Assignments are once again Waving

1 39
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago
Topics: New Day, Write

Just when I thought everything is going to be a little less stressful this month, the first wave of assignments came in and I was caught off guard. It's not that I am lazy to do them, but hey, we just had our break a couple of days ago but here we are again, having our mid-year class.

We're now in the middle of the week again and the weekend is just around the corner. I did not notice, tomorrow will be Thursday again, and just a little bit more yawn, it will then become Friday.

Anyway, I am now on the season 2 of Money Heist - something I am happy to experience. This is because I really don't get the chance to enjoy it the first time I try to watch it. It's only when I watched the first season of its Korean remake when I feel the urge to watch the original version and give it another try.

Yes, I am not regretting that I watch it. In fact, I am enjoying every episode now unlike before where I feel like it's not the type of show I like to watch. Maybe one of the reasons I did not like it before is because I do not have enough time to watch stuff like this. All I can say right now is that it is wonderfully made and I am glad I did not hesitate to try it once more.

It's just 10 pm in the evening but I feel sleepy already. My eye bags seemed to become bigger and of course, I want to have a good sleep too. I don't know how many sleepless nights I have in the past few weeks. But what I care the most this time is to have a good sleep.

The three minor subjects we have this mid-year term seemed to be filled with many activities (in fact, we have three activities already), but I want to have this time to be away from stress. Besides, I have done one two of it already and I'll just pass it maybe tomorrow.

By the way, our outing will be held on Friday and I hope it will be a great fun day. I feel excited about it, to be honest, but I don't want to overfeel it. So that's it. I am really put of words now, haha.

That's all, guys! Thanks for lending some of your time to read this one!


Meet the writer behind this article:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 


If you are enjoying it, feel free to check these out too:

Lead image is from Unsplash

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.


4
$ 1.88
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago
Topics: New Day, Write

Comments

Balak ko din po panoorin yang Korean version ng Money Heist eh hahaha kaso nga puyat puyat na naman this hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago