To stay well, give up some habits

8 34

Hi,friends how are you. Look your mazekin is back. But I have tried to read your articles in the time I have. Relatives came to my house. So today, despite a little trouble, I took the time to write an article for you and share. Because it doesn't feel good to see you again.

To stay well, give up habits.

Today I am going to discuss a beautiful subject. Maybe you will like it if you read it in a beautiful way. The problems of our lives come down to some small things.Let's start the discussion. A lot of the time, if you follow a small thing a little, it will bring a lot of peace in our life. Maybe you will like these things.

I always ask you to do something new. I say add something new. But one thing, one or a few things to leave. To be good. G heard right. I would say leave some things. Life becomes a lot easier if you give up.

For example, you learn not to do things to people. For example, someone told you to go to an event. So you took some time out there to give your precious time. All right. But since then several people have told you to go the same way again. Then you don't do one in any way. In that case you can give yourself a little time.Because as long as you are out, some people close to you will be waiting for you. Try to give this time to the people close to you.

Then accept the change that I will say. Many times it is seen that what is going a little different from our habit of many days, we do not want to change that thing. Many times it is seen that if we change our habits for different reasons, we will save a lot of things. It is seen that if we change a little, a lot of money is saved. But we don't want to do it. We have to work a little harder, so we don't want to do it. I think what people will say if I move away in a hurry. It is essential for us but we do not want to bring about these changes. But a little change can bring a lot of good for our lives.

Then what I will say is don't try to keep everyone happy. You said to him, "All right, all right, and don't make a mistake." Ten more people from that organization will react negatively to you. You may think that everyone else will be happy to admit the mistake of that one person. But no, it will never happen. You made one person happy and made ten more people unhappy. So don't try to make everyone happy in vain.

Then I will talk about another thing that you have to get rid of. That is to give up the most important past. Pillow pressing is nothing but foolishness. Try to let go of the bad memories of the past. Some memories of the past that you can remember as happy memories. But get out of the ones that hurt.

Then I will talk about another bad habit. That is excessive thinking. Many of us have a habit of thinking a little too much about something. We think about eating, we think about sitting down. I'm thinking of another thing. It's a really bad thing. I can't get out of this extra thinking. Whenever I have a problem with someone, I always think about it. When to call him. When to talk to someone. But that's not a good thing for me, not just for someone. It's in a personal relationship, it's in a professional relationship, in fact it's everywhere. We may have a little problem with any subject. But the day will go by if we think too much about it. And those of us who have problems thinking too much about it. Even if they see Facebook comments, they think about why they made this comment. What will I answer to their comment? If you keep thinking about something like this, you will spend your whole day with it. You will not be able to concentrate on any new task. So stop worrying too much. The more time you give to Everting, the more enjoyable comments you will get in your life.

I just shared some things from my experience. I will not say that these are useful for us, but you can try. Many times if you follow a small thing, you can get great results.

thanks for reading.

lead image from unsplash.com

14
$ 0.41
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For sure this really helps you to have a happy life. In my care, I also stop overthinking, it ruin my day until my health is affected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you got it! Learning to let go of bad habits is a gain of positivity. With that being said, we grow in a good way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up those bad habits not only improves our body, but also our mental and soul as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, I completely agree with you, sometimes giving up some habits will lead to our progress and success. And also, thinking too much about other people's words, behaviors and happens only disturbs our peace of mind, exhausts our minds, and ultimately wastes our time. Thinking too much about different topics is completely useless and a waste of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really part of our lives of having a bad habits then we are the one will changed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely said. Been a while friend 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said dear. We need to improve ourselves and that’s why we need to give up all bad habits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we need to improve mate. thanks for understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago