Which is the best: squid game or alice in borderland

15 43
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

February 5-2022

Hello friends,

how are you? I came back to you. I'm fine like me. Today I was a little late. Because guests have come to my house now. So I'm a little late to write. But in the midst of all this busyness, I read you beautiful articles.I know read cash is a bit of a problem now and hopefully it will be fixed soon.Now we will all continue our work.

Which is the best: squid game or alice in borderland.

Today I will talk about two game series. One is the squid game series which was a Korean project a few days ago. It has already gone very viral on the net world. I will discuss another game city among you today. That is Alice in borderland. There was a game series that may not have gone as viral as the squid game, but it does have the potential to go viral. So I discussed some of these two games. You can read it below.

A famous Korean series is going on Netflix. Come on, guess the name.... Yes, it is the Squid game. After the release of Netflix, this website has received a lot of response in the net world. It is even number one profession now. It has received a lot of response. It is witnessing the craze world-wide. See Netflix CEO said, Netflix is going to be the biggest, most popular of all, but many are disappointed with the success of this squid game which is a game based series. And it is also the best popular. But alice in borderland game series was not as successful.

Alice in borderland. Let's say about this series. It is a Japanese series. This series is a Japanese science fiction suspense thriller series which was released on Netflix in 2020. Those who watched the squid game series will like this game series. But even though the series was released long before the squid game, it didn't get as much massive attention and popularity as the squid game. Many claim that Alice in borderland deserves success, just like the squid game which is inspired by books. However, many of you have understood and seen the story of the squid game series. So today I am telling the story of Alice in wonderland in short

Here a gamer and some of his friends go to an alternative world by telephone. There are a few more players on that one and they can discover by going there and if they want to survive here, they have to return to their country. You have to participate in some games. Like whale squid games, you have to play games for survival, but these games were not kids games like squid games. Instead, you have to play games with a lot of intelligence and hard work. There are many emotional connecting plots in this series. Alice in borderland, this series will grab your attention from the beginning. If you finish an episode. Then it will be a little difficult to get up without finishing the whole season. Besides, there are twists and turns but these are also unpredictable. That's why you will enjoy the full suspense thriller. Even the ending of this series has ended in such a way that it means that season 2 will come. In fact, Netflix has confirmed with season 2. But this series has come into practice again. And those who have not seen this series have started watching this series. Maybe season 2 of Alice in borderland series will come and maybe it will create a new record.

Now we will see when the second part of this series will be released.And what a twist they bring to us.I didn't have any interest in such game series before but suddenly I got a little interested in watching squid games.Ever since then I have seen a Japanese Korean series like this and suddenly one day I see this series alice in bodarland.When I go to compare as a game, I see for a while that two numbers should be on. Because there are two kinds of bangs in both. We know that the Korean and Japanese artists who are there are very brilliant.Their efficiency can make you a reality.While games are a common thing, the way they're built into a series here is a great thing.

After reading this article and watching the two game series mentioned in this article, you must give your valuable feedback

thank you.

All picture from unsplash.com

18
$ 0.36
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

I have only recently seen Squid Game and I don't think I will watch Alice in Borderland based on your article... haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't watch these films and may never get to watch them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful review Mazekin. I haven't watched both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like squid game...I have seen it many times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey sis I have seen both and I like both. Extraordinarily beautiful two series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, both series were good and have different plots that give an excitement to the watcher. But for me, I can tell that Alice in boderland is better and has a very unique plot. I have already finished reading the manga so it's the best series for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't using Netflix that's why I didn't getting aware with these games thanks for sharing and increase my knowledge I must check them may be these are interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of them I watch it already but I prefer squid game. I'm waiting for the next season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, Both of these series were great, and I've seen both. But I think Squid Game was more interesting and attractive than...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of people have said that Alice in borderland is more interesting than squid game but I haven't watched it yet, so I won't know which one is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've only watched squid Game, it was very popular. Squid game became the most watched series in about 4 weeks after it was released. I'm yet to see Alice in borderland though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched this two series my friend, but some say's that the Alice Borderland is much better than squid game. I haven't watched them because we don't have Netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen squid game but not Alice in botherland. I'd have to watch Alice in botherland to decide which is the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watched any of them but i have heard about squid game.. Your article is quite interesting as you explained both of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t watched the Alice in borderland but watched squid game. According to me that was very interesting and was of my type. It was suspensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago