a matter of minutes when things subsided. The calming view of the surroundings had me amazed. A cute little creature appeared and started flying near the flowers in the garden.

I was taken in by the seemingly gracious butterflies in front of me. Yet, becoming a butterfly was not even on my list of wishes. I do fancy them, but no, I do not want to be a butterfly. Maybe, I could make your stomach feel the butterflies. Nevertheless, I would like to be able to fly through the sky at such a high altitude that even the clouds would be unable to keep me from falling.

No matter what, we have you covered whether you are flying or falling from a great height. Throughout the day, I am moving and gesturing while waiting for your response. It is similar to wandering aimlessly through the night without any illumination.

In order to support myself, I cling desperately to the walls that contain the stories I can't write with my own hands. My pen is full of ink, yet I could not express myself. I am not holding my breath. I am just simply clinging to something I don't want to let go of just quite yet.

The sun is about to go down. The air is murmuring again. It's crucial to listen to it. To allow reality to intervene. This, however, is never the case. And it's possible that it won't, but it's also possible that it will. Have you heard it?


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

You will also find me on:


4
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I got thrilled. You're so creative po 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman po pero thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago